or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
absolutely lovely hotel

large rooms with great views, helpfull staff, great location
10
Lovely hotel with good size rooms, staff were friendly and very helpful, food was great and the room service was good.Will look forward to going back there again. We highly recommend this hotel
Amanda H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
we had a very enjoyable stay.

Location, helpful staff and wonderfil rooms
8.7
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend it to other people coming to Hong Kong.
Charlotte I. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
fun time, steril

room service, pool, view
7
Anna W. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Best value hotel

luxury, services, harborview
9.3
EXCELLENT value for the money. Excellent services and attentiveness from staff. 4 restaurants on the premise to choose from. Great morning and evening stroll along the harbor just steps outside the hotel. Best harborview from room overlooking partial Hong Kong and Kownloon. Little far from the tourist area, but half hourly free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Too Crowd

Convenient/ good staff/ good restaurant
6
Overall good with reasonable price. But it is absolutely ridiculous without any wifi in this era.... Am I staying in the star?
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Convenient for access for my business in Hunghom a

Staff, Air condition, Internet
8
Only think that i don't like is, the windows cannot be opened. otherthen that all is OK
Robert S. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
Good hotel.

Nice rooms
6
Pleasant
Erwin H. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Great place in great location

Staff, view, location
8.7
I do business in Hong Kong for 18 years and this is the first time i stayed at this hotel. I am sorry i have not stayed there earlier.
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Hotel with great sea and Hong Kong Island view

great sea view and hong kong island view. great buffet
7
Hotel with great sea and hogn kong island view. Buffet in the resturant have great variety of food to choose from. nice walk or run along the sea coast line. going to shopping area is not so convenient and is far away. If you intend to go out shopping or want to enjoy nice local hong kong food or night market this is not the hotel to stay. Or prepare to take a lot of taxi ride
Nip P. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable area

Friendly staff, awesome seaview, convenient location
9
Excellent location and the seaview is awesome. Perfect for travellers who wants a relax environment after a long shopping day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08