Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very bad experience, general negligence from staff

I can't think of any
3.3
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, December 14, 2013
Nice hotel but not conveniently located

Staff, room and view
7.3
Whereas the staff were good and the quality of the hotel was without question the location leaves a lot to be desired. It's really tiresome having to get a bus to the MTR.
Kwong W. Couples China, December 13, 2013
Luxury City Hotel

Spacious Room with large toilet; Beautiful with wide-angle sea view; Good restaurants with variety choices
9.7
Speedy check-in process with room availability (around 1030 in the morning) well before the normal check-in time. Lovely spacious room with wide-angle sea view overlooking the Hong Kong Island. Reasonable choices of food for breakfast buffet. Very close to the Whampoa shopping area and lots of choices of restaurants. In short, a luxury city hotel in a peaceful location.
Seok Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 13, 2013
Nice view & clean room

Nice view, clean room and well trained staffs
7.3
It was nice and clean for business traveler. I was a liitle upset when I was waiting for changing room since I asked ealrier. The staffs made me wait for more than 30 min. to change the room. But I'd say the hotel was nicer than I expected.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Nice staff,clean room and great harbour view
8.3
I love this hotel because the room facing super nice harbour view and really surprised that I told the staff - Stanley (AFOM) that my purpose to stay this hotel is for my wedding anniversary, Stanley arranged a bottle of white wine for me after Checked in the room. Nice and sweet experience,will highly recommend to my friend and family.
Hong F. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
Nice view from lobby

Nice view from lobby
7.7
Very close to river and easy to enjoy jogging along the river side. The smog was terrible so couldn't see the night view clearly anyway. The gym was good too.
Joanne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I love the hotel. Spacious n next to harbour.

Harbour view. Spacious n luxurious. Good service
9.3
Great stay.i will go back again. I hav a good package (early bird) fr agoda. I wish the. Package incl breakfast though. I thought it wld hav been very inconvenient since its away fr Nathan Rd but no, the shuttle service was great. The hotel has a great walk next to the harbour.good place to take a stroll after a day out in HK. Love it.
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
excellent choice of hotel with great esplanade!

harbour view, exhilarating morning walks with lots of old folks exercising and close to hung hom ferry terminal
9
Excellent! My family and myself enjoyed this hotel very much although the hotel hosted 3wedding reception on each day Saturday as well as Sunday, the hotel still managed to maintain its fast room service and ensure that the environment was kept clean the next day. It's complimentary shuttle to and from tsim sha tsui was also well conducted and on time.
Siu H. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Price attractive which have sea view

Service fast and price reasonable
7
Wong N. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
I like the seaview

Big room, have upgrade and good sea view
7
Big room, have upgrade and good sea view. Have shuttle bus to go to the commercial area and the staff is supportive and the hotel is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03