or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3538 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3538)
Sort by:
Jenn W. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
clean hotel with good customer service

free wifi service
6
satisfied with this hotel, location near to mtr.clean room and good customer service. the best part is there is free wifi service available.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok
Si X. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Great location and normal size room

Comfortable and convenient to shop around mongkok district
7.3
i am surprise when i am there, as it is not like what some of the reviewer mention that the room is very small. with the price i find the room is reasonable and quite comfortable. the auntie that serve breakfast is friendly. the breakfast has variety too, 4 set to choose from. i find set c is the best. the only negative thing is there is really stain on the towel itself, which i find a bit unhealthy.
Jonathan W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
Nice Boutique hotel in Mong Kok

New
8.3
hotel is located about 8 min walk away from mong kok mtr station and about 5 min walk from langham place. it is a small hotel with nicely renovated rooms. rooms were small of course, but there was still just enough space around. there is a chair in the room but i would recommend that you sit on your bed as space is a premium. there's a small 17/19 inch lcd tv in front of one of the beds so the person sitting / lying on the other bed would have to turn his head to watch as the beds are placed in a l shape. there was a tiny wardrobe on the wall that could hang about 3 shirts so we put our jackets in there. free wifi is available in the rooms as well, just remember to call the concierge for the password.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
good location but small room

hotel room is clean and tidy
5
location is quite strategic,it's just behind the Langham place shopping centre in Mong Kok. Hotel room is clean and comfy,but the staff is not helpful when we asked for some travel information. Wifi is very unstable and difficult to detect and the sometime the hot shower is not functioning
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Good location and easy access to public transit

Free wifi & room is clean
6
Room is clean and staff is friendly. It did provide a simple breakfast and will be a good start for the day. Room is very small but for solo traveller that don't have big luggage, it is manageable. It is located on a small street and be sure you check out on the map before you go there or for sure taking a taxi is fine.
Hien L. Groups Australia, February 19, 2012
Well-presented but unfriendly staff and small room

Good location, free wi-fi everywhere
5
Fairly modern looking hotel compared to other hotels in the area. Only 5 minute walk to the MTR and Nathan Road. The staff were very limited in English and did not seem happy when being asked a question. Food provided at breakfast was only plain porridge and/or toast. The rooms were so tiny that our luggage covered the limited floor space so there was absolutely no way to walk to bathroom without stepping on your luggage. Bathrooms were not cleaned properly upon arrival.
Abigail R. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
good value for money

clean, great location, very affordable rates
9.3
i booked a twin sharing room; the room is quite small but it still made for a comfortable stay. clean towels and toiletries were provided as well as complementary mineral water and breakfast daily. if i'd ever go on another budget trip, i wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.
Yau H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Near MTR station, clean & neat, hearty breakfast
7
only a few minutes walk to MTR station. very near to the Mongkok busy shopping district too. the room is clean & neat but quite small & there is no cupboard. hearty breakfast are served at the cafe.
Shu M. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Small room but good location

Free Wifi
7
hotel have free simple breakfast but i would rather go out for dimsum at nearby restaurant..the location is near to mongkok mrt,ladies market and langham shopping mall.the hotel also have free wifi, which is good for those with smartphones!
Aik D. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great place at the happening location

Tourist and Shopping district
7
Location is good but they need to improve their Buffet services.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of food, shoes, and shop open till late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01