Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Mandy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
A pleasant stay

Grand rooms, nice view and nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! With a wonderful seaview and big rooms.It's not located in the centre but it's easy to access and closed to the shopping/night life area such as Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. I rather stay here to avoid a noisy area. Staffs are great and will be back again.
Kevin Y. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
The stay was great

Large clean luxury
10
My stay was great and that it had a nice view of the Hong Kong harbor. We also had a lot of shopping malls and reatraunts near by if u should go to hk u should stay there
Rai A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
wonderful stay

fantastic service.spacious room.affordable
8.7
we check in quite early and theres no room as we requested.but the staff is so attentive.she asked if we don mind having the suite instead.we say yes immediately.the service is good.room is big.the bed is wonderful.bathroom is huge.living room perfect.view is nice.there is shuttle bus from hotel to hung hom station.very peaceful and relaxing location.
Ul H. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
comfortable relaxing and good

staff rooms and location
10
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
very surprising free birthday wine and cake !

Very good and care services, very grand and charming lobby, close to ferry pier
7.7
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice View, Good Location, Delicious Cooky
8.3
Hotel is in the local residence area, it is nice that we can do shopping in the stores for the local people. And around the area, a lot of dinning choices.
Sue M. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
Mo

Clean, friend and good location
8
Very nice, close to what I need.
Huie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good staff & service. Worth with promotion price.

1. Large room, 2. Good view, 3. funtionable toilet.
6.7
We have requested early check in when made booking however failed to do so due to peak period. Staffs were helpful but without smile faces. We have added one extra bed in the room, however the addition bed was not in good condition. Very good view from hotel room and the restaurant. Will consider to stay again if have promotion package when we visit HK next time.
Kwame J. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2013
Relaxed in a bustling metropolis

the view, the grat staff, and the roof top gym , spa, and pool
10
Great staff with an incredible view of the Harbour... Fast internet, shuttle to airport and shopping areas and great gym amd lobby... a little out of the way, but would stay here again for the view alone
Eva M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Totally got value for my money!!!

The harbour view from my room every morning...The room service staff....the swimming pool
9
It was excellent except for the front desk lady during checkout.She wasn't pleasing nor smiling and was even making bad faces when we kept asking questions about our bill like she was irritated.If the hotel will read this she did the checkout for room last Dec. 20 at 8:30am.We plan to come back still and hoping for better front desk personnel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02