or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (406)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Food lets it dowin

Club reception good
3.7
Jiho J. Business travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9.7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
David N. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
great gym

gym
8.7
Pongpeera S. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Nice hotel and services. Staffs are very supportive.
Sebastian P. Business travelers Germany, October 26, 2014
Great stay

Great room. Good staff. Close to mtr
9
Great!!!
Xu P. Business travelers China, October 25, 2014
Awesome stay

staff, service, location
10
I stayed for four nights and it was very enjoyable.
Fang H. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great stay, awesome service!

Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable
9.3
The service was great and staffs are attentive. We stayed in one of the club rooms and the view was awesome facing the sea. There are shuttle buses going to the city centre so it was very convenient.
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Comfortable hotel, near to city

near to city, comfortable and clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04