or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Deborah D. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Fantastic

Location Service Value for money
9.7
Lobby says it all, classy hotel all the way. We will be back and stay in a club lounge room again
Stephen W. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great hotel, close to the MTR, good staff.

Location, staff and facilities.
7.7
Great stay, would definitely use Grand Harbour again.
Lai S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfortable and convenience

2mins walk to MTR station, harbor view room, good location
8.3
Arrive in hotel with nice fragrance, check in staff was ok but not given free upgrade to grand deluxe room despite request and upgrade cost was much much more at counter than at Agoda app. Given 30th floor deluxe room though. Construction ongoing beside hotel and slight noisy. Room is nicely decor and bed is comfortable. Nice but small heated pool with kids friendly jacuzzi pool beside. Overall experience was great !
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Central, clean and comfortable

Central, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jim Z. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Really Nice… but overrated

Food, Facilities, Comfy Bed
8
This place is nice, but overrated… I'd rather stay at the 4-star L'Hotel Nina Tower...
Neville T. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Were happy to change our room to original request

View, ease of access, Club option, professional staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and obliging, room was comfortable, but Grand de Luxe views should be just that. We were happy when shifted to our original request room instead of being first put in a room with only one window.
Barry G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Unexceptional no frills hotel

Check in is always easy. Room is clean. Taxi guy is awesome
6
Room was nice, but paper thin walls and a baby crying next door made me change rooms. Had a strange discussion with room service about substitution, then missed something from my order, promised to come back but didn't. Treat this hotel as a nice comfy bed in an ok hotel and you can't go wrong. Eat somewhere else.
Joginder S. Groups India, June 22, 2014
No words to say

Nice staff Nice view Nice food
7.3
Excellent n sweet but only minus is location rest is ok
Peter J. Business travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Generally a very pleasant place to stay.

Value, Quality, attentive staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and find clean affordable quality with great customer service. It is close to the underground so convenient to the rest of Hong Kong if using this service.
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
a very decent experience, as expected

comfy room, nice outdoor pool, and excellent service
9
in general pretty good, but had some major problems with the wifi connection in my room which I had to pay 130 HKD per day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03