or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Hiroshi N. Solo travelers Japan, September 21, 2011
good location but very narrow space

good location
5.7
good location to go shopping to catch a train and bus. but its very narrow space. staffs were all good!and the room was clean!
Yah L. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Dark and quiet at night

Clean
6.3
The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the subway. However, it is located at the street full of hardware shops which turn very dark and quiet at night. If you are a single female traveler, would not recommend to stay there at all. The space of the room is good for light traveler not for shopper. The receptionists are friendly and the room is clean.
Daniel C. Couples Canada, September 20, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

very good locations which close to all shopping and mtr station
8.7
the hotel is very nice, clean and friendly staffs. it is very close to shopping and the mtr station. the room seem to be a little bit small but work out for us.
Shopping Tip: Few mins walk to the Mongkok station and the shopping area. There is a day market just 1 block away.
Ann M. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2011
good service , small room but convenient to stay

near mtr and shopping malls
8
Convient to stay at this hotel. Very near to the shopping mall. The service is not bad, they will serve nicely. The rooms are small, but its very clean. To get the transportation is very easy. Coz the hotel is near to mtr.. so many restaurants near the hotel also.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Decent location but very small rooms

Affordable and located near major street shopping
6.3
the hotel is located within walking distance to mongkok mrt. famous streets like temple street or ladies street are all within walking distance. food choices are readily available and will not be an issue. during the day, the shops at immediate nearby the hotels are selling mainly industrial products (such as auto spares, kitchenware, lightnings. however, once nightfall, the street become dark and less traveled as it transform into a red-light district. lady travelers might want to take note of this. the room is extremely small with just enough space for beds and luggage space. once luggage is fully opened, you hardly find walkable space. noise cancellation is weak and any conversations made along the corridor can be audible behind doors. the hotel service is good, but the breakfast is forgettable.
Shopping Tip: If you want to stinge on accommodation and travel expenses, this is a decent hotel to consider. As shops closes late (around 11pm) in HK, being able to walk back after shopping is a bonus.
Yee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Small room but clean

Clean and safe
6.7
Clean room but very small. Very convenient as it is near Mong Kok MTR station, ladies street and other shopping centers.
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2011
great location

location
6
room is small, room not so clean, staff not so friendly.
Manoji C. Solo travelers India, September 17, 2011
Nothing great

Close to the MTR
3.7
The rooms in the hotel are way too small to fit inside and is just cramped up. None of the channels playing on the TV were english and the breakfast provided was something that i wudnt sacrifice my sleep for. All in all put yourself somwhere else.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2011
small hotel

location
6.3
rooms are too small, will not stay next time. conventient shopping area
Shopping Tip: shoppinf location is good
Sharon G. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Small room

staff was helpful
5
The hotel was not easy to locate and most locals whom we asked along the streets have not even heard of the hotel. We were basically walking up and down along Nathan Road pasiing many small streets but have no idea whereabout the hotel. We were quite worried because we had our suspicions that the hotel may look a little disappointing. Anyway, we sought the help of the policemen who were patrolling. Before this, we tried getting into a cab and the driver refused to bring us to the hotel because to him, he claimed that it was a short trip from Langhem Place. We did not know until we had gotten the directions from the police. We were so exhausted then!
Shopping Tip: The small hotel is very near to Langhem Place . It is convenient if you are a shopper who just needs a place to rest for the night. For a longer stay, you might not want to stay there. Room we were in was rather small and not cosy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03