or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 554
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Brad E. Solo travelers South Africa, May 23, 2014
Great comfort, excellent service

The frienly staff, good business centre and fabulous fitness centre and pool
8
A recent business trip had me staying at the Kowloon Harbour Grand. The rooms are great with a fantastic view, excellent service, good business centre, fantastic fitness centre. The restaurant outside on the waterfront is a great place to just sit and watch the famous Hong Kong skyline. The breakfast buffet is extensive but arbitrary with a minimal selection of fruits to choose from.
Min S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2014
Nothing Special

Clean,Great Breakfast, Fast Check in
6.7
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
high end hotel first class

business center and help from friendly staff, the room itself with view of Victoria Harbor
9
very nice and quiet during Chinese New Year but pretty pricey
Wonjong L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2014
that was very nice...

awesome staff, nice swimming pool, large room
8.3
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
A grand experience

Luxurious design, harbour view, amazing service
9
This is a fabulous hotel. We saw a number of wedding parties on the weekend, and I could see why. The staircase in the lobby is jaw-dropping. Beautifully decorated, the staff are superb at their jobs and the views are spectacular. We'll worth spending a bit extra to upgrade your room to a harbour view. I will definitely come back.
Mingyang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Absolutely a good choice for family / holiday stay

Nice people, good service, silent and private surroundings.
8
A good experience for the second time stay here. As we're spending Chistmas holidays, meal were served at an elevated price but still in same good quality. And most important, the service provided was the same good with tender. Definitely will choose this hotel next time in Hong Kong.
Mandy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
A pleasant stay

Elegant rooms with great view, nice staffs
9.7
I have had a great stay here! Rooms are big enough for 2 persons. High ceiling with a great seaview. Location is not bad as it's easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, just about 5 mins by taxi. Staffs are so efficiency and nice. Recommenced to stay!
Eva M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
Totally got value for my money!!!

The harbour view from my room every morning...The room service staff....the swimming pool
9
It was excellent except for the front desk lady during checkout.She wasn't pleasing nor smiling and was even making bad faces when we kept asking questions about our bill like she was irritated.If the hotel will read this she did the checkout for room last Dec. 20 at 8:30am.We plan to come back still and hoping for better front desk personnel.
Wong N. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
I like the seaview

Big room, have upgrade and good sea view
7
Big room, have upgrade and good sea view. Have shuttle bus to go to the commercial area and the staff is supportive and the hotel is clean.
Anne M. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Beautiful hotel. surroundings were fantastic

pool, view,luxury
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & TerraceHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ocean Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06