or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Ahmed B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2014
Kowloon best quite location

Hotel building is highly maintained, vast and swimming pool on top
8.3
Very pleasurable. Stayed 2 nights. Perfect for business travellers. Has free shuttle to the time squire or city center which is quite nice
Wanwanat C. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Good time, nice staff

Ocean view,Clean,Service
6.3
We had good time from the front door -bellboys- house keeper. Everyone were very nice and attentive. Only a general manager at the front deck. He was so unreasonable tried to charge us $350 USHK extra on our internet bill...was suppose to be free.
Pia G. Families with young children Sweden, January 11, 2014
Large room and spectacular pool

Great pool, large room, good value for booking at club floor (max 2 people)
9.3
We had a great experience at this hotel. Professional and friendly staff.. Room with large twin beds. No need for extra bed if you are sharing with two young children. Great view of Victoria Harbor. Unfortunately we got a room which was right under the gym. Early in the morning there were bouncing sounds winch was a bit annoying. Our room was 2000. We had a great time at the pool. Spectacular with the glass wall. Gym with many useful machines and lovely view from there as well. Nice sauna and steam room. The lobby area had that lovely scent of vanilla. The staff were very helpful and booked tickets for the Ocean Park and advised us of the best way to get there. Great service and I would highly recommend this hotel:)
Brian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
excellent

pool view evening buffett
9.7
excellent staff extremely helpful evening buffet memorable
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Very good

Excellent Hotel with great dining facilities
9.7
Really enjoyed this hotel, had excellent views of the harbor while the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Peter S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

pool, food, rooms
7.7
It was amazing! the rooms were always cleaned a few times a day and the pool is amazing
Pasquale O. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2014
Grand Harbour is a Hotel with a fantastic view ,

The lobby and main restaurant on the ground floor . The Hrbour view rooms ,well worth the extra cost . The Promenade which runs outside the Hotel
8
Excellent , except the concierge service is not well informed on Hong Kong life outside the normal tourist itinerary . They could be a little more tourist friendly especially we noted that niether the Asian tourists or westerners were given any advice outside the standard routine matters . One expects a little more assistance from a hotel of this level . Beside this , the rooms were very clean and the beds of a high standard and overall a very confortable stay . The roof top pool was a huge success although one day was a little windy , it was really spectacular .
Boon C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
It was pleasant but ordinary.

Quiet, clean and large room.
6.3
I had a pleasant stay. However, the harbour view we got was nothing spectacular. It was a bit of a disappointment as we had booked this hotel specially for the harbour view. If not we would have stayed in city area which will be more convenient.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
A grand experience

Luxurious design, harbour view, amazing service
9
This is a fabulous hotel. We saw a number of wedding parties on the weekend, and I could see why. The staircase in the lobby is jaw-dropping. Beautifully decorated, the staff are superb at their jobs and the views are spectacular. We'll worth spending a bit extra to upgrade your room to a harbour view. I will definitely come back.
Niall C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great quality hotel

Good quality, clean , great staff
10
Great hotel, very clean, great staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone , good for business and leisure , good restaurant and I would definately stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04