Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1248 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Gaoping X. Families with young children China, September 15, 2015
Nice but could be improved

Wifi was free Hotel room was quiet and clean. View was nice
7.7
Stay was comfortable and clean but late night delivery for next day in room breakfast menu was annoying as normally just as trying to put baby to sleep ; ) Breakfast lated some flair -- same options every day. Location is not so close to MTR and either taxi or shuttle bus was required to be used and thus was a little inconvenient with a small baby.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2015
Nice room with great view

room size, comfort and view
7.7
Sharon L. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2015
Incredible view!!

Best night view ever!
8.7
Sihng S. Families with young children South Korea, September 5, 2015
Best Harbour View Hotel

Excellent Jaw dropping Harbour view.
10
It was a special event for my daughter's 10th birthday we had great fun at the roof top pool. Reception was kind enough to upgrade to a Junior Suite room and the room was very spacious. We had a wonderful party. Excellent dinner Buffet with nice music. Loved the food quality. Nice harbour view promenade Outside the hotel for a long walk. Will for sure stay there again.
Hans B. Business travelers South Africa, September 4, 2015
Great view, rooftop pool!

The view of the harbor was fantastic. The pool on the roof a major draw card for me, the buffet restaurant was exceptional, again with a great view.
8.3
My stay was great. I will book here again, bus number 1 connects every 12 minutes with Kowloon station. My only negative comment would be that the passage leading to the rooms on the 20th floor was smelly. Possibly due to a wet carpet??
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
Strange door bell

Swimming pool Is nice
6.7
Nice view on the roof top
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
Grand Harbour Grand

Great staff, food and ambiance
9.7
As always we enjoyed our stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon. A great Hotel with ample facilities, great food with much variety and capable staff, gets us fully prepared for a trip into China. On our return we again use the fantastic facilities such as pool and dining to relax after a hectic week, not to forget the regular visit to the corner café. The regular transport to almost anywhere and local knowledge of the staff, what to do and see, give you confidence to explore new areas, not yet visited in Hong Kong. We will do it all again very soon!
Gary P. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Kam S. Business travelers China, August 28, 2015
nice hotel

clean good service and good location
7.3
Angelo C. Business travelers Italy, August 21, 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7.3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Previous page 41 - 50 of 674 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08