or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (165)
Sort by:
Prasert U. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Kate L. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2014
Amazing views

The views, the staff and the club floor lounge
9.7
We had a great time - I would definitely recommend staying in a club/executive floor room, it made the whole experience that much nicer. We arrived from the US at 6am and were allowed to check in to our 2 rooms on club level - that was amazing!! Thank you. We loved the lounge - service was exceptional. The only small downside (nothing the hotel could do anything about) was the noise of construction whilst swimming in the pool - but the pool itself was great! The views from our room and the lounge were spectacular.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location and Comfortable stay

Location near MTR station, staff are helpful and can speak English. Rooms are spacious and the hotel is kind to accede to request for king size bed
7.7
Quite impressive for my first time staying with this hotel
Mandy E. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, high quality

Accessiblility to main attractions and public transport, luxurious appearance and hotel environment, helpful friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyable, great for tourists. Suitable for families. Very pleasant!
Cheng S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
v。good

good
9.3
Xiaolu S. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
8.7
Tang W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
too small room, cant connect wifi

location ok, nearby restaurant good, price fair
6.7
room is too small. before going to HK, I have request to add the bed but the receiption still give me the rooms which is not available to add bed. so we need to go down to the reception again and wait for the other room. finally get a little bit bigger room but it take 45 min......to check in.(too long) can't connect wifi. very poor arrangement. should care about the request before customer come to the counter.
Thitiphat T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Affordable Luxury

Nice room with good harbor view, Locate nearby MTR subway, Attentive staffs
7.7
Our 3-consecutive night stay was very comfortable. We went out for shopping/ sight-seeing all days and when we came back to the hotel, we have hot/cold bathtub for refreshment. We will come here again next time when going to visit HK.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Near to MTR Station and Tram Station

Nice View, Near to many cheap and good eateries, Quiet Corners
8
It was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoy our stay there.
Sandro M. Families with older children Brazil, December 25, 2013
Very nice

Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
8
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05