Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 555
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2014
Room is good

Room. Location harbor view
7
Just OK.
Report this review
Sharmila F. Families with young children India, August 9, 2014
FANTASTIC 7 DAYS STAY WITH MY FAMILY

The Reception Area, the pool and the shuttle bus.
7.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My husband and two children 11 and 14 thoroughly enjoyed themselves and would love to come here again. The staff are helpful, especially the doormen. We did not dine at the restaurants but ordered room service, which I found had limited options on the menu. The room was spacious, clean and view fantastic even though we took the garden view we could see the reflection of the harbour in the buildings opposite which was great.
Report this review
Andy B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Great place to base yourself to see Hong kong.

The rooms, the "club", helpful staff
8.7
After six weeks in Europe this was a great way to finish our holiday. The rooftop pool was amazing as was special club lounge we had access to - worth the extra money to get access. Having not been to Hong Kong before the concierge desk was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction when looking to do specific things. We have already decided our next trip to Hong Kong will include a stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon.
Report this review
Sookjung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2014
Clean & Nice service ! Also amazing views!

Nice service, comfort, and cozy
9
Report this review
Xiaolu S. Business travelers China, July 25, 2014
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Report this review
Sunhwa J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
I had a great time at harbourgrand hotel.

Swimming pool
7
Elegant.
Report this review
Joseph W. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Relaxing.

Late night room service The staff at the front door very helpful The view of the harbor
7.7
It was enjoyable. I had no bad comments.
Report this review
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
High Quality Hotel

Large Bed, Nice Swimming Pool, comfortable area
6
Large Bed, Nice Swimming Pool, comfortable area The swimming pool design is very innovative, like a big glass
Report this review
Giann-Yiing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2014
not worth

only the view
3.7
Report this review
Punwasin V. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Fabulous habour view and nice staff

Habour viewServiceGood food
10
Enjoyable with habour view and nice staff with good food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01