Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (335)
Sort by:
Dr C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Staff, Service
9.7
I had a pleasant stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel. I was impressed by the service given by their staff. They are definitely professional and polite. Adding to that, i was given a free upgrade of Grand Deluxe room to Premium room. The room offered a magnificent view of Victoria Harbour. I indeed enjoyed myself each day upon my stay waking up in the early morning to such a beautiful city view. Thumbs Up !
Report this review
Jean-Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel but far from everything

Friendly staff , amenities , comfort
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Yuk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
nil

nil
8.3
Nil
Report this review
Tobias A. Solo travelers Germany, July 9, 2015
nice stay

nice hotel, clean and cosy facilities, would stay again
8.7
Report this review
Joowon P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2015
Pleasant stay with the hotel

Nice view and friendly staff
10
I stayed with the hotel for over 11 days and really enjoyed my stay. Staff members were responsive to all my requests and service was impressive. I love the harbour view from my room on the 39th floor and staff were extremely friendly, which made my stay enjoyable. I would like to return when I visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Sandy W. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice room, nice view
10
Report this review
Sai D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Very good. very nice staff

good staff. nice room. very friendly
9
Report this review
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
A Hotel

Size of room, size of bed, size of bath
4.7
It has been ok but will not stay here again as staff do not treat returning customers well - but then I understand, they do not have to do they?
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
a nice place

staffs would try their best to accommodate guests' need
8
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Short Stay in Hongkong

The Location is handy for the train line. The buffet breakfast is very good as is the Japanese restaurant. Staff are courteous and friendly.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06