or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Near Mong Kok MTR station but small room

Wi-Fi
8.3
Happy and enjoy to stay in this hotel, helpful staff in front desk.
Tai H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2011
Great location although room too small.staff

The location are great for shopper
7
Its been a nice stay there.although the space in the room are limited. Staff are friendly and communicate in English easily
Shopping Tip: Shop all around specially around Nathan road.langham mall near the hotel.ladies market nearby and lots and lots of shop around.
Aaron C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2011
improved facilities

facilities
7
my returned stay at this hotel and suprisingly within 3 months the lobby extended its spaces to include a waiting room for relaxation. price is economy and worth for budget travellers.
Cedric V. Couples France, December 12, 2011
just ok

location
5.3
good location but very small room not so great in the winter
Jenny F. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great location

Shopping and food
6
Room and cleanliness was acceptable! Near to shopping area and transportation very convinience
Sheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2011
Great location but tiny rooms

Unbeatable location in the heart of bustling Mong Kok
7.3
This is my second time staying in Harbour Hotel so I had a good idea what to expect. There're only 22 rooms, of which 2 are family rooms that can sleep 3 (1 queen size bed + 1 single bed). Each room is tiny but clean. In the bathroom, towels, toothbrushes, a shower cap and comb are provided. One pillow is provided per person and when I requested for an extra one, they did not have any to spare. I don't mind the size because the location of the hotel is really unbeatable. It's located in the heart of bustling Mong Kok, within 5 minutes' walk to Langham Place Mall and Mong Kok MTR station. Also within walking distance are lots of shops and eateries, some open till late or even 24 hours (e.g. Tsui Wah cha chan teng). This hotel is suitable for those who want to save on accommodation and don't mind a no-frills hotel. Due to the TINY rooms, it's not for the fussy, claustrophobic, big-sized or those with young children.
Hotel Feature Tip: Local calls from the hotel room are free. Great if you need to make, for example, restaurant reservations.
Teck M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great Location and Excellent Food Places

Cheap and near MTR
7
The room is clean, the only disadvantage is only 1 lift is available. There is no wireless WIFI, user has to connect via a cable at the service counter. Other than these, everything is fine.
Gerard C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location but disappointing room standards

Toilet is reasonably clean
4.7
The bedsheets and room walls were found to be stained. Door to the shower cubicle could not shut fully and we had intermittent hot water during our showers. We then requested for a room change and had a decent hot shower. Having the impression that Hongkong is a food paradise, I was quite disappointed with the daily breakfast served at the hotel. There was a choice of four sets. Although the lady in-charge of the meals was hospitable, none of the items were close to a dimsum.
Jason C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2011
Very small room

Quite close to subway(6-7 mins walk)
3.7
Other than it's close proximity to mtr station and nearby Langham Place, this hotel has nothing worth mentioning. The housekeepers are noisy early in the morning, it's front desk staffs show no signs of helpfulness and to a certain extent, arrogant. The room aircon unit has not been cleaned for ages and sprouting dust particles everytime the aircon is switched on. It's rooms are miserably small and floor tiles out of place, threatening to cut your feet if not careful. (don't be taken in by the photographs shown). Travellers with children or romancing couples can forget about choosing this hotel.
Lioe K. Couples December 8, 2011
Very good location and comfortable

Comfortable
8
We come from Zhejiang, China. We choose to living in Mangkok as it's the centre for shopping. This hotel to Train station around 15 mins. And close to Women Street and shopping centre. This hotel have a nice bed and also nice breakfast. I will live in this hotel in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04