or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Boon C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
It was pleasant but ordinary.

Quiet, clean and large room.
6.3
I had a pleasant stay. However, the harbour view we got was nothing spectacular. It was a bit of a disappointment as we had booked this hotel specially for the harbour view. If not we would have stayed in city area which will be more convenient.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
A grand experience

Luxurious design, harbour view, amazing service
9
This is a fabulous hotel. We saw a number of wedding parties on the weekend, and I could see why. The staircase in the lobby is jaw-dropping. Beautifully decorated, the staff are superb at their jobs and the views are spectacular. We'll worth spending a bit extra to upgrade your room to a harbour view. I will definitely come back.
Niall C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great quality hotel

Good quality, clean , great staff
10
Great hotel, very clean, great staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone , good for business and leisure , good restaurant and I would definately stay here again
Mingyang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Absolutely a good choice for family / holiday stay

Nice people, good service, silent and private surroundings.
8
A good experience for the second time stay here. As we're spending Chistmas holidays, meal were served at an elevated price but still in same good quality. And most important, the service provided was the same good with tender. Definitely will choose this hotel next time in Hong Kong.
Mandy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
A pleasant stay

Elegant rooms with great view, nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! Rooms are big enough for 2 persons. High ceiling with a great seaview. Location is not bad as it's easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, just about 5 mins by taxi. Staffs are so efficiency and nice. Recommenced to stay!
Tim L. Groups Australia, December 23, 2013
Great location, good service

great location, clean room, good service
10
Hotel is close to metro station and got a few local shops downstairs. the room services are very friendly, hotel is right on the victoria bay, the ocean view is excellent.
Felicity S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
A bit of luxury after a long trip

Great room, helpful staff. Nice walk along thew Water
8.7
Took airport express to Kowloon and then took hotel shuttle to the Harbour Grand Kowloon. It was effortless. At check in we asked about restaurants and the receptionist gave us a run down on all the different restaurants available. Phoned through to check that our restaurant of choice was available and made a booking for us Next morning checked out at 12 midday which gave us time to have a walk along the water before setting out for the second leg of our journey. The hotel is a little out of the way if you want to be in the bright lights but the hotel runs shuttles throughout the day. The airport shuttle comes every 12 minutes to pick up and drop off passengers. A great choice
Mandy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
A pleasant stay

Grand rooms, nice view and nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! With a wonderful seaview and big rooms.It's not located in the centre but it's easy to access and closed to the shopping/night life area such as Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. I rather stay here to avoid a noisy area. Staffs are great and will be back again.
Kevin Y. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
The stay was great

Large clean luxury
10
My stay was great and that it had a nice view of the Hong Kong harbor. We also had a lot of shopping malls and reatraunts near by if u should go to hk u should stay there
Rai A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
wonderful stay

fantastic service.spacious room.affordable
8.7
we check in quite early and theres no room as we requested.but the staff is so attentive.she asked if we don mind having the suite instead.we say yes immediately.the service is good.room is big.the bed is wonderful.bathroom is huge.living room perfect.view is nice.there is shuttle bus from hotel to hung hom station.very peaceful and relaxing location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03