My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2011
Terrible hotel with wrong location

Walking distance to Mongkok shopping street
3.3
I was astounded when i saw the hotel room. The exterior of the hotel is small but cosy however when i walk into my room, i was totally shocked by the size of the room. The room was only a size of a queen size bed with 500metres walkway. Even the tv has to be placed on the wall and was too close to the bed. There was no room for us to walk at all! The bedsheets was very dirty and has stains on it too. Never will recommend or return to the same hotel again!
Erica L. Groups Macau, July 5, 2011
Extremely small room

Convenient location
4
room is too small as well as the bed; only a few minute walk from langham place mk can reach to the hotel; however, the street is a bit silent and dark in the night time and it is not suitable for female to return hotel too late.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place
Tadashi K. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2011
traffic is so nice

access is so nice
4
hospitality maind of all staffs at front never felt.attitude of front staffs not welcomed for customers. totaly no good,never recommendable hotel for me.
Aaron L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2011
Very good location, superbly small rooms.

location was barely 5 minutes from the mtr and shopping areas
7.3
i stayed in this hotel for 4 days however felt it was a little expensive for such a small room. i previously stayed at knutsford hotel and thought it was small but when i came here the room was just too small. i barely had space to open my luggage and had to squeeze around it to the bed. however so, the location is simply great. located 5 minutes(slow walk) from mong kok mtr and langham place the few streets around this hotel is filled with hardwareshops but the moment you head towards the more central areas you see tons of restaurants around the ladies market and that huge langham place shopping mall. recommended for single travellers, families are better off with a bigger room.
Shopping Tip: Langham place, Ladies market.
Leong O. Couples July 3, 2011
Great location but bad service

the hotel locates just 3 mins away from one of the busiest shopping mall in hk
4.7
this is my first time to stay in this hotel and the experience is not so satisfying. first, i would point out that the staff that i met there are not willing to work at all! the 2 front office agents who did the check-in & check-out for me were very unfriendly. besides, the room (queen-bed) is far too small than what i expected. the room seemed to be quite dirty as i found dust & mold almost everywhere, except on the linen. the only reason that i will stay in this hotel again will be its great location.
Mary S. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2011
nice hotel

small but clean hotel
8
the room was small but clean. i like the place it is near in night market and other shopping. the staff was nice. free internet.
Tania G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2011
great location, small room

great location
6.3
everything seems to be fine, except the room is a bit small and the water heater is not functioning well
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2011
location ok but hotel service ko

best for shopping
3.3
location is fine because near to mtr but hotel service so so only. rooms very small and the breakfast very bored as everyday same menu, almost same food and fruit.
Shopping Tip: it just near to all shopping street.
Jian R. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Good location but small rooms

the price is reasonable
6
The location is quite ok, just walk a short distance can reach MRT station. Although the restaurant food is normal but the service is good make us feel warm..
Emilia L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2011
good services and a great location

near from seibu and mtr station
5.7
although we stayed for two nights, but enjoyed because the hotel location is near from mtr station and the seibu mall is one of the largest shopping mall at mongkok kowloon. the services was great. the room was small, but is related and fair for the prices. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07