or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Naiyarat S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Near market but room quite small

Clean & Nice saff
6.7
Room 's very small. I ve booked for a triple room but I supposed it s good for two only. However, it's near Mongkok market, just walk along. Staff was nice even they couldn't speak in English.
Shopping Tip: Near Mongkok market that open till 10 pm.
Khoo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2012
Very good location but rooms are too small.

Mongkok area
6
Rooms are clean but too small, toilets are cramp. The hotel should improve on the breakfast menu.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Full Featured Budget Hotel

free wifi, cheap and great location
6.3
we visited hong kong last week, throughout the week, we have tried 3 different hotels. harbour hotel is truly the most value for money hotel. with the daily rate of just 1/2 of the other hotels, harbour hotel provides free wifi, decent and clean room, and very good location as it's just next to langham place, and well situated in the middle of mong kok. the only downside is that the room is really small, and i need to stress again, it is really small. but it's okay for us because we went out early morning and only came back pretty late. we will definitely come back again mainly for the price and free wifi.
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2011
very convenient and near mtr mongkok

very convenient and easy to go everywhere
7.7
the room is small and no place for my 2 big luggages, and the breakfast is not variety. however, the staff are friendly and clean room. very good location and near taxi stand, bus to airport , and mtr mongkok station.
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2011
Very accommodating staff!

excellent professional hotel staff
10
my friend greatly admires the professionalism of all the hotel staff. he had some queries and they are accommodating enough to give him pertinent info he needs during his vacation there.
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2011
Cozy and wonderful location

clean rooms
10
this is a very good place to retire a very busy (shopping ) day! the rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable!
Christine P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Very small rooms

Close to MRT and shopping
5
Room was very small and toilet/shower even smaller. Bed was rock hard and pillows were very flat that I had to fold mine in half, blanket was a double size blanket for a queen sized bed. 4 out of 7 nights, house keeping gave us hand towels instead of bath towels for the shower, and when we did receive bath towels, there were holes in them every single time. Complained to house keeping but they speak no english, complained to reception and they just gave us new towels but then the same problem will happen again the next day. The free breakfast is nothing great. Would not return. Hotel has no facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK and its islands are very easily accessible by train so it doesn't really matter where you stay.
Yit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Great Location

Great Location, walking distance to MTR
7.3
The hotel is located strategically. It's within walking distance to MTR station. However, the room is pretty small. Suitable for short stay.
Shopping Tip: Surrounded by shopping areas. Just a few minutes walk to Langham Place.
Yit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Strategic Location

Very good location
7
it is located strategically, surrounded by shopping areas. very convenient to get food and it is within walking distance to mtr station and ladies street. i would recommend if you seek for value and convenience.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the shopping area
Phyllis C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great Location but room is too small

near with mrt
4.7
the hotel room is too small. shower heater system is not good enough. i book a double room but the hotel provide 2 single bed combine together.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is nearby Longham Place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03