Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Steve Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Big room and nice views
10
nice hotel with big room. near to honghum stadium and station. staff services are good and polite. nice breakfast and food. bed is comfortable. location is good and many places of local attractions. will stay there again.
Sim P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great rooms but bad location

the view from our room
5
less security safe.guest can enter into lift witout any room or access card.great room but the location is inconvient.no MTR station around the hotel.check in and check out status is faster than any hotel.got pick up and drop off service from hotel to tsim sha zui area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: choose room with view.you can see the victoria harbour just infront of you.
Chong H. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
very nice hotel with spacious bed

good location with plenty of good restaurant and a big mall, ferry terminal is just few minutes walking distance...
9
i have check-in this hotel for several times, and all with excellent experience, i like the smell of the hotel it gives us a peaceful and elegant feelings,the hotel room is spacious and the bed is bigger compare to other hotel in hk(in fact they upgrade me to a deluxe room with ocean view which was more than our expectation), the location is good with the ferry terminal just few minutes walking distance, plenty of good restaurant surrounding the hotel and jusco department store is just few step apart, the only disadvantage is there are no sub-way station in the area which is not so convenint for the first time traveler to hk, and besides, if the price can be lowered a little bit, this will definitely be my first choice hotel during my next stay in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: 360 degree seaview swimming pool, just like swimming in the ocean, fitness center is also perfect with ocean view, Michilin 360 degree ocean view swimming pool plus a warm water jacuzzi,and the fitness center also with an excellent ocean view, 1 Michilin restaurant inside the hotel offer class A good food and enjoy the hotel breakfast in the lobby with excellent ocean view...
Sujit M. Families with young children India, December 20, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic views

Spacious rooms, clean and good quality linen, helpful staffs
9.3
We stayed for two nights in the hotel. The ambiance was fantastic. The swimming pool was absolutely great (but could not use it due to weather :-(). The room was spacious and fresh. The staffs were very helpful. However, we had a slightly bad experience with the Waterfront restaurant (The food looked good but a staff was very rude) Overall a great hotel.
Ann B. Couples Ireland, December 18, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location, charming staff

Location - with frequent courtesy bus to HK centre
10
Our club room, slightly more costly than a standard room included wonderful breakfasts, afternoon tea and wine and evening buffet food - such good value
Ilan J. Solo travelers Israel, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great view
6
no free internet in the rooms - very noisy TV . food was OK but not Excellent front desk was very polite and fast action. elvetaors had some odor . location was nice - and could look out at the harbour. price was a little to hight for the whole concept .
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
beautiful harbour view

beautiful view facing victoria harbour
6
room was clean, service not bad, hotel staffs quite friendly, front desk staffs response fast.
Zerubbabel C. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
great rooms, great location, yet very affordable

its location!!!!!!!!
9.3
We booked for the holidays. At first,we coudn't believe the price that agoda advertised because the hotel in the photos is just perfect. We booked it anyway. When we arrived we were amazed with the hotel facade, the fountain, the lobby, and the stairs . A polite staff brought us to our room. The room has minimalistic finish yet very cozy and larger than most hotel rooms in HK. And yws its location is perfect. You can see the famous Hong Kong skyline from the comfort of the hotel especially if you go to the rooftop swimming pool. Just perfect. Another plus about its location is its neighborhood. It is very quiet. But if you walk a little further, it is already the amazing world of whampoa where there are a lot of stores, restaurants, and high-end shops. If you want ti go to downtown tsim sha tsui, they have a free shutlle bus that takes you there every 30 min. Or if you opt for a cab, the charge is only around 30 to 40 hkd. Not bad at all.
Nancy C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Fabulous
7
Hotel provides shuttle buses which depart from the hotel on time .. Very puncture . I missed the bus twice because I was late for two min and one min . Spacious room with bathtub . Staffs are friendly and helpful .
Restaurant Tip: Restorant nearby serves nice food
Zoe Z. Couples Afghanistan, December 8, 2012
Good location and services

Good services
8.7
The hotel's location and service are good, with beautiful cityview. It's a good place for leisure and watching shows as the stadium is nearby. The breakfast is good too, offering many choices of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03