or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Quiet luxury with panoramic vista

Efficient obliging staff. Quality appointments. Quiet atmosphere
8.3
Excellent time, good cuisine and nicely appointed buffet style restaurants with panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island. Food prices and coffee a little expensive - equivalent A$10.40 per cup of coffe. Rooms are adequate with comfortable super king size beds. In many room packages, Internet was not free and at HK$130.00 per day is expensive....
Chrissie S. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2013
Awesome view of Victoria Harbour!

Great view of the Harbour from our room. The restaurants had great food and all of them including the lobby had a fabulous view of the bay!! Staff was very efficient and helpful. Awesome pool!!
10
It was extremely pleasant! Comfortable beds and great bathroom. They noticed it was my mother's birthday from her passport and sent us a complimentary bottle of wine. The breakfast and lunch buffets were great- a wonderful array of different dishes and choices. The coffee shop had great sandwiches, coffee and delicious cakes! The Waterfront restaurant had a great happy hour and food was more than great not to mention once again a great view.
Nicky M. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
5 Day City Stopover

Luxury / Cleanliness / Views
8.3
We had a fantastic room. It is a little way out of the city, but fine if you are fit and happy to walk in the heat. You can walk into the hub of the city by walking along the harbor. The shuttle was very prompt, with two different stop offs. The airport express bus also dropped you off at the hotel. We did not have food at the hotel as it was quite expensive, and there are so many amazing other restaurants to chose from also. Disappointed that a hotel of this class does not have Wi-Fi inclusive.
Kwan C. Couples China, August 21, 2013
Convenient

Clean, shiny and convenient
7.7
Clean, convenient and good service, they provide good breakfast, agternoon tea and happy hour for free after upgraded to executive room. Thye even prepared breakfast to my room at 4:30am in th eearly morning before I cchecked out!!
Juyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2013
swimming pool is beautiful,

swimming pool,
9.7
romm is clean,bed is comportable,but location is soso
Andrew H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Good Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

location, food, shopping
8
Can't fault anything in particular, everything was above average but fell a bit short of excellent for the money they charge. Location and view or the harbour is excellent.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my

big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
10
big size, comfortable, clear, i will suggest to my friends
Sunday Z. Families with young children China, August 12, 2013
amazing experience in this wonderful hotel!

great view, hotel shuttle
10
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
nice harbour view, friendly staffs

nice view from swimming pool over the Victoria Harbour; Clean room; nice buffet
7
Good. Fast check-in. Clean room. Room is rather spacious for Hong Kong standard. Excellent Harbour view from my room. Roof-top swimming pool is small and a bit dated... but has a great view over the Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island.
Kyoyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2013
very good

ocean view, pool, bed
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01