My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2011
Good location but small rooms

good location, breakfast, internet stations at lobby
5
My wife and I stayed there during our visit to HongKong. The location was central and near to the famous shopping alleys around Mongkok MTR. This hotal also provides complimentary breakfast for lodgers, which is good for business travellers on-the-go. However, we thought that the local cafes around the area would offer much more variety and taste for leisure travellers. Besides, the rooms are crampy and does not resemble the photos that the hotel had put up on the internet. Therefore, we were somewhat disappointed.
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Small hotel

Nice cosy lobby
5.3
Small room and small queen size bed. Not for big size couple. We enjoyed the lobby better than our room itself.
Min T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great character compensating small rooms

Very friendly reception, understand English, great location, reasonable free breakfast
8
i have had pretty bad encounters ranging from rude taxi drivers to insulting vendors. seeing the very friendly reception staffs was indeed a blessing!!! in addition, all staffs understand and could converse in english, cantonese and mandarin. the great location is great, a mere 10 mins walk to mong kok station and the ladies night market. there are plenty of foosd everywhere. the staffs at the cafe for morning breakfast were also very friendly. although we were given one set of free meals, we were frequently offerred to add if we need to. nothing fancy about the menu, but the atmosphere was nice. overall, i would call this hotel charming with character. these compensate for the small rooms.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2011
If you're not picky

Affordable, great location for shopping
5.3
the room was so small that the moment you open the door you'd actually hit the bed. but this is not a problem (at least for me) if all you're ever going to do in here is sleep and take a bath, assuming you'd spend the rest of your day sightseeing and shopping in hong kong for only a couple of days/nights. if you're not picky and not after the comfort a luxury hotel has to offer then this hotel is recommended. there aren't a lot of amenities but the bathroom is clean (this is very important for me) and they have wifi that you can also access from your room if you're at the 1st floor.
Travel tip: If you're a first time traveller please make sure you print the hotel's address (in Chinese characters) alongside the map. Airport staff are not familiar with Harbour Hotel and will confuse it with Harbourview or Harbour Plaza so be careful, otherwise you'll get lost - probably.
Tze Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Good location

Clean
7
would not recommend to family because room walking space are very limited. quite expensive for my budget but for a location like this in hk, its consider cheap. pillows are flat, but luckily i am able to request for extra. my room facing the street are larger than the room facing the back lane.
Amaris T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2011
Lovely hotel

near the shopping centers
10
The hotel is very neat and close to the shopping centers.
Ng R. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location but very small room

Location & Friendlness of their staff
8.7
about 5 mins from mrt station. if you arrive by mrt take exit e.
Lai W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2011
good locations

close to all shopping and mtr
7
honestly, the room are really small, room not so clean. wifi are provide but limited (only at lobby), room have to use lan cable can borrow at counter. staff are helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: to hotel --> mrt --exit e1
Viet N. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great location but tiny rooms

Clean, location
7
great location in the mong kok area. it's walkable to all the night markets and close to a metro station. the included breakfast isn't great, but it isn't totally awful.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

cleanliness
6.7
the hotel is clean and near to mtr station. hotel staff were helpful in providing information. the street outside of the hotel is kinda quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04