Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
239 reviews

1417 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (239)
Sort by:
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Dissapointed.

Bed, pillow.
5.3
Wifi wasn't working well. Complained several times, slow respond. Not-so-clean towel. They washed my wine glass instead gave me a new one on a new day. Not-so-clean bath tub when checked in. Last day they left a dirty cotton bud in front of my door. Used to love this hotel. Now I dont want to go back. I hope those happened not because I took the mobile deal from agoda.
Report this review
Kuek P. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Harbour Grand Hotel

nice location, good stay and not so crowded
8.7
Nice, the gym opening hours is good. Except the swimming pool is under renovation.
Report this review
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Very near to mrt

Comfortable bed , clean room, Nice view
8
Report this review
Arun M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Review

Nothing specific to talk about
3
Not a great place to stay
Report this review
Keng A. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Crampy Room

Good location, roomy lobby, nice swimming pool
6.3
Room is too crampy. Not much space to navigate around as the table blocks out most of the empty space.
Report this review
Karthikeya P. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2015
Food verity

Harbour view, locations, nearest amenities
9
Everyday same menu for the buffet break fast.. Throughout my 4 days of stay. Front desk and house keeping was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Martin F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 14, 2015
If you get a good room this is a wonderful hotel..

Staff, staff, staff
7
We got a horrible room when we checked in, and if I wouldn't have prepaid, I would have canceled immediately and moved to another hotel. The room was dirty, with hair on the floor in the bathroom, old furniture, small, definitely not five stars and not "Club Floor". I complained and we got another room, a "Prime" room on the 40th floor which was clean, nice, comfortable, beautiful. The staff of the "Club" lounge and breakfast area are marvelous, friendly, helpful, attentive, absolutely five star, extremely competent. There is an extremely good Tour Desk in the hotel which helped us with advice and tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park.
Report this review
Sunil R. Families with young children India, September 11, 2015
Disappointed

Close to MTR
3.7
Disappointing.. Too highly rated, not at all a 5 star stuff. Internet keeps breaking down, dirty carpets in the room. Too noisy with construction next to hotel.
Report this review
Kam L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
The toilet not very clean

the location, nice staff, nice view
6
Basically the experience is not bad, but this is not worth for this hotel fees.
Report this review
Mundong J. Families with young children South Korea, August 13, 2015
New hotel , nice harbour view

Harbour view, clean room,hotel codition and service
8.3
Very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2529 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02