Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (173)
Sort by:
Well S. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2014
Nice Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
WE extended a night as the hotel as it was raining and we couldn't go for the attraction we wanted. The rates were very high. However, they were nice enough to allow us to stay in the same room. The staff are generally friendly and helpful and is able to speck English well. overall had a good stay at the hotel.
Well S. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Thanathon K. Families with young children Thailand, July 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

View Location Value
9
Good but view was not good through a small window
Lai S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Comfortable and convenience

2mins walk to MTR station, harbor view room, good location
8.3
Arrive in hotel with nice fragrance, check in staff was ok but not given free upgrade to grand deluxe room despite request and upgrade cost was much much more at counter than at Agoda app. Given 30th floor deluxe room though. Construction ongoing beside hotel and slight noisy. Room is nicely decor and bed is comfortable. Nice but small heated pool with kids friendly jacuzzi pool beside. Overall experience was great !
V G. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Clean and nice

Efficient and very professional concierge.
8.7
Vikram D. Families with young children India, June 4, 2014
Enjoyable

Nice view from the room. Comfortable bed got a family of three.
6
It was a pleasant stay. The breakfast was nice and the room was lovely
Qiu S. Families with young children China, May 19, 2014
great hotel,convenient public transportation

clean,convenient
8.3
great hotel,nice facility,but small room!
Sissel A. Families with young children Norway, May 2, 2014
great breakfast, soft bed, nice city view

breakfast, bed, swimming pool
8.7
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
good comfort, near MTR & easy access to fast food.

location, comfort & service
8.3
went for a 5 days trip with my spouse + an infant for a holiday. Hotel is abit on a high side but as compared with other hotels (where my friends whom we meet in HK are staying) is bigger. area is quiet, 5 mins walking to MTR & fast foods like subway, McDonalds & burger kings. Nice view & always looking fwd to end a tiring day back at the hotel. staff is friendly & speak perfect English. Pool & gym is good. catered to all my request. best thing is there is an airport shuttle service (bus) at HKD150/pax to and from hotel (if ur taking taxi it would cost around 300 per trip so for 2 pax, its worth it).
Geoffrey M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Large hotel, good price and good location

Value for money, efficiency of check in and check out and room size for HK!
7
We have stayed at this hotel many times as we find the rooms to be a good size for HK, especially as we have 2 children and require a baby cot. The staff are very good and very efficient. Though it is out of the hub of Central, Wan Chai, Admiralty and TST, the views are good and it is easy to get to various places via the shuttle bus, MTR or bus. Rooms are looking a bit tired, compared to when we first started staying there about 5 years ago. Breakfast was disappointing, where as it did use to be very good. The staff weren't very helpful and failed to understand anything we asked for, which was such a surprise as we have had always had very good service there on previous visits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06