Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
203 reviews

1417 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (203)
Sort by:
Antoni H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2016
average.

location, location, location.
5.3
Report this review
Tiffany U. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Room request not acoomodated

The room was clean and quick to replenished. The location is not that bad considering the mtr and grocery is just around 2 blocks away.
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested it to be connecting/ beside each other or in front of each other. Neither was given to me. The best they could offer was rooms on the same floor or give us 1 interconnecting room the following day. We are a family on vacation travelling together, it was different for us to hop between rooms and share stuff. It would also be an inconvenience to change rooms on the following day and adjust our schedule just for that. I expected much from this hotel considering it was rated as a 5 star hotel and I have also made this request for more than a month in advance. I was disappointed with the outcome of this and I would recommend you to go to a different hotel if you plan to have a hassle free vacation, together with your family. The free wifi is up to 2 devices only per room. The swimming pool is closed and the view from my room has a building (seems like they are constructing a new building) under construction.
Report this review
Daniel R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2015
nice view, near MTR fortress hill n Victoria Park

friendly, helpfull, clean
8
Report this review
Stewart M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Harbour Grand review

The foyer and entrance were lovely. The rooms were a good size and the gym was good
4
I was very disappointed with this hotel. Firstly the location, even though there was a MTR close by I would have preferred to be able to just walk to bars and restaurants. The staff were very slow especially at the pool.
Report this review
Asido H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good enough

Cool,big,good location
7.7
Its comfortable
Report this review
Andrea B. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
Hong Kong Heaven

Harbour Club Lounge, the staff, the location
9.3
We were in Hong Kong for a birthday celebration of a friend and as a group of people travelling together we found the Harbour Grand Club Lounge facilities to be perfect. They enabled us to gather as a group without going to expensive bars and we were able to unwind together at the end of our busy days and evenings. The views were stunning, the food delicious, but most of all the staff were genuinely friendly and welcoming. We will definitely recommend the Harbour Grand to other holiday makers.
Report this review
Ngai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Great Harbour view

Well equipped fitness centre, good location, great Harbour view
5
The room is 39 sq m., should be spacious. The two 'single' beds were placed together and very close to the window. The bed size was so small in the room. A two seater sofa occupied half of the room. The bathroom is big, but also occupied half by a round big bath tub. The wifi in the room can only be used by two devices in a day. I would not book this hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Marieta K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Good location, fabulous hotel!

Luxury, comfort, great view
9.7
Luxury hotel with great view, very helpful and polite staff. Conveniently located just few minutes from the Tube station.
Report this review
Violet C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 23, 2015
Good experience.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.
7.7
Report this review
Jon B. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2529 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01