Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1208 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Hong F. Business travelers China, December 11, 2013
Nice view from lobby

Nice view from lobby
7.7
Very close to river and easy to enjoy jogging along the river side. The smog was terrible so couldn't see the night view clearly anyway. The gym was good too.
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I love the hotel. Spacious n next to harbour.

Harbour view. Spacious n luxurious. Good service
9.3
Great stay.i will go back again. I hav a good package (early bird) fr agoda. I wish the. Package incl breakfast though. I thought it wld hav been very inconvenient since its away fr Nathan Rd but no, the shuttle service was great. The hotel has a great walk next to the harbour.good place to take a stroll after a day out in HK. Love it.
Report this review
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
excellent choice of hotel with great esplanade!

harbour view, exhilarating morning walks with lots of old folks exercising and close to hung hom ferry terminal
9
Excellent! My family and myself enjoyed this hotel very much although the hotel hosted 3wedding reception on each day Saturday as well as Sunday, the hotel still managed to maintain its fast room service and ensure that the environment was kept clean the next day. It's complimentary shuttle to and from tsim sha tsui was also well conducted and on time.
Report this review
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
vacation plus

Good view, spacious private areas, clean room
7.3
Took my family with teenage kids for holiday. We liked the proximity to the harbour and regularly took morning and evening strolls along the Quay side. Very refreshing. Hotel shuttles to tsim sha tsui was excellent. Housekeeping was excellent. But reception needs to improve efficiency -a bit slow and grumpy. Probably overworked due to the 4 wedding receptions over just one weekend. This should have been noticed by management and staff rotation conducted. Overall. Good place for teenagers. !
Report this review
Siu H. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Price attractive which have sea view

Service fast and price reasonable
7
Report this review
Wong N. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
I like the seaview

Big room, have upgrade and good sea view
7
Big room, have upgrade and good sea view. Have shuttle bus to go to the commercial area and the staff is supportive and the hotel is clean.
Report this review
Trevor A. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Confotable and relaxing

Rooms, Cleanthiness, Service
9
Report this review
In W. Business travelers Macau, November 19, 2013
Perfect location

Nice clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Beautiful hotel. surroundings were fantastic

pool, view,luxury
9.7
Report this review
Stacey W. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
pleasant stay

location, great food, best view
9.7
Excellent! We have been staying here many times now. good location, near shopping. the Htel is grand, and Great view of the ocean. The breakfast food selection is awesome. We had dinner there with family, the selection of food are very good. We are definitely coming Back!
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 654 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08