Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Qing R. Couples China, September 19, 2013
Relaxing 3 days

The view, rooms size, staff service
8.7
We have been to Hong Kong many times, this time just wanted relaxing days in transit. We enjoyed the room with the view, watching boats ships and junks passing by was very interesting. We only had lunch in the hotel because the price was far too high. Luckily there were other choices outside the hotel. The charge for Internet was a shock to us, considering the price we already paid for the room. Overall, we were happy with the stay, but I do think there are things the hotel could have tried harder to improve.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Comfort
7.7
It was a relaxing one as I was able to jogged for two days, enjoyed the shopping without any hassle of getting a taxi during peak hours, the accessibility of North Point Pier, etc..
Heeseung L. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2013
Good view Best roof pool

view, pool, clean
9
Its lobby is beautiful & clean. Ocean view room is good and roof pool is best.
Kenichiro K. Couples Japan, September 8, 2013
Great View

Great Harbour View, Comfy room free shuttle bus
8
Excepting chargeable wi-fi, it was a perfect stay there.
Sumire S. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
pleasant

cleanliness, nice room, cheap.
8
cleanliness, nice room, cheap. Enjoyed my stay very much
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel

nice view, clean & cosy, quiet but yet near to shopping malls/restaurants
7.7
The room was clean and cosy. Though it is not very easy to access (as no mtr), the hotel is close to shopping malls and local restaurants. The surroundings were quiet.
Tak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Centrally located, good service, good hotel

Centrally located, good service, good hotel
10
Centrally located, good service, good hotel
Marianne J. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Extremely enjoyable.

The large room and large bathroom. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. The views and Pool were wonderful.
9
Great stay. Probably the only thing that was disappointing was that we were not able to use the roof top pool for the first two days as there were storm warnings. Would have been good if the pool had a roof option so it could still be used, as the weather was warm and we had booked specifically for the pool. The buffet, though obviously very extensive was a bit overpriced as we would never have eaten enough to make it worth the money. Especially given that the local area was full of places to eat for about a 10th the price.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
fantastic hotel

value for money; amazing staff polite & knowledable;love the roof top pool at 21st flr
10
Fantastic hotel to stay on! strongly recommended! value for money!reasonable price! room spacious & clean quality rooms with large bathroom & room facing sea so spectacular, amazing view! staff always willing to assist with directons and any other matters; they are polite & knowledable & helpful.especially love the roof top pool on 21st flr, clean & view is breathtaking! hotel provided excellent facilities as well. room got complimentary water. luxury free shuttle bus.Habour grill restauant was lovely with excellent service & food marvellous!!!
Chui M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Good

Good seaview, large room with comfort bedspace
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05