or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (157)
Sort by:
Xiaolu S. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
8.7
Tang W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
too small room, cant connect wifi

location ok, nearby restaurant good, price fair
6.7
room is too small. before going to HK, I have request to add the bed but the receiption still give me the rooms which is not available to add bed. so we need to go down to the reception again and wait for the other room. finally get a little bit bigger room but it take 45 min......to check in.(too long) can't connect wifi. very poor arrangement. should care about the request before customer come to the counter.
Thitiphat T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Affordable Luxury

Nice room with good harbor view, Locate nearby MTR subway, Attentive staffs
7.7
Our 3-consecutive night stay was very comfortable. We went out for shopping/ sight-seeing all days and when we came back to the hotel, we have hot/cold bathtub for refreshment. We will come here again next time when going to visit HK.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Near to MTR Station and Tram Station

Nice View, Near to many cheap and good eateries, Quiet Corners
8
It was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoy our stay there.
Sandro M. Families with older children Brazil, December 25, 2013
Very nice

Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
8
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.
Norhayati Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.

Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
9.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.
Elaine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Good hotel with harbour view

Clean, friendly staff, near MTR
8
Clean hotel rooms with friendly staff. The the front desk staff are friendly and helpful, with good command of English so communication is not a problem at all.
Harjit K. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2013
Comfortable, clean, luxury, value for money.

Proximity to city and public transport, comfortable beds, luxurious vibe.
9
It was an amazing luxury hotel - very satisfied with the services provided, room size, cleanliness, view and location. Very close to MTR and bus stops, and a short walk from plenty of restaurants. In general, great value for money and satisfied with our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet, clean and comfortable room.
Chia X. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2013
Awesome suite room experience!

comfort, view, size
6.3
awesome stay! received unexpected complimentary upgrade to suite room and the whole experience was lovely! room comprises of a bedroom, living room and mini kitchen. the bathroom overlooks the entire harbour and room also has a view of the harbour too. the bathroom is a big plus point to me. not a very convenient place though, i'd prefer to stay in the heart of causewaybay/central but the room makes up for the lack of convenience! yet come to think again, heart of shopping area would not have a harbour view? so there's plus and minus. it's important to come back to comfort after a long and tiring day walking outside. hotel lobby was normal, not too impressive but the room makes up to it as well. bellboy service when receiving taxi were rather aggressive, not too friendly. front desk staff has good service and are friendly. it was an overall good experience and will stay again if i were to come hk!
Diana L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Conveniently Location Near Subway

clean room, convenient traffic, nice design
8
nice to be stayed at this hotel, will visit it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05