or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Jon B. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Jiong Z. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9.3
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Great hotel

Service, opulence, cleanliness
8
A little out of the way but close to transport. Stayed 4 nights, did not eat at the hotel. Food very expensive there (including breakfast). However, beautiful hotel, lovely rooms and bathrooms. Service fantastic.
Cindey P. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9.7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9.3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 8, 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
Andrew W. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2015
Best price for a seaview hotel in Hong Kong

view, location, comfort
8.7
If you do not mind staying outside of the prime location such as Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Way, this hotel would give you a good stay here with comfort rooms and great views towards to Victoria Harbour. More restaurants opened up recent months around the area and it's close by to the Fortress Hill MTR station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07