Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1208 reviews

653 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Martyn E. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
luxuriously appointed, staff very attentive.

spacoius room .. view .. and cleanliness
9
Excellent stay. Just a little bit out of the way from downtown but free shuttle made up for that.
Report this review
Garry K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable

Location, Friendliness of staff, Feels like home
9.7
This is my third stay at the Harbour Grand. I always feel a sense of ease and comfort when I stay here. The location is close to Tsim Sha Shui but not in the bustle of it. The promenade makes exercising outdoors enjoyable and gives you the opportunity if you wish to walk to the Start Ferry etc. The Harbour view is spectacular . My sister and brother in law want to visit Hong Kong and this is the hotel I would recommend to them. I may come back with them.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2015
very good

location staff comfort
9.3
The buffet breakfast was overpriced.
Report this review
Vincent N. Business travelers Switzerland, October 10, 2015
Good value for money

Buffet selection, the view, the cleaness
7.7
Report this review
Paul P. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2015
Harbour Grand Kowloom

Location, room size, view from rooms
10
we loved our stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon, unfortunately due to the typhoon weather we did not get to see or use the roof top pool. Our children and ourselves were very disappointed that we didnt get to experience the pool and the stunning views from there, especially as we were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary whilst staying. We enjoyed the amazing choice and delicious food of the buffet dinner.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Canada, October 3, 2015
Old hotel

Just one thing NICE lobby
5
Not a good location. rooms are old Buffet very overpriced and not good ,poor variety.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
Pity about the last night

Front of house staff, rooms and leisure facilities
7.7
Everything was great until I went to the Waterfront bar for a meal and was given food and drinks menu and after waiting 15 minutes and no one was prepared to take my order I left and went to the harbour grill only to be left at the "wait to be seated " sign for 5 mins (and no one was dining) and so I left there and went to a restaurant in Kowloon. I had previously had good meals at both places.
Report this review
Heung T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2015
good

good location, good view, good food
8.3
the customer service for the front desk and enquiry number can be more improve
Report this review
Emine K. Families with older children Switzerland, September 27, 2015
Fantastic

Cleanliness, food, pool
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Suzy M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2015
Holiday

pool & gym, hotel room & views, & staff
8.7
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 653 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03