Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1251 reviews

675 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Sue M. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6.3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Report this review
Magdaline L. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9.7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples China, August 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Service,location,view
10
Report this review
Jess Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9.3
Report this review
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
-

Location, Harbour View, Service
7.7
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2014
Room is good

Room. Location harbor view
7
Just OK.
Report this review
Sharmila F. Families with young children India, August 9, 2014
FANTASTIC 7 DAYS STAY WITH MY FAMILY

The Reception Area, the pool and the shuttle bus.
7.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My husband and two children 11 and 14 thoroughly enjoyed themselves and would love to come here again. The staff are helpful, especially the doormen. We did not dine at the restaurants but ordered room service, which I found had limited options on the menu. The room was spacious, clean and view fantastic even though we took the garden view we could see the reflection of the harbour in the buildings opposite which was great.
Report this review
Andy B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Great place to base yourself to see Hong kong.

The rooms, the "club", helpful staff
8.7
After six weeks in Europe this was a great way to finish our holiday. The rooftop pool was amazing as was special club lounge we had access to - worth the extra money to get access. Having not been to Hong Kong before the concierge desk was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction when looking to do specific things. We have already decided our next trip to Hong Kong will include a stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon.
Report this review
Sookjung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2014
Clean & Nice service ! Also amazing views!

Nice service, comfort, and cozy
9
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 675 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02