or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (120)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2015
nice hotel

location, nice staff and spacious room
8
this hotel is very great location that you can reach everywhere by MRT station only 2mins walk from the hotel and also you can find so many good resto around this hotel
Hokiardi A. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel, but...

Nice view, great food, close to mtr
7.3
My stay was great until my last night there when me and my wife were packing for our flight back the next day. We found out that my wife's pair of shoes was gone. We searched the room thoroughly, but we couldn't find it. A pair of pink shoes and the shoe box was gone. We didn't complain to the hotel because it was pretty late at night and we were very tired. We didn't want to cause a scene, and we have a flight to catch in the morning. It would be great if Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel could improve more on this matter. Other than that we had a pleasant stay. Great food on their 5th floor restaurant, also the hotel is not too far from MTR station and grocery store.
Sheldon W. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Mindy T. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2014
Overall a great experience

Pool, comfort, experience
9
The hotel has a beautiful grand and spacious lobby which already gives guests a wonderful first impression and does not fail to continue to impress. On Saturday night, there was a musician playing a harp on the grand staircase which was fantastic. As for the room, it was considerably nice and spacious for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom has both a shower and a tub. The pool and shower room were wonderful and clean. The pool has a few areas where you can just sit or lie on without dipping your entire body in which felt really relaxing. The shower room always had a full stock of towels, soaps, etc. so don't worry of bringing your own! The only minor things were the Wi-fi connection. At times of the day, the connection wouldn't be that great and I would need to disconnect and reconnect a few times. Also there is a construction site right next door so that was distracting and loud especially while at the pool area though on weekends (construction workers' off day?) were peaceful.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Nice location

Nice location
6
Ajeng N. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Memorable

Close to public transport, reasonably priced, great local restaurants
6
Room is nice. Close to great local breakfast places. No need to book with the breakfast included. Close to bus stops, tram stops, train station. Airport shuttle available. Beautiful view of the harbour.
Anyi L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Truly luxury

nice staff, central and nice bathroom
8.3
My friends and I totally enjoy the stay as the staff made it really special for us by attending to our every needs. The staff were well educated to fill you in every information that you need, if they do not know they will go the extra mile to check for you.
Anyi L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Another wonderful experience

Attentive staff, good breakfast, easy access
7.7
My stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong was very pleasant, we did an upgrade to a premier room at level 40 and 38, before arriving they try their best to plan our rooms together, the staff are always helpful in every area, they are always thoughtful to think for you before you ask for something. My friend came to visit till midnight, the bellboy went out to get a taxi for us so that we can wait at the lobby, the staff checked for us where is the exhibition we want to go and how to get there. The breakfast selection was so good, love the lobster benedicts and waffles. I want to just stay there again and again.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Nice new hotel. Nice rooms and function rooms.

Nice rooms lobby function rooms
7
Good hotel. Tasteful interiors without being tacky like the others. Location a bit off
Chan N. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice Design of Lobby, large Windows in Room

Good Housekeeping Service, Nice View, Big Bathroom
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01