or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2011
very convenient and near mtr mongkok

very convenient and easy to go everywhere
7.7
the room is small and no place for my 2 big luggages, and the breakfast is not variety. however, the staff are friendly and clean room. very good location and near taxi stand, bus to airport , and mtr mongkok station.
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2011
Very accommodating staff!

excellent professional hotel staff
10
my friend greatly admires the professionalism of all the hotel staff. he had some queries and they are accommodating enough to give him pertinent info he needs during his vacation there.
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2011
Cozy and wonderful location

clean rooms
10
this is a very good place to retire a very busy (shopping ) day! the rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable!
Christine P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Very small rooms

Close to MRT and shopping
5
Room was very small and toilet/shower even smaller. Bed was rock hard and pillows were very flat that I had to fold mine in half, blanket was a double size blanket for a queen sized bed. 4 out of 7 nights, house keeping gave us hand towels instead of bath towels for the shower, and when we did receive bath towels, there were holes in them every single time. Complained to house keeping but they speak no english, complained to reception and they just gave us new towels but then the same problem will happen again the next day. The free breakfast is nothing great. Would not return. Hotel has no facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK and its islands are very easily accessible by train so it doesn't really matter where you stay.
Yit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Great Location

Great Location, walking distance to MTR
7.3
The hotel is located strategically. It's within walking distance to MTR station. However, the room is pretty small. Suitable for short stay.
Shopping Tip: Surrounded by shopping areas. Just a few minutes walk to Langham Place.
Yit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Strategic Location

Very good location
7
it is located strategically, surrounded by shopping areas. very convenient to get food and it is within walking distance to mtr station and ladies street. i would recommend if you seek for value and convenience.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the shopping area
Phyllis C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great Location but room is too small

near with mrt
4.7
the hotel room is too small. shower heater system is not good enough. i book a double room but the hotel provide 2 single bed combine together.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is nearby Longham Place.
Loke H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2011
No place to put luggage

Good location
7
Wi-fi cannot be used on level 7. Wi-fi reception is good at the lobby area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared to leave your luggage at the door when you sleep. Be prepared to lift your luggage on the bed when you leave your hotel room. There is really no space for luggage.
Sew F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great location but very small room

The lady served our breakfast is friendly
6
Great location,very convenient and close to market area and less that 10 minutes walk to Mongkok MRT station, however room is too small! no space for luggage storage. We had book 2 3-bed rooms, room rate is on the high side in view of the year-end season holidays. Welcome with a smile reception. Not much feature and nothing much to shout.
Eduardo V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2011
Great location, but average hotel as a whole

Location, price, prompt email replies, complimentary Wi-Fi
7.7
Staff was helpful, although my request for an early check-in was not accommodated (granted, all rooms were occupied at the time). The hotel is easy enough to find using the map in their website and can be accessed via the MTR or the bus. Personally, I found the bus easier and less awkward to use as compared to the MTR as there's less walking around involved. Several things to keep in mind though: 1) Room is very small and is really only good for a solo traveller 2) Housekeeping doesn't do a thorough job of changing sheets or cleaning the room. I was bitten by bed bugs for the duration of my stay there as well. 3) Wi-Fi connection is unstable and may sometimes be unavailable. 4) At check-in, ~30$ is needed as a deposit for the key card Overall, despite the bed bugs, my hotel stay at Harbor was uneventful. It served its purpose as a place where I can take a bath and rest after a day of sightseeing and shopping. Just don't forget to pack anti-itch lotion or anti-histamines for the bed bugs.
Shopping Tip: Several markets can be found within the area. But the hotel's location is far enough from the markets to ensure peace and quiet at night. There's also a nearby mall (Langham Place), 7/11, Kentucky Fried Chicken and several noodle places that have an English Menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03