or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Adalene L. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Big room, nice view, great hotel

Services staffs, Tip Top
9.3
i do a last minute booking thru agoda and glad that was an instant confirmation within an hour i receive my booking voucher. agoda best hotel booking website. arrive at 130pm @hotel reception, staff told me that the hotel was very full and if i can have the room about 10pm, the hotel will give us buffet breakfast which is not in the package. but if i insisted to have the room early, they can still provide. after discuss with my children, we decided to have it later since we are shopping outside till late. when we came back at 9pm, we approached the reception, and quickly the staff invite us to the club floor for drinks & free use of wifi while waiting for the room key. the next day, after our day shopping & back we were surprised to see a plates of chocolates, cookies & many fruits for us as complimentary. every where you walk in the hotel, will be greeted with smile by staff, cleaners, bell boy & etc. this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel, and was glad that i come back again. room spacious, toilets huge, nice view, delicious buffet breakfast, free shuttle 2 way service every 30 mins, instead of rosedale only 1 hour each.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Amazing stay

Best sea view ever, huge window and great services
9.3
Had a special request during booking, upon check in , hotel staff were very helpful and caring. It was a great stay with a sirprising great view and big room!!!! Room is very quiet , whenever we ring up for house keeping , staff will come as soon as possible! We had an amazing stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is an open area restaurant right at the hotel. Night view dinning is fanstastic at there;)
Ann B. Couples Ireland, November 12, 2012
great hotel, location, staff

Being out of the centre but with a 10min courtesy bus trip
10
Loved the club room and the extra cost was more than recouped by all the club room lounge had to offer
Lok Y. Groups China, November 11, 2012
Nice seaview

Nice sea view with reasonable price
6.7
I booked this seaview suite for birthday an I told the receptionist that I would make noice somehow. They immediately said happy birthday and arranged a room that at the end of corridor. I was really delighted of it as most hotels will say no - the guideline doesn't allow etc. After that, when I requested extra dish and glasses... They arrange in a speedy and polite way. Overall it's fascinating.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, service was great and pool is nice

Room size is great and over looking the harbour
9
Hotel was clean, staff were very friendly. The view from the hotel pool was awesome! There are some really nice food close to the hotel. Downside is, there is no MRT station close to the hotel, but mini bus service was really good.
Zenaidee M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic views

Very comfortable
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located with fantastic views of Victoria river. Additionally, it has all the features of a good hotel with good facilities such as having a gym and personal grooming.
Tai Y. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
room are tidy

service are bad
6
We have been confirmed for late check out by hotel. unfortunately our room was locked around 12 ish noon . We asked reception to open the room and it kind of wasting time for 30 mins .... no wonder why they put us in confirm late check out but still this thing happened.
Simon M. Couples Austria, November 4, 2012
Excellent hotel with great view and personnel

Well, it's a luxury hotel
9.3
Great hotel, not-that-well situated but with fast, free, and frequent shuttle bus to Kowloon Center. Apparently very well-known for marriages and such (lots of brides and grooms to meet when using the elevator...). Especially the concierge was great. Ask to get a reservation at the Chinese restaurant in iSquare, floor 30. He'll get you the best table there! And the rooftop-pool is pretty decent :-D
Georg H. Couples Germany, October 27, 2012
Great Views

View of Victoria Harbour from rooftop pool
7.7
Stayed 5 nights on the club level in a room with harbour view. Room was good size but furnishing could be more up to date. Free Wifi was only available in the club lounge. Hotel is located on the promenade but a little far from the ferry pier to Hong Kong or the MTR station.
Oliver S. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Great view, good service but small room

Good Chinese food restaurant
8
I booked a suite for bridal pick up. An excellent harbour view and good service with smile is provided although room is smaller than expected. Location is not so convenient because no direct bus and MTR can reach there. If you go shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui, You can take mini-bus 6A and 6 from nack to hotel. A very nice free fruit plate is given in room. Many restaurants that takes you 8-10 mins walk can be found.
Hotel Feature Tip: The selling point of this hotel is the harbour view. If you come here for honeymoon it's the right choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06