My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Yee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Small room but clean

Clean and safe
6.7
Clean room but very small. Very convenient as it is near Mong Kok MTR station, ladies street and other shopping centers.
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2011
great location

location
6
room is small, room not so clean, staff not so friendly.
Manoji C. Solo travelers India, September 17, 2011
Nothing great

Close to the MTR
3.7
The rooms in the hotel are way too small to fit inside and is just cramped up. None of the channels playing on the TV were english and the breakfast provided was something that i wudnt sacrifice my sleep for. All in all put yourself somwhere else.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2011
small hotel

location
6.3
rooms are too small, will not stay next time. conventient shopping area
Shopping Tip: shoppinf location is good
Sharon G. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Small room

staff was helpful
5
The hotel was not easy to locate and most locals whom we asked along the streets have not even heard of the hotel. We were basically walking up and down along Nathan Road pasiing many small streets but have no idea whereabout the hotel. We were quite worried because we had our suspicions that the hotel may look a little disappointing. Anyway, we sought the help of the policemen who were patrolling. Before this, we tried getting into a cab and the driver refused to bring us to the hotel because to him, he claimed that it was a short trip from Langhem Place. We did not know until we had gotten the directions from the police. We were so exhausted then!
Shopping Tip: The small hotel is very near to Langhem Place . It is convenient if you are a shopper who just needs a place to rest for the night. For a longer stay, you might not want to stay there. Room we were in was rather small and not cosy.
Kanakia J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2011
location in city, crowed area,

nothing, small and around the hotel area are markets, cheapest place, dirty
2.7
location in citytown, crowed area, nothing, small hotel and around the hotel area are markets, cheapest place, dirty.. The voucher is holding double room and they only have twin beds room, bad service and attitude, refused to help to change a bigger room..
Liu M. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2011
Cheap Hotel and Nice Location

Really Cheap.
7.7
really close to the mrt station. cheap price. but the room is quite small. but with this price, you can't expect too much. if you really want to save money, then it is a good choice.
Shelyn F. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Small hotel room with nice environment

Good Services and Nice Staff
7.3
the location is very near to mongkok but the room was too small enough. the staff was nice and the room was clean. overall we're satisfied.
Sutida P. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Very convenient Hotel

Reasonable price with satisfied room and service
7.7
Resonalble price from Agoda. Very convenient to travel, shop, eat. The hall way and the room is quite small but the room and bathroom over all is clean. I spent most of my time traveling, so midnight-late morning I just sleep and this hotel's price is really fit to my plan. The staff can speak English and friendly.
Travel tip: Convenient to travel - near MTR Mongkok,it just like you walk from Siam Discovery to Siam Paragon. Convenient to shop - Langham Place is on the way from MTR Mongkok to the hotel. Can walk to Nathan Road, Ladies Market, Mongkok Market (1 block away to see the local's lifestyle) Convenient to eat - Int'l food hub at Langham place (500 metre), 7-11, mini marts, Hong kong noodle shops, dim sum restaurant for you to explore around. Even at night afer your tiring day.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2011
Hotel room is too small

Staff is friendly and helpful.
5
the location is good just only five minutes walking to the mtr station and near to ladies street. so many restaurants around the hotel. near to shopping area. the room is clean but the room is too small. the bed not comfortable for two person. the staff was nice,friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Ladies street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03