Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (186)
Sort by:
Asido H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good enough

Cool,big,good location
7.7
Its comfortable
Report this review
Andrea B. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
Hong Kong Heaven

Harbour Club Lounge, the staff, the location
9.3
We were in Hong Kong for a birthday celebration of a friend and as a group of people travelling together we found the Harbour Grand Club Lounge facilities to be perfect. They enabled us to gather as a group without going to expensive bars and we were able to unwind together at the end of our busy days and evenings. The views were stunning, the food delicious, but most of all the staff were genuinely friendly and welcoming. We will definitely recommend the Harbour Grand to other holiday makers.
Report this review
Ngai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Great Harbour view

Well equipped fitness centre, good location, great Harbour view
5
The room is 39 sq m., should be spacious. The two 'single' beds were placed together and very close to the window. The bed size was so small in the room. A two seater sofa occupied half of the room. The bathroom is big, but also occupied half by a round big bath tub. The wifi in the room can only be used by two devices in a day. I would not book this hotel for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Marieta K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Good location, fabulous hotel!

Luxury, comfort, great view
9.7
Luxury hotel with great view, very helpful and polite staff. Conveniently located just few minutes from the Tube station.
Report this review
Violet C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 23, 2015
Good experience.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.
7.7
Report this review
Jon B. Families with older children Australia, February 28, 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Report this review
Marcelo S. Families with older children Argentina, February 27, 2015
Great hotel

Very good service, very efficient concierge, very comfortable room, a great view
9
Very comfortable room and bathroom, very clean, very quiet, a great view. Location is not so good, but it has got a shuttle service (free) to central. And taxis are very cheqp in HK , so we could stay in a 5⭐️ Hotel at a very convenient price
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Great staff & service. Rooms shabby

Great service, access to Club lounge and convenience for Hong Kong downtown
6.3
We stayed for the New Year fireworks. Hotel allowed us on the roof terrace which was fantastic. Definitely recommend the Club room option - access to the lounge which has great views of Victoria Harbour. Rooms could do with a refurb - quite tatty. Make sure you book non- smoking. The lift stopped on a smoking level and the smell was disgusting
Report this review
Virlane T. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9.3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06