or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Jaehoon Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 1, 2014
Money for value

Money for value, familiar
8.3
Enjoyable
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Nothing

Confortable
8
Oi T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good Location & acceptable room size

Room Size, Location, Airport Express
7.7
Good Stay, because the hotel location was surrounding by nice sea view and also shopping places. The room size is much bigger than the normal Hong Kong size hotel.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Great Hotel for visit to Hong Kong

The rooms were enormous, and really comfortable, the staff were really welcoming andf friendly, excellent shuttle service into city centre area
9
Our stay was first class, we would definitely use this hotel again. At first we were anxious that it was outside of the central Kowloon area. But this proved not an issue, with a frequent shuttle service dropping us there in 10 minutes. On the one occasion where we could not get the bus we used a taxi and the taxi drive droped us at the Star Ferry in less than 5 mins( obviously he was an ex FI driver)!!!. And it only cost 35 HKD (less than £3).The centre of Kowloon and Hong Kong is extremely busy and it was a joy each evening to return to the peace and quiet of the Harbour Grand. All the staff at the hotel were extremely frienndly and helpful.
Darren B. Families with young children Ireland, February 16, 2014
Location neither here nor there...

Shower, bed, towels.
5.3
Just really an overnight stay with the children after catching an event in Hong Kong, so, nothing much to say other than the location of this hotel is a little out of reach from the usual shopping/transport haunts. However, just a little gripe on customer service. We had only gotten our key and back to the hotel room at 11pm and to have front desk tell us that our "package" hadn't included free wifi. Genuinely thought wifi was included. It would've been a nice touch if they had given us that few hours of wifi anyway, considering check-out was a little less than 12 hours away. No bother though.
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Good Room with nice sea view

Nice Sea View, Large Room, Near to shopping center
8.7
Nice Sea View, Large Room, Near to shopping center
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel careless staffs

The sea view,night view,smell good
7.3
It was good while we check in, large,clean front desk, friendly nice staffs with good smell but we could not open the door becos the front desk staff told us the wrong room number and the worst thing is the room we tried to open was actually someone lives there. Its a huge mistake for a 5-stars hotel with such price. We went back to ask for a correct room number so we finally get into our room but it tooks us like 30 mins on getting our room. Thats wasting our time since we only spend one night there.
Min S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2014
Nothing Special

Clean,Great Breakfast, Fast Check in
6.7
Mira G. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
very comfortable hotel , nice!

good location, nice swimming pool, city view
7.7
good choice to stay habour grand kowolon! nice one!
Karen W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Beautiful Hotel but not for me

View from my window
5.7
This was a really beautiful hotel but not for me. It was so far away from everything though they did have a shuttle that took you to 3 different locations if you needed. You had to be quick as each shuttle filled up quite quickly. Rooms were lovely and very clean. Staff made a big mistake on check in and blocked my credit card for AUD $8000 instead of AUD $800 for mini bar - they don't tell you that they are going to block it for so much (and definitely not as much as they blocked mine). They fixed it but this took 2 days to unblock so it was just lucky I had HKD to spend while there or I would've been a bit stuck as they threw their hands in the air and said " We've done our bit" Guessing it would have been a problem if I had used the minibar and they tried to charge my card with nothing left on there. This was not your everyday mistake so probably wouldn't happen to another person but this was my experience.Breakfast buffet looked really extravagant but had a price to match.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08