My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (319)
Sort by:
Trevor L. Business travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Conveniently located for my business activities

Location, service, price
8
I was there on business attending external meetings so I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Overall the stay was excellent
Todd B. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Fine

Value for money
7.3
Wimal S. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Good

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Sreemoyee S. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

location, attentive staff, gorgeous view
8
Carol J. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Great for business

Transport, Friendly Staff, Good Internet
8.3
Our Stay at Harbour Grand was really good for business as we didn't have far to go to meet our contacts.
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Great price for a 5-star hotel closed by to metro

Comfortable with Sea view, Location close to MTR, great price
8.3
Hotel is closed by to Fortress Hill MTR station. Great price for a 5-star hotel. Good seaview room.
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
good view

good view good location
10
Sohail F. Business travelers Norway, January 29, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff-

English speaking staff and easy to get around in Hong Kong if you are there for business.
9.3
Wan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour

Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
10
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Brian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool

pool views fitness centre
7.7
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05