Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 555
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Pasquale O. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2014
Grand Harbour is a Hotel with a fantastic view ,

The lobby and main restaurant on the ground floor . The Hrbour view rooms ,well worth the extra cost . The Promenade which runs outside the Hotel
8
Excellent , except the concierge service is not well informed on Hong Kong life outside the normal tourist itinerary . They could be a little more tourist friendly especially we noted that niether the Asian tourists or westerners were given any advice outside the standard routine matters . One expects a little more assistance from a hotel of this level . Beside this , the rooms were very clean and the beds of a high standard and overall a very confortable stay . The roof top pool was a huge success although one day was a little windy , it was really spectacular .
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
It was pleasant but ordinary.

Quiet, clean and large room.
6.3
I had a pleasant stay. However, the harbour view we got was nothing spectacular. It was a bit of a disappointment as we had booked this hotel specially for the harbour view. If not we would have stayed in city area which will be more convenient.
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
A grand experience

Luxurious design, harbour view, amazing service
9
This is a fabulous hotel. We saw a number of wedding parties on the weekend, and I could see why. The staircase in the lobby is jaw-dropping. Beautifully decorated, the staff are superb at their jobs and the views are spectacular. We'll worth spending a bit extra to upgrade your room to a harbour view. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Niall C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great quality hotel

Good quality, clean , great staff
10
Great hotel, very clean, great staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone , good for business and leisure , good restaurant and I would definately stay here again
Report this review
Mingyang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Absolutely a good choice for family / holiday stay

Nice people, good service, silent and private surroundings.
8
A good experience for the second time stay here. As we're spending Chistmas holidays, meal were served at an elevated price but still in same good quality. And most important, the service provided was the same good with tender. Definitely will choose this hotel next time in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Mandy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
A pleasant stay

Elegant rooms with great view, nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! Rooms are big enough for 2 persons. High ceiling with a great seaview. Location is not bad as it's easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, just about 5 mins by taxi. Staffs are so efficiency and nice. Recommenced to stay!
Report this review
Tim L. Groups Australia, December 23, 2013
Great location, good service

great location, clean room, good service
10
Hotel is close to metro station and got a few local shops downstairs. the room services are very friendly, hotel is right on the victoria bay, the ocean view is excellent.
Report this review
Felicity S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
A bit of luxury after a long trip

Great room, helpful staff. Nice walk along thew Water
8.7
Took airport express to Kowloon and then took hotel shuttle to the Harbour Grand Kowloon. It was effortless. At check in we asked about restaurants and the receptionist gave us a run down on all the different restaurants available. Phoned through to check that our restaurant of choice was available and made a booking for us Next morning checked out at 12 midday which gave us time to have a walk along the water before setting out for the second leg of our journey. The hotel is a little out of the way if you want to be in the bright lights but the hotel runs shuttles throughout the day. The airport shuttle comes every 12 minutes to pick up and drop off passengers. A great choice
Report this review
Mandy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
A pleasant stay

Grand rooms, nice view and nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! With a wonderful seaview and big rooms.It's not located in the centre but it's easy to access and closed to the shopping/night life area such as Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. I rather stay here to avoid a noisy area. Staffs are great and will be back again.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
The stay was great

Large clean luxury
10
My stay was great and that it had a nice view of the Hong Kong harbor. We also had a lot of shopping malls and reatraunts near by if u should go to hk u should stay there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08