or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Sira S. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2011
Close to the Subway but room is so small

Clean and in the center of the city and night bazaar
6.7
The hotel is close to Mongkok MTR station with walking distance (5 mins) and also Longham store for your shopping. But what I like is you can just walk to the night bazaar for food and others stuff. The hotel is clean but the room is so small for anyone who has big lagguages. Anyway it is a nice/budget place to stay. The breakfast isn't so good, better to find something to eat outside. **Free WiFi at the lobby
Eric L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Godd Location but small rooms and simple breakfast

Location, Late checkout, Helpful
6.7
Good location, walkable to both airbus and MTR. Small rooms, not luxurious, but clean. Benifitted from noon checkout.
Yoke M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great location to mongkok

near mtr and shopping center
7.3
the hotel is great location in mongkok but room is very small, i stay at the hotel for 3 nights and overall are ok. there are 4 sets of breakfast choices daily, though it's simple but the lady was quite friendly with every guest from the hotel. there is also free internet surfing in the hotel lobby and cafeteria.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to the langham place shopping mall and lady street
Gonzalo M. Business travelers Chile, November 18, 2011
Harbour Hotel

location
4.3
not nice at all. betteer to spend more and stay in a comfortable clean place.
Diana T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi at lobby, including 2 computer terminals for use and extensive vending machine
8.7
The hotel was conveniently located almost diagonally across Langham Place and very excessible, with a 24hour convenience stall 2 streets down. Shopping at Ladies Market is just a stone throw away.
Alvin Y. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
You get what you paid for

service was good. they can speak english, not perfect but understandable. breakfast was ok, the lady was very nice. free internet!
6.7
the rooms are very small can hear noise from outside. the beds are hard and the sheets didn't seem clean! saw stains on the sheets.
Irene V. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2011
Dirty rooms

lobby
5.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we thought that the hotel was really nice despite the surrounding buildings. It looked clean and modern but when we arrived at the room. The walls and curtains were dirty. The room was really small especially for 3 persons. The comfort room was clean but the shower is not working. If you will be using at wee hours in the evening/morning.. you will have hot water.. but it will either be too hot or too cold. You can't adjust the water to what temperature you want. If you'll be using it around 3-9pm.. there will absolutely be no hot water.
Shopping Tip: You'd have to walk about 6 blocks to reach the ladies market. Grab a map from the lobby so that you won't be lost. Also, cross the road under the subway so that's it easier.
Chunyun F. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2011
small, but good location

location
7
the staffs were nice, but the room was small. hard to find because taxi drivers never heard of this hotel, it's in the middle of the small street. lobby and inside of the hotel are contemporary, but the outside doesn't look too good. very close to shopping and metro.
Tay A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Average loaction and small rooms

Nothing I liked!
3
The room besides small is so poorly furnished and not clean at all. No bottled water provided, no safe box and no cupboard provided for my clothings. The bad linen is not clean and no blanket provided. The staff is not helpful and not efficient. Fortunately it was just one nite stay and not worth the rate I paid for. Other hotel with similar or lower rate offered much better services and amenities which I had stayed before.Will not stay there anymore.
Travel tip: Nothing to comment
Khye H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
small hotel room but good location

nice waiting room with free wi-fi, good location
6
this is our 1st time stay at harbour hotel actually harbour hotel gave us q good impression when we reached the hotel. the hotel lobby quite nice & the receptionist also quite good however when we saw our room we found that the room really too small which is we never stay at these kind of room. however it's good location and convenient for us to shopping, but our room not enough space to put our shopping stuff room really too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06