My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (104)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Nice new hotel. Nice rooms and function rooms.

Nice rooms lobby function rooms
7
Good hotel. Tasteful interiors without being tacky like the others. Location a bit off
Chan N. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice Design of Lobby, large Windows in Room

Good Housekeeping Service, Nice View, Big Bathroom
8.3
Jasslyn J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable rooms.

Location, Quality, and Comfort.
8
We had a great stay in this hotel. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Only downside is that there's no free wifi in the rooms.
Jerome J. Groups Belgium, May 12, 2013
Perfect hotel with nice staff

staff; room; pool
9
hotel located just 2 min from metro station, only 4 metro staion from the famous LANG KWENG FONG STREET nice service with great staff nice room, nice pool with nice view on the sky line only one negativ point: internet not free
Christopher E. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
Amazing Hotel well worth every $

The view from level 41 is incredible; the club lounge and the rooms themselves
9.7
Yannie T. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
good location and services

good location
8
the services was really good,very clean hotel room,location is good,very comfy!
Cheung C. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Nice harbour view hotel with HORRIBLE service

Best harbour view in town
4.3
This is my first time staying in this hotel. I went there with my friends for the CNY firework. They have upgraded by room into a harbour view suite, plus the price provided by agoda is good. We can have a harbour view suite club floor room with breakfast and other benefits in club floor which is not bad. However, one thing happened in mid night that it gave me a bitter experience of this hotel. My menstrualation came in about 3am and I need help of napkins from the hotel. I called up the housekeeping, unforunately the staff told me they only have male staff on that night plus they don't have napkins provided!!! They said that I can give them money and they can go out and buy for me (male staff!!). I rejected them (it's very embarrassing plus it's Chinese New Year, according to tradition, I don't want man to do this for me.) Then I went downstairs to find the nearest 7-11 store, however the staff didn't alert that it's midnight and offer help to accompany with me walking towards 7-11. They told me the way but I couldn't find it, plus the Oil Street which this hotel located is very very quite. I felt very dangerous walking out in the midnight when there was NO ONE on the street, I kept on telling myself this is Hong Kong and it's safe...However, I couldn't buy the thing that I want in the end... Until the next date, after I checked out, I called up the hotel manager, their front desk manager who is a guy listened to my story. However, I am not satisfied with his reply which he compared napkins with pills together and that's the reason why they don't provide napkins. They claimed that this is a 5 star hotel and it's the headquarter hotel of the whole Harbour Grand Compnay. However, I don't see that this is a so called 5-star hotel service. It's very very local service and plus I can see most of the residents there are Mainland Chinese People. Maybe this is the service to Mainland Chinese People which I get.
Dennis L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2013
Small superior room

near the mtr
5
Stayed in the premier room previously which was outstanding. However the superior room was marginal and only comes with 2single bed configuration.
Siu S. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Very nice view and good service

Large room with nice sea view
8
Nice staff there. The sea view is great and the night view is very nice (from the hotel room) without any block. The staff of hotel upgraded my room to premier type without any charge . The lobby is grand and very clean. The overall comment is very good.
Hendrik D. Groups Netherlands, October 24, 2012
not worth the money

location
5.3
we arrived in the hotel, the room we have been given was very small and we looked down on a construction site, so we went back to upgrade our room to a bigger room wich was then oke. we came to hongkong to do some shopping and also relax by the pool but the pool was closed for construction. the breakfast in the hotel was good but extremely expensive the first day we ate it was 270 HKD so we thought oke fine than the other days they charged double because they said the first day was a promotion but afther the first day we didnt look anymore.
Hotel Feature Tip: the location was oke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01