Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview Room Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Staircase Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Grill Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Robatayaki Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner Cafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private Pier Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Center Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The Promenade Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Driveway Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom
Area: Hung Hom Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (153)
Sort by:
Mir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 22, 2015
One Of The Best Stays Ever

Their Every 30 Minute Free Shuttle Service To Various Parts Of City, Staffs Manner And Helpfulness & The Breathtaking View
8.7
fantastic fantastic and fantastic
Report this review
Wan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
A nice seaside classic hotel

Sea view, roomy, good service
8
Everything is ok. Room is large, comfory, and clean. However, hotel is a bit dated.
Report this review
Yao C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Highly recommend

room
10
Report this review
Anil M. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
rude staff and clean your rooms

nothing really
6
Report this review
Hung M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
value for money

Good view, location and convenient to Tsimshatsui
9.3
very good and comfortable.
Report this review
Sue M. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2014
MM

location, dinning and view
8
good experience and we liked the hotel very much.
Report this review
Keeron T. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Report this review
Chirag P. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
Excellent

good better best
9.3
wonderful
Report this review
David T. Families with young children United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great Place- Awesome View but so so food

View, Staff, location
7.7
around lots of restaurants shopping great view
Report this review
Loic C. Families with young children France, October 4, 2014
Excellent service

Service, food and swimming pool!
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbourview RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand StaircaseHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour GrillHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RobatayakiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Private PierHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness CenterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - The PromenadeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand SalonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel DrivewayHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour ClubHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Grand Lobby - ChristmasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Corner CafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lower Pool DeckHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest LiftHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Waterfront Bar & Terrace

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05