My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 08, 2013
nice sea view

Nice sea view, room clean, well facilities, great shower room
5.7
Feel Relax!! Quite and silent in the room, i like that !! Besides the room, they have a great swimming pool on the top of the building! You might enjoy the nice sea view!! There is a good place for taking a rest! Only one thing is the traffic.... even though they have shuttle bus... other than that is taxi only!!
Hemant K. Families with young children India, July 07, 2013
A comfortable stay

Club lounge, shuttle service, staff
9.3
Very comfortable with all needs fulfilled in minutes, very attentive staff and amazing service at the harbour club lounge
Dora N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 04, 2013
Great staff - helpful and efficient

Staff, view, quiet rooms
9
Very enjoyable stay. With the free shuttle bus it was easy to get around - taxis are also cheap if it's full or not on your schedule - and it is a quiet part of the city. My only gripe would be the lack of free internet access for guests. Wifi is available, but at an extra charge, which seems slightly grasping as it is definitely not a budget hotel... I think it worked out at about US$12 for 24 hours access.
Lubos B. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 04, 2013
“Best Hotel For Hong Kong Area”

Place , Ocen View and Food
9.3
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. We loved the lobby area, cafe, breakfast area, and enjoyed eating at most of the restaurants in the hotel. The hotel provides a shuttle to take you to the main area of Kowloon but if you like a hotel where you can walk to main attractions this is not it
Tham C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 03, 2013
A good place for stop over

Good Seaview, Transportation need to further improve, Clean
6.3
Brian M. Couples Ireland, July 02, 2013
Very nice

Luxurious Modern Clean
9
I stayed for one night with my wife and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is located very closely to shopping malls, restaurants, grocery stores and cafes. But in Hong Kong this is very common. The only thing missing are clubs and bars but as we are not nightlife people that was no problem. There is a boardwalk right outside that you can walk along the ocean on either at night or during the day. The room was huge! We were surprised by how big it was. The bed was very comfortable, big and clean and the bathroom was spectacular. A separate shower and tub and a neat little feature of having a speaker inside so you can still listen to the TV while in there. The breakfast was delicious but for the price ($220HKD) the variety was a bit lacking. My one complaint would be that they stopped me for wearing the hotel slippers to breakfast. Even though other people were wearing flip flops and sandals. Considering how much I paid for a night ($1800HKD) plus the cost of the buffet, I should be able to wear slippers if I want. Also, we didn't like that the wi-fi wasn't free. Seems very stingy. They wouldn't even let me use it when checking in to send them my agoda voucher. Oh yeah, make sure you bring a print-out of the voucher as they won't accept an electric copy, even though it says on the voucher you can.
Tracy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
An Impressive stay

View, service and food
7.7
It's wonderful stay in this hotel with great views, great service. The restaurants there are nice with superb food. The room is very spacious, value for money but disappointed that there is no free wifi even in the ocean suite. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for staying in HK. It just take 5mins walk to the city centre for food and shopping.
Michael V. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Great location,a beautiful view, awesome staff

The club ocean view rooms are awesome, great facilities and some of the best service we've ever encountered
8.7
With so many choices to stay in Hong Kong , the Club rooms in the Harbour Grand Kowloon are awesome value for money , And the staff that look after you whilst your there were always friendly and super fast at making all requests happen at warp speed At any time of day. Thanks again for a great stay .
Lynette N. Groups Australia, June 25, 2013
Lovely accommodation and friendly staff

Shuttle bus allowed easy access to ferries and shops. View to Hong Kong harbour. Attentive staff.
10
Joycelyn G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Comfortable room, beautiful view, great location.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06