or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Ole J. Business travelers Denmark, October 21, 2011
Tiny rooms, but great location

Location
6.3
stayed at harbour hotel for the second time. this hotel is not a holiday resort, but a good place for a short stay. the rooms are very very small, but the location in mongkok is great - close to mtr and shopping. i've never had bad experiences with the staff, always friendly and helpful to me. keep in mind that this is a budget hotel, and you will not be disappointed.
Sharad B. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2011
good hotel with a very compact size room

locality
7.3
the hotel is located at mong kok, kowloon which is the heart of the city and accessible to the mrt station, which is just a couple of minutes walk. The rooms of the hotel are very small, the door even doesnt open fully, as it crashes with the bed. The rooms are very small, though ok for budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mong kok, kowllon is the heart of the city and the hotel is right there, just 2 minutes from the mrt station 'mong kok'. the shops at nathan road, langham place mall, all are within 5 minutes walk from the hotel. victoria harbour is just 3 mrt stations away, though you can walk down as well. kowloon park is around 1 km from the hotel, which is good place to see.
Justyn L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Cosy Hotel

Free Wifi and at the heart of Mongkok
5.3
Cosy hotel but alittle far from MTR. Located at the heart of Mongkok which makes it a great choice. Small room but cosy environment. Room service is just tidy the room and clearing of dustbin. Overall is a nice hotel if you don't mind the small room and distance.
Angela G. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2011
The room are small

Great Location
5.7
It only takes 45 min from airport to hotel . Location are good for shopping , it takes 5 min to reach MRT & also Langham Shopping Mall . Alots restaurants , 7-11 & 24 hours Fast Food shop around there. The reception staff are not really friendly . Rooms are small & bathroom 's heater are not working. Although we already ask them for service but it still the same.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall beside Langham Hotel. Nice place to shop~
Sow L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Hotel very near to shopping areas.

Even though the room is very small but it is very clean.
7.7
I and my family stay there for 5 days. The staffs there are very helpful and polite especially the autie at the canteen is very friendly. Near to shopping and MRT very convenience.
Sharad B. Solo travelers India, October 19, 2011
great location but small rooms

locational adantage - situated right in the heart of the city at mong kok, 2 minutes walking distance from the mrt station
7
the hotel is situated at a very good locality at mong kok, which is the heart of the city at kowloon. The hotel is just a couple of minute from the mrt station 'mong kok'. the rooms though are very very small. the door of the room dont even open fully, as it crashes with the bed. Good for solo travellers at a budget, not ideal for family, only for one reason, and that is the size of the room.
Chi K. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Small hotel rooms

Nothing much impressive!
4.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my family members. I booked for 3 Double bed rooms. We arrived at this hotel slightly earlier before check in time. Receptionists service was ok and acceptable. Rooms and bathrooms are so small which is not too recommended for big size people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is situated at Mongkok, Kowloon. Travelers can access to Mongkok MRT station within 10-15 mins walking distance. Most of the sighseeing attractions at Hong Kong can be reached by taking MRT. Suggest travelers to go Disneyland, Tian Tan Giant Buddha, Avenue of Stars, Victoria Peaks and Madam Tussaud Wax Museum by MRT. Definitely can save alot....
Shen N. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5
Great location which abt 5-8mins to Langhan Shopping Centre, but breakfast taste need to improve.
Por H. Families with young children Singapore, October 9, 2011
Great location but small room

Location
6
The room was very small. Hardly have place to walk and place luggage. Also the hot water was very erratic. sometimes very hot, sometime very cold. Breakfast was ok.
Shopping Tip: Location is quite near to MTR and good shopping area.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2011
good location but rooms super small

location, near to Langham
6
its more of a guesthouse than a hotel. both of us are of average asian size and found it very cramp. i think the rooms are more suitable for solo travelers. i have the same problem with other reviewers on the shower mixer for hot water. i had to keep turning the tap to either stop scalding myself or from catching a cold. they re-do the showers and toilets, thus it looks new and clean. we had a double room, and much to our disbelieve, the "queen size" bed was actually made up of 2 single beds. Requested for extra pillows but was told all were used up. so we made do by folding up one of the conforters and lay pillows over it. just our preference for higher pillows. the recept was quite helpful overall. able to converse in English and Mandarin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02