or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Alain F. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, clean, beautiful, great walking around the harbor
7.3
Nice hotel, modern, very clean, great rooms with view of the harbor, but a bit on the expensive side.
Alfred H. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Great hotel in the city of Hongkong

Pleasant and Cosy
8.3
this hotel has been frequently return for many occassions. because it is a hotel with memories and hence making decisions to return is easy. the services and room are good and commendable.
Shopping Tip: Hongkong is city for shoppers and no to be missed.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Excellent room which is capacious

Nice hotel large room
8.3
There is free upgrade to higher floor. The location is a bit inconvenient yet there are stops nearby to buy food and do some shopping. Room is clean and tidy and most importantly quite large in size I think! The service in the front desk is quite good. Staff are nice and helpful! This is a hotel worth staying!
Shopping Tip: There is a 24-hr convenient store nearby but need to walk for 10 minutes.
So Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel with great sea and harbour view

Stunning sea view and harbour view
8
If you are looking for a tranquil and nice place to stay with reasonable price, this is a good choice. Highly recommended to pay a bit more for the sea view room and you will find it is very much worth for sure. But if you are a tourist, you may find the location a bit inconvenient (neither located in the shopping area nor right next to the MTR).
Jason N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Excellent room with beautiful view

Room condition is good with nice bed and beautiful view
7.3
It is a pleasant experience to stay in harbour grand hotel. The service is good and room is good with nice window view but without a free internet access has been a trouble for me. The charges for the internet access per day is consider high. And, the distance between hung hom subway and hotel is far.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jusco is just walking distance with a lot of restaurant nearby.
Ruan W. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
comfortable hotel, friendly conciege staff

convenience , best harbour view, friendly staff
8.7
Tomas V. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Club floor, gym, pool
9
The club floor was worth every penny. Very friendly staff at the club floor who make an effort to try and remember you by name (!). Very nicely decorated rooms and great beds. The gym is right now being renovated and will be spectacular with harbour view. Pool already is spectacular. It is a little off the shopping area of Tsimsshatsui but a free shuttle bus takes you there in 10 min every half hour. I have stayed at many different hotels in Hkg before but this is the best one becuase of its friendly staff. If you like jogging you can jog along the water all the way to the Star ferry - or walk. Walking takes 30 minutes with fabolous view of Hongkong.
Shopping Tip: You can do basic shopping very close to the hotel as well. 3 minutes walking distance.
Sum M. Groups Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Hotel with excellent front desk service

Excellent staff
9.7
I visited the hotel with my boyfriend to celebrate my birthday. The hotel is situated in a lovely area with convenient transportation. I felt so welcomed by the front desk services from the time of Check-in till the Check-out time on the next day. The front desk staff spoke to me in a very pleasant tone and she's able to answer my queries one after another. They are really helpful.
Mary H. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2013
Excellent Hotel, good sized rooms

light airy rooms with excellent bathroom
7
Lovely Hotel with spacious rooms, bathroom was very good with and great shower. We dropped something behind the TV cabinet and when we pulled it out is was very dusty and lots of rubbish, just a small black mark. Lovely pool on the top floor but unable to use as a bit cool at that time of year The hotel had a free shuttle bus to the Star Ferry where you cross to Hong Kong Island Kowloon is a quieter area than Hong Kong Island but we would stay on Hong Kong Island next time as most of the attractions and shopping, dining is there. There were plenty of restaurants close to the hotel, which we used as the hotel restaurants were on the expensive side.
Kin H. Groups Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
One of the best stay I ever had.

Great harbour View
7.3
I rent 2 Executive suite for wedding purpose. It was great and hotel offered me a free upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04