or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
nice harbour view, friendly staffs

nice view from swimming pool over the Victoria Harbour; Clean room; nice buffet
7
Good. Fast check-in. Clean room. Room is rather spacious for Hong Kong standard. Excellent Harbour view from my room. Roof-top swimming pool is small and a bit dated... but has a great view over the Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island.
Kyoyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2013
very good

ocean view, pool, bed
10
Francis S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Very convenient business hotel in Kowloon

Service, size of club room and club services
8
Club floor checkin was very fast and staff very helpful. Hotel location useful for meetings in Kowloon area. The hotel generally feels a little old in places but the staff make up for it.
Bega N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, clean

Comfortable, quiet, nice pools
7.3
Good stay with young children, I will come back to harbour grand kowloon
Peter F. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
overpriced

view,pool and room size
6
Think there are many others i would choose next time.Vies was great but hard to get to poor service and way over priced.Also was told internet was free and included WE HAD TO PAY.They also said have airport transfer whICH was a lie.WON'T STAY THERE AGAIN!!
Prasanna B. Couples India, August 3, 2013
Nice location with great connectivity, great staff

Great Location with nice connectivity to all parts of Hongkong via bus and metro, Nice view as the hotel faces the harbour, Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Overall, stay at Harbour Grand Kowloon was very nice. I felt it was reasonable given that HongKong is a very expensive country. I would recommend this hotel for it's great views, superb location with great connectivity, friendly and helpful staff (mainly the security person at the entrance, travel house folks)
Jai J. Families with young children India, July 29, 2013
all good

all good ,,,,,,
8.7
it was really good.
Pipat L. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2013
Definitely not for family with young children

spacious lobby, scenic view of the river
7.3
I was at the conference last year and found the stay was comfortable. So I took my vacation with my family at this hotel. Our group were a 10 adults with two children and a baby. The minute you are at the lobby you would be delighted about the spacious and fresh aroma. But once your kids start to run around like normal kid would naturally do then the next minute you would probably notice an overly watchful eyes of the man in black uniform (could be security). He would try to stop the kids from moving or being near the fountain. While I understood his job but it was too much to ask for from my kids to be still while having space for them after all they were just children. Next was the shuttle bus operator who was not very nice if you bought a big baby stroller as they were not much space dedicated to stroller on the shuttle. It was partially my mistake to be at the hotel with my family thinking that this business hotel could workout for my family vacation; however, this recent experience confirmed that this hotel is definitely not for family with kids. This would not be a hotel for any of us after all.
Hui T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Superb view of the skyline

Great staff, great bar, great view
6.7
It was alright . A big hotel, great buffet and dining choices. Family friendly. Great view for sure. But a lil pricey.
Ying Y. Families with young children China, July 21, 2013
A plesant and fun stay!

1/Ocean view 2/ good location 3/ rooftop swimming pool
7.7
It was a pleasant and fun experience with my familes to stay in Grand Kowloon. The area is pretty nice and there are shops and restaurants close to the hotel. We had a very good time there. We really enjoyed swimming in the rooftop pool offering pretty cool harbour view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02