or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
beautiful harbour view

beautiful view facing victoria harbour
6
room was clean, service not bad, hotel staffs quite friendly, front desk staffs response fast.
Zerubbabel C. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
great rooms, great location, yet very affordable

its location!!!!!!!!
9.3
We booked for the holidays. At first,we coudn't believe the price that agoda advertised because the hotel in the photos is just perfect. We booked it anyway. When we arrived we were amazed with the hotel facade, the fountain, the lobby, and the stairs . A polite staff brought us to our room. The room has minimalistic finish yet very cozy and larger than most hotel rooms in HK. And yws its location is perfect. You can see the famous Hong Kong skyline from the comfort of the hotel especially if you go to the rooftop swimming pool. Just perfect. Another plus about its location is its neighborhood. It is very quiet. But if you walk a little further, it is already the amazing world of whampoa where there are a lot of stores, restaurants, and high-end shops. If you want ti go to downtown tsim sha tsui, they have a free shutlle bus that takes you there every 30 min. Or if you opt for a cab, the charge is only around 30 to 40 hkd. Not bad at all.
Nancy C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Fabulous
7
Hotel provides shuttle buses which depart from the hotel on time .. Very puncture . I missed the bus twice because I was late for two min and one min . Spacious room with bathtub . Staffs are friendly and helpful .
Restaurant Tip: Restorant nearby serves nice food
Zoe Z. Couples Afghanistan, December 8, 2012
Good location and services

Good services
8.7
The hotel's location and service are good, with beautiful cityview. It's a good place for leisure and watching shows as the stadium is nearby. The breakfast is good too, offering many choices of food.
Sze M. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Lovely views with big rooms

It is by the harbour so great view
6.3
The rooms are big but the hotel location is not convenient.
Diana C. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2012
Beautiful harbor view hotel

Harbor view room is worth the upgrade, gorgeous rooftop pool with great gym
7.7
The room had two double beds which would have been perfect for me, my husband and daughter, but Agoda listed it as either one king or two singles. As a result I prepaid for an extra bed I didn't need. The hotel very kindly offered us complimentary breakfasts and wifi, which they normally charge for. Their shuttle is useful but you may need a taxi for the Star Ferry if you are on a schedule.
Lily L. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Classy Looking Hotel with friendly staff Service

High class appearance, reasonably price, beautifully well maintained rooms, convenient location, wonderful harbour view,
9
My family was upgraded to a Junior Suite with a wonderful harbour view. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were serviced adequately with no complaints whatsoever. Will surely return again in the near future. Thanks Harbour Grand Kowloon.
Hotel Feature Tip: A must have weekend buffet kunch at the lobby cafe. Wonderful spread of fresh seafood.
Susan C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
hotel bathrooms needs overhaul

lovely hotel counter staff wonderful polly front desk excellent
9
lovely hotel has shutle to kowloon every half hour buffet lunch good value rooms are set out with plenty of room . internet from business centre 45$ 15 min very expensive . overall enjoyed our time breakfast $25.90 au per person.to expensive.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a quiet location with good service

3 good eating places in the hotel
8.3
the hotel was very good however the first room we were in smelt damp and the hot water was no more than 42 degrees out of the tap which is fine for washing but not for a bath or a shower. We complained and were moved with considerable graciousness to a better room which was fine. The service throughout was impeccable.
Ursula F. Couples Germany, November 17, 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff

nice view
8.3
should have a shuttle to pier otherwise no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04