Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Tung M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great Stay at the Harbour Grand

location is good,staff are excellent,breakfast is nice
7.7
We had a great stay here. The location is good, although it is not Hong Kong Island the money that you'll save versus a similar hotel there is significant. Public transport (including plentiful taxis) in Kowloon is cheap and easy to use with all instructions in English and all but a very few taxi drivers speaking good English as well.
Yee F. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Good Service

(1) Near Hung Hom Railway Station; (2) Easy access to eateries; (3) Good harbour view
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon. The rooms are big and check in and out process is fast.
Lesley J. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing.

The view of Victoria harbour, The friendly and helpful staff and the big, comfortable room.
9
Fantastic stay. Could not fault it. Clean, comfortable, friendly with a good selection of dining options. We will be back.
Alisa K. Families with older children Thailand, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel with good view

staff, service, hotel atmosphere
9.3
I had a good experience at the hotel. Staff are very polite. The view from my room is splendid. But what i don't like is the location of this hotel is quite far from shopping area
Steven Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
goog

room
10
Joon K. Families with young children South Korea, September 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good view, Good Facility
9.3
It's better than I expected. I and my family stayed well without any troubles.
Mark M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Satisfying but not central to shopping and transpo

View,big size room,pool
6.7
Chao H. Business travelers China, September 25, 2013
room is too small, but location is good

service, location, wifi
6.7
Qing R. Couples China, September 19, 2013
Relaxing 3 days

The view, rooms size, staff service
8.7
We have been to Hong Kong many times, this time just wanted relaxing days in transit. We enjoyed the room with the view, watching boats ships and junks passing by was very interesting. We only had lunch in the hotel because the price was far too high. Luckily there were other choices outside the hotel. The charge for Internet was a shock to us, considering the price we already paid for the room. Overall, we were happy with the stay, but I do think there are things the hotel could have tried harder to improve.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Comfort
7.7
It was a relaxing one as I was able to jogged for two days, enjoyed the shopping without any hassle of getting a taxi during peak hours, the accessibility of North Point Pier, etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05