My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Kachachaya T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2011
good service, small room, near mtr

near mtr
6.3
the room is very small. bed sheet and blanket is not clean. overall is so so. location is very good. near mtr mongkok station. near shopping area
Shopping Tip: Near big shopping mall, Seibu and Langham place. Also near to shopping street
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
tiny hotel without any facilities in a bad area

they gave me a double bed when i requested an upgrade
3.7
the hotel was in a very very bad area-red light district everywhere, if you play to stay out until nightfall - its definitely not a great place to stay for a girl. the reception people were rude, but considering that it was a cheap hotel in a cheap area - i guess it was normal not to have great service there was no wifi, no new change fridge or cable. barely enough space to fit my tiny suitcase in as i opened the door to squeeze the suitcase into the room
Shopping Tip: if u walk a few streets away - there's langham place, a entirely different large trendy yet not small crowded like other shopping complex's in mong kok. this place has every makeup brand and also has enough coffee places to help you survive those hot days. It also has boutiques like H&M
Pin M. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2011
No wifi, No TV, No service, No good

cheap
5
If all you need is a place to put your head down for a few hours after checking out town for the day then this place will do just fine. However, if you want any kind of English on TV, wifi for your cellphone or ipad, or friendly service or information from the woman who works nights then I would suggest finding another hotel (To be fair, the man and woman who worked the afternoon was very nice). I need very little when I travel, but the bare minimum for me is a front desk who can at least give me a bus schedule without looking angry and a lobby with wifi so I can download a map). This is 2011, totally unacceptable. The location is also just a bit off the main road, tucked into a busy, dirty street.
Elvie J. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

in the heart of the city
7.7
it was not what we expected as what we saw through the pictures in the internet but in the long run, during our stay, we find it okay since access to MTR, mall, fastfood chains, etc is just a walking distance.
Kang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2011
Great hotel at a nice location

Location, New
10
this hotel is quite new, located just 5 minutes walk away from mongkok mtr. as with all hk hotels, the rooms are pretty small but thats understandable as it is afterall hong kong. never try the breakfast option though as i couldnt wake up in time. room has all the necessities that i require. it is amazing how much things that they provide despite the space constraint. the price that i paid is definately worth it considering it is just walking distance away from mongkok. i will certainly come back again. thumbs up!
Chris H. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
good location and reasonable service for the price

great locale, reasonable price (for hk), reasonable services
7.3
relatively quiet street in mongkok only short walk from nathen road. usual small room but better then usual bathroom. decent value by hk standards, will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is close enough to Mongkoks markets
Eugenio O. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
5.7
the harbour hotel is a good value for money hotel... it's very near the shopping, dining and entertainment areas in kowloon... the rooms are small but decently furnished... the service is ok and the staffs are polite and willing to help always... we will definitely go back to this hotel again in the future... from the hotel you can go anywhere as the mtr is a short walk away only...
Laure R. Families with young children France, August 4, 2011
Ok for 1 night

Nice staff
3.7
Supposed to be very cheap hotel, but i still paid due to high season. So, for hk, it is not worth it . Room not so clean and quite old, very very noisy. People talk in the corridor, you think they are in the room... Curtains are not dark enough and it is day light at 6am. However, taff is frienly. 1 night is fine, but more than that : try o ind a better hotel.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Good location.

Newly renovated.
6.3
Positive comments: (1) Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. (2) Room was clean and the hotel supplies provided were adequate. Negative comments: (1) Bathroom was too small. (2) Television reception was extremely poor. There were too few channels to select from. (3) Insufficient lighting in the room. I found it too dark to do any reading in the room.
Jaynick S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Great Location

great service & location but room too small.
7.3
proximity to mongkok is the best selling point. however the rooms are very small with hardly any walking space. toilet is small but decent n nice. on foot, it is better to walk from canton road rather that soy street as the latter is very quiet and sleazy at night. breakfast need lots of improvement i think can give is a miss as u can find loads of good n cheap food along the roads in the morning. cons - very small room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02