Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4122 reviews

2393 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4122)
Sort by:
Jatuporn S. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2012
Harbour Hotel ... Good Hotel

Facility
8
harbour hotel has small room but good facility & clean, near langham place & mongkok mtr.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping Place
Report this review
Teck M. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Rooms were smaller than expected

Great location
5.7
The rooms were smaller than I have expected from their website, hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind. I love the location, it's two blocks away from the busiest shopping district in town. I wish they provide better breakfast in the morning. Overall my stay was ok.
Shopping Tip: Walk across two blocks on the left you will reach the shopping district Mong Kok, they are plenty of sports shoes, clothing and food selection. Great place to experience hong kong.
Report this review
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
breakfast is bad

location is good
6.7
room is kind small.. otherwise is good to stay for few days.. but is very good area to shopping, and walking around.. walking distants to all transportations.. "buses, mtr, taxi.. "
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping is ok
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
great location but very very very small room

close to ladys market
2
it was the worst hotel ever in my life,,,smallest room i ever have ,staff were not helpful at all,not smile and rude,be careful with breakfast,my housband had belly ache after had breakfast, bathroom very very very small u will not be able to turn ur body and shower just falling to pieces,
Report this review
Serena T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location, poor service

Location, cosy room
6.3
Great for staying over in the night or sleeping place. Small hotel, decent service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street, Ladies Market, Goldfish Market, all are within walking area.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great Location

Good
6.3
Good Location, nice hotel. But room small only. Clean room and good service.
Shopping Tip: Near ladies market
Report this review
Chup T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Very small rooms and poor facilities

Short walking distance to Mongkok MTR
3.3
1) air-conditioner temperature termostat is not working as it makes the room colder as hours goes-by even though i've set the temperature as 31 degree celcius. 2) bath room bathing area door doesn't block the bathing water from slipping through and thus causing a pool of water at basin area. i've highlighted it to the counter twice and they claimed that they've requested the technician to fix it. 3) the water tap of the bathing area can't control the water temperature as the water will sudden becomes very hot or cold even though the tap position is in the middle position. 4) on my last day of check-out of the hotel, the lift breaks down and i was informed by the counter personnel that the repair will takes a few hours to resolve it. i got no choice but to carry my lugguages from 5th floor till the lobby area.
Report this review
Hansen H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Got Lounge area with PCs, nice receptions
8
the hotel room is small, but it comes with cheap price, so it's ok. the cheap price also come with a breakfast. the lounge area is equipped with 2 PCs, so you can connect back to the world after your day adventure in HK. the hotel is not far from MTR entry point, just 5 minutes walk. the hotel is located near Nathan road, the long shopping road in HK.
Report this review
Wei C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Excellent location
6.3
I really liked the hotel's location as it is within walking distance to Mongkok MTR station, which means you are just minutes away from a superb shopping mall, Langham Place. It is also just a few MTR stops away from other major shopping belts. The availability of Wifi is also a plus. However, given the low room rates, the other features of the hotel such as the extremely tiny room and not-so-clean bed sheets are not surprising.
Travel tip: Skip the limited hotel breakfast - Hong Kong has much better food to offer!
Report this review
Kong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Flexable Hotel

Center of City
6.7
best location, center of city to mongkok and tst. hotel keeping so clear with free breaket. 79k mini bus to link up the train station and western kowloon.the bed room quite small, but feel confereable. don't have a lot of noise, even open the window in sleeping time. i feel the air condition is too cool, can't be control.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 2393 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05