Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel with great price

location, staff, space
10
Wai W. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Beautiful view

the harbour view is definitely worth the extra cost! very clean room and spacious
9.3
Yiye L. Couples China, September 14, 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9.3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9.7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Sue M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Miss mo

Clean, friendly and relax
8
I had great experience during my stay there. The hotel is very clean, right in front of the harbour with a great view, very relax.
Sue M. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2014
sharon

food, location and room
8.3
very good experience
Katie H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6.3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge, 19/FHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07