or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
A Grand Appearance

The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
10
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,

view, sushi restaurant, and pool
4.3
Ok I wouldn't go there again.
Eunjee K. Couples South Korea, September 25, 2014
nice harbour view hotel

great sea view, clean room and nice locatioin
8.7
Jiwoo L. Couples South Korea, September 24, 2014
good hotel

clean , kind service , good view
9.3
good
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, September 23, 2014
returning long time customer

view, fitness center , service
8.7
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.
Eunjee K. Couples South Korea, September 22, 2014
great harbour view hotel

great harbour view, nice location and beautiful swimming pool
9
Wai W. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Beautiful view

the harbour view is definitely worth the extra cost! very clean room and spacious
9.3
Yiye L. Couples China, September 14, 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9.3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9.7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02