Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (75)
Sort by:
Suen T. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
good deal

good place good price and good deal
10
Jack Y. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, View & free shuttle bus.
8.7
Wonderful stay. Well impressed with everything. Will definitely return!
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Very good

Excellent Hotel with great dining facilities
9.7
Really enjoyed this hotel, had excellent views of the harbor while the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Niall C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great quality hotel

Good quality, clean , great staff
10
Great hotel, very clean, great staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone , good for business and leisure , good restaurant and I would definately stay here again
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice View, Good Location, Delicious Cooky
8.3
Hotel is in the local residence area, it is nice that we can do shopping in the stores for the local people. And around the area, a lot of dinning choices.
Kon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
excellent choice of hotel with great esplanade!

harbour view, exhilarating morning walks with lots of old folks exercising and close to hung hom ferry terminal
9
Excellent! My family and myself enjoyed this hotel very much although the hotel hosted 3wedding reception on each day Saturday as well as Sunday, the hotel still managed to maintain its fast room service and ensure that the environment was kept clean the next day. It's complimentary shuttle to and from tsim sha tsui was also well conducted and on time.
Trevor A. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Confotable and relaxing

Rooms, Cleanthiness, Service
9
Heather S. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2013
Very nice hotel but needs to have free wifi

Room Size and Pool
7
We stayed there as a family of 4 (10 and 6 yr old) in a room on the 15th floor. The room was a very nice size with ample room for us. The beds are big enough to share for a couple of nights. The rooftop pool is GREAT, however I wish it would have been heated. The kids could swim for a short period but not for long because it was cold but the glass wall in the pool is very cool! I did not like that there was not free wifi in the lobby, for that reason alone I would not stay in the hotel again. The hotel had lots of weddings going on and is a bit of a drive from the downtown area however the hotel bus does run a free shuttle every 1/2 hour to the downtown area. There are restrurants and shopping within walking distance. The Breakfast buffet did seem to be overpriced and unless it is included in your room I don't think it is worth it. They do have a cafe in the lobby for coffee and breakfast pastries however they charge higher prices to actually eat in the cafe, so only get the items to go. The prices are not worth sitting and eating in the cafe. When we booked we received a very good nightly rate and for that reason I was happy with my stay however if I would have paid any more than it would not have been worth it.
Alisa K. Families with older children Thailand, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel with good view

staff, service, hotel atmosphere
9.3
I had a good experience at the hotel. Staff are very polite. The view from my room is splendid. But what i don't like is the location of this hotel is quite far from shopping area
Chrissie S. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2013
Awesome view of Victoria Harbour!

Great view of the Harbour from our room. The restaurants had great food and all of them including the lobby had a fabulous view of the bay!! Staff was very efficient and helpful. Awesome pool!!
10
It was extremely pleasant! Comfortable beds and great bathroom. They noticed it was my mother's birthday from her passport and sent us a complimentary bottle of wine. The breakfast and lunch buffets were great- a wonderful array of different dishes and choices. The coffee shop had great sandwiches, coffee and delicious cakes! The Waterfront restaurant had a great happy hour and food was more than great not to mention once again a great view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08