or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3810 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Friendly service, good location with small rooms

Good location just nearby Mongkok Station, Friendly Receptionist
7
great location with only few minutes distance from mongkok mtr even the room extremely small. the hotel staff were friendly and gave us lot of suggestion for our trip. and our room can easily access wifi with no problem and the breakfast provided also not bad! harbour hotel is a choice if you looking a hotel instead of motel.
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
simple and good hotel

clean
7.3
value for money for the price i pay..its clean not bad at all
Mki K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel,
7.3
The location is good, near the shopping malln a lots of restaurants. Very friendly staff that aims to help out with travellers requests. Location is perfect to explore the sights. Rooms are nothing luxurious, but very clean and have all the basics. WIfi signal is weaker in some areas but overall worked fine during my stay. I appreciated the staff fixing it within 5 minutes when they were told it was not working on the 9th floor.
Mki K. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location. just 5 mins walking distance to mtr
8
overall quite good. very near to mong kok mtr station, just within 5 mins walking distance and there are quite a lot foods near by as well. very convenient place to stay with as it is near to sneaker street, langham place. definitely a good choice for those who like shopping. however, the room is a bit too small.
Shopping Tip: hotel is near to shopping mall and mongkok mtr station.
Alan L. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean and good size comfy bed.
7.7
could do with more hanging spaces/wardrobes or shelves on the wall to organize belongings. shower was slow and the drainage was poor. wi fi wouldn't work in our room, but easy access to the 2 computers at ground floor room. managed to asked for a second key from reception after our first week stay. it was so inconvenient. breakfast was very average but sufficient for us.
Emerson O. Business travelers Canada, March 22, 2012
small hotel

location
6.3
Great and nice location, a lot of street food and restaurant. it's a shopping district. very near the time square and center of causeway bay. But the hotel rooms are quite small, room is not really clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Aircon not working properly.
Wan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2012
Great location with small rooms

close to mongkok mrt, free wifi inside the room
6.7
this is a good value for money hotel. the main entry was next to some hardware stores and there was no safety box in our room. other than that, it was a good 3-star hotel.
Wadhams C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越
6
Very good location. But the room size is a bit small and also the cleaner makes too much noise in the daytime when cleaning the room. The fire exit door is always open. Oftern there is alarm somewhere starting. Overwall it is good if you just want to find soemwhere to sleep and go out early to explore every day. But it is bad if you want to relax in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the underground, bus. Also the coach to airport was very close by too. Overwall, handy for travellers.
Jia X. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
Great location but small room. Good service!

Big bathroom and stronge free in-room wireless network.
8.7
Super near to Langham shopping mall and very short distance walk to MTR. About 15mins walk to ladies street, full of shopping and entertainment. I will be back again. Rooms are small but seriously enough if you are those people who are looking for budget and value for money hotel. No regret staying.
Muthu N. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location near MTR and shopping
4.3
I was very disappointed with this hotel. Service was bad. The room was dusty and dirty.Imagine our surprise when our room was not made and coffee cups not washed when we were out on the first day. I asked for iron and was given just an iron with nothing to iron on, asked for sewing needle and thread and was told that there is none. Towels were torn and frayed and really old looking. The duvet was too small and was difficult for both of us to sleep comfortably, could not blanket us completely. Plus points, the reception area and lift was nice to look at. Luckily at least 3 staff at reception could speak English. Was able to use the computer in the lobby and internet service was good. They changed our room for us when we checked in as we were not happy. I will not stay here anymore when I visit Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08