or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
961 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Nice staff,clean room and great harbour view
8.3
I love this hotel because the room facing super nice harbour view and really surprised that I told the staff - Stanley (AFOM) that my purpose to stay this hotel is for my wedding anniversary, Stanley arranged a bottle of white wine for me after Checked in the room. Nice and sweet experience,will highly recommend to my friend and family.
Hong F. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
Nice view from lobby

Nice view from lobby
7.7
Very close to river and easy to enjoy jogging along the river side. The smog was terrible so couldn't see the night view clearly anyway. The gym was good too.
Joanne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I love the hotel. Spacious n next to harbour.

Harbour view. Spacious n luxurious. Good service
9.3
Great stay.i will go back again. I hav a good package (early bird) fr agoda. I wish the. Package incl breakfast though. I thought it wld hav been very inconvenient since its away fr Nathan Rd but no, the shuttle service was great. The hotel has a great walk next to the harbour.good place to take a stroll after a day out in HK. Love it.
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
excellent choice of hotel with great esplanade!

harbour view, exhilarating morning walks with lots of old folks exercising and close to hung hom ferry terminal
9
Excellent! My family and myself enjoyed this hotel very much although the hotel hosted 3wedding reception on each day Saturday as well as Sunday, the hotel still managed to maintain its fast room service and ensure that the environment was kept clean the next day. It's complimentary shuttle to and from tsim sha tsui was also well conducted and on time.
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
vacation plus

Good view, spacious private areas, clean room
7.3
Took my family with teenage kids for holiday. We liked the proximity to the harbour and regularly took morning and evening strolls along the Quay side. Very refreshing. Hotel shuttles to tsim sha tsui was excellent. Housekeeping was excellent. But reception needs to improve efficiency -a bit slow and grumpy. Probably overworked due to the 4 wedding receptions over just one weekend. This should have been noticed by management and staff rotation conducted. Overall. Good place for teenagers. !
Siu H. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Price attractive which have sea view

Service fast and price reasonable
7
Wong N. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
I like the seaview

Big room, have upgrade and good sea view
7
Big room, have upgrade and good sea view. Have shuttle bus to go to the commercial area and the staff is supportive and the hotel is clean.
Trevor A. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Confotable and relaxing

Rooms, Cleanthiness, Service
9
In W. Business travelers Macau, November 19, 2013
Perfect location

Nice clean rooms
8.3
Anne M. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Beautiful hotel. surroundings were fantastic

pool, view,luxury
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01