or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3535 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3535)
Sort by:
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Very clean room

Clean and cozy rooms
10
After a tiring flight, it's perfect to rest in a room that's clean and organized as the one I got from this hotel. Even all the beddings were nicely made!
Ronaldo P. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
Awesome customer service

Perfect hotel staff
10
I had this short trip with my friend to check on some stuff there in Hongkong. We therefore need some details as to how to get to and from one place to another. We relied so much on the friendliness of the hotel's staff - and successfully found our way to the shops we need to check on! Thumbs up to you guys!
Match L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
Room wayyy to small

Included breakfast
4.7
The room was ridiculously small i did not enjoy my stay 1 bit the picture was overly decieving would bot choose to stay at the so called "hotel" again
Nightlife Tip: lan kwai fong near central for all your clubbing disire
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
5
Stayed there two years ago and this is my second stay. Did not enjoy that much. There are stain on the bedsheet and the bathroom are not very clean either. Staff are not that friendly anymore.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Mongkok ! Love that shopping heaven.
Gary J. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2012
Great Location, very cheerful breakfast lady!

location, cheerful brekfast lady, no frill hotel
7.7
1) the breakfast lady is really very cheerful, brightens up your day in the morning! you have set breakfast to choose from, the noodles is yummy, the porridge is tasteless thou. 2) hotel rooms are relatively clean, i don't like un-carpeted flooring, but that is what you get in the hotel. 3) tv is small with just a few channels. 4) good location, very walkable distance to the nearby shopping streets and mtr. 5) free internet access via the computers at the lobby.
Travel tip: - Buy Octopus card! - Use bathroom slippers, the floor is really sticky - Remember to head to Macau!
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

walking distance to mrt station
4.3
the location is near to the mrt, but the room is too small. the bed is not clean.
Shopping Tip: Is very close to the shopping area. Is not easy to get taxi.
Piya T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 6, 2012
Perfect location

close to mrt stations and attractions
8.7
The hotel's location is excellent. It is close to 2 metro stations : Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei. Moreover, there are loads of local food stalls, bistros, shops, and covenience stores in that area. However, the hotel is located in clam place. It's good for getting rest. Although the room is small, it is clean and convenience. The receptionists are friendly and able to provide you travel infomation in English. Hotel breakfast, included in the fee, is not bad but it's better to try local breakfast at bistros in neighbourhood.
Nightlife Tip: Night market on Temple street is great. There are many delicious local foods. You can stop at Jordan Station and walk through the street to reach the hotel.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
perfect location, easy to locate

perfect location
7
perfection location tucked away in mong kok, kowloon. a few streets away from the busy nathan road where all the action is (shopping, restaurants, public transport, mtr etc) however, single room is tiny. i mean tiny! but given that i spent aus$80 per night for such a wonderful location in the heart of kowloon, i wouldn't complain.
Zhe Y. Couples China, February 3, 2012
Small but clean

near the mtr station
6.3
Very small rooms, but quite clean. The hotel is near the MTR station, price is quite cheap compare to other luxury hotels in Hong Kong.
Nightlife Tip: Very good night market neat this hotel.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Good location.

near to mtr station
5.7
near to Mongkok train station. Poor room and breakfast. Need some refurbish. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08