or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
OK for the price

Big bed
6.7
Neighborhood wasn't that great. Room was in fairly good condition, although a little small. Overall, it's alright and I'd still consider coming back.
Felix C. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
neat & clean room

Amazing location
7
the hotel is located in a very convenient area.it is accessible to many famous shopping areas and night market in mongkok by only approximately 10mins walking distance.the rooms are very small, not much space for luggage but its very clean, fully equipped with all the necessaries.breakfast was poor and not tasty at all.
Felix C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Mini but cozy hotel

centrally located
7.3
The location was just perfectly good as the hotel is less than a minute from the Langham Centre in Mongkok.Not difficult to find food around the area as well.The rooms are clean and tidy but there's not much space to walk if you have a big luggage case.The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was better than nothing.I will consider to stay here again for next visit to Hong Kong.
May C. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
Small rooms, good location

Three min walk to Mong Kok Mtr
5.7
it was an average pleasant stay. it was abit steep in pricing for the standard, but its a trade off for the good location.
Yap K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Very small hotel

Clean and with all amenities
5
First, the hotel is so small that not suitable for family traveling. And even the taxi unable to find it which I ended have to walk so far to look for myself. Hotel location very close to templer street and langham shopping mall. But the hotel room with no heater for warming middle of night.
Travel tip: This hotel is not suitable for traveling with children and during cooling season.
Vincent Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2012
Really tight room

Location
6.7
I am 5'6" and 130 pounds but this hotel is really crammed, especially the bathroom.
Vincent Y. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
Great location

Close to everything
6.7
We got a double bed but the blanket is twin size (or a shrunken double-sized blanket)!
Naiyarat S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Near market but room quite small

Clean & Nice saff
6.7
Room 's very small. I ve booked for a triple room but I supposed it s good for two only. However, it's near Mongkok market, just walk along. Staff was nice even they couldn't speak in English.
Shopping Tip: Near Mongkok market that open till 10 pm.
Khoo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2012
Very good location but rooms are too small.

Mongkok area
6
Rooms are clean but too small, toilets are cramp. The hotel should improve on the breakfast menu.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Full Featured Budget Hotel

free wifi, cheap and great location
6.3
we visited hong kong last week, throughout the week, we have tried 3 different hotels. harbour hotel is truly the most value for money hotel. with the daily rate of just 1/2 of the other hotels, harbour hotel provides free wifi, decent and clean room, and very good location as it's just next to langham place, and well situated in the middle of mong kok. the only downside is that the room is really small, and i need to stress again, it is really small. but it's okay for us because we went out early morning and only came back pretty late. we will definitely come back again mainly for the price and free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01