or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (241)
Sort by:
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2014
highly recommended

1. great view 2. convenient 3. comfortable
8.3
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
a very decent experience, as expected

comfy room, nice outdoor pool, and excellent service
9
in general pretty good, but had some major problems with the wifi connection in my room which I had to pay 130 HKD per day
Tin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
room comfortable

clean, big, comfortable
8.7
Meng H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
comfy and relaxing

close to subway, cleanness of the room
7.3
Cheehwa L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
words can't express my satisfaction to the hotel

clean, frendly and affordable
9.7
Superb, excellent, highly recommended.....panoramic sea view and clean.....
Yanqing Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great hotel with great views in great location

Location, view, neat and comfortable room
8.7
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Convenient

Large room, clean rooms, large bed
8
The stay was convenient and comfortable; rooms are large and comfortable.
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff professionalism, large rooms and large bathroom
7.7
The stay was acceptable, the staff standard was very professional, while the rooms are large. The hotel is well connected to the centre of the city.
Carol W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Overall Pretty Good

Very Attentive Club Level Staff
6.7
Overall, the stay was pretty good, I chose the Club level, just because I'm a solo traveller, it's easier for meals. One VERY WEIRD thing is that the whole room mirror is a normal mirror, but the mirror in the shower/tub is a ONE-WAY mirror? I didn't question, as I had too much things I need to do when I was in HK. On the bathroom counter, I've moved the tray that have all the amenities I've found a guitar pick and along with a couple of pubic hair!!!, coach was kinda dirty cover with short hair, bed was comfortable and did have an AMAZING view. As I mention I chose the club level and the staff there were amazing, they remember who you are and even your meal preferences. Left me speechless.
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Convenient

Location, size of room and cleanliness
6
The stay was adequate. The room is large , clean and good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04