or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Courtview Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Vadim K. Business travelers Russia, August 31, 2012
Good location, nice harbour view!

Pool, service, location
10
Room not small and very clean. Very good service. Like the pool on the roof with awesome harbour view!
Martin V. Families with young children Bolivia, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

many kindly personnel, starting in the door, reception. Good food
7
Only have a comment about the room cleaning. The cleaning people have to review all the room all before release the room for a new guest. I was reviewing the sofa's pillows, I found medicines bellow, fortunately my baby not found it before me.
Sukkeun O. Families with older children South Korea, August 29, 2012
Beautiful view of Harbour Hotel

Beautiful view though window
6.3
It has breaktaking view though window and swimming pool on the top of building. Everything was great except for buffet. In terms of price, I suppose that it was not good value of money because food they provided didn't let me be satified. Only dessert menu was the best among a lot of food I saw and ate from my point of view.
Kim G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel good size rooms

Room size is good for HK
8.3
stayed in lots of hotels in hk and china over the last 7 years. best thing about this hotel was the room size and cleanliness. stayed on the club floor but dissapointing lounge. cocktail hour was non existant. ok if you wanted wine. i ordered a bottle of beer, just about managed to get a second. my daughter asked if she could take a can of coke to the room, this was refused.
Ko M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Nice Seaview

Nice Environment and good services
7.3
enjoyed the seaview of hong kong. the staff is nice and polite. good services delivered. location is a bit remote, not along the mtr.
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel room is confortable
8.3
free upgraded to sea view. with best sea view in hong kong victoria habour
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location
Yixiang Z. Couples China, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good services

Good seaview and many restaurants around
7.3
The overall experience is good. Free shuttle bus is provided to Tsim Sha Tsui, suitable for shopping. It was very nice that we were offered free upgrade to Harbour view suite.
Hendra N. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Harbour Grand Kowloon

near ocean
10
good htl
Jens-Christian H. Business travelers Denmark, August 11, 2012
Great location and View

Effective checkin, nice clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
friendly front staff with an effective check in. great rooms with view to the harbour area. all in perfect condition. location near the hung hom station makes it my preferred place to stay when going to shenzhen for one day trips. easy access to shopping opportunities nearby
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
The best hotel i´ve ever stayed in!

the rooftop pool - amazing views.
10
Great friendly staff who gave me an upgrade to the premier suite!!! It was incredible! It was so large and roomy and the most fantastic view of the harbour. The room was opulent and nice furnishings and will recommend this to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CourtviewHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor CourtviewHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ViewHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03