Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3912 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3912)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2012
Convenient Hotel, Room is small

Very close to shopping centre
6.7
This is my 4 times to this hotel and as usual, the serivce is nice. Staff is friendly. Free wifi internet is a plus. The room is small but clean. Can't expect too much with what you paid. Simple breakfact is included.
Chang C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
It is a so so hotel in an expensive city.

The location is what I wanted. the price is what I could afford'
6.7
The room is very small, only for a bed and a table of the size of a chair. Therefore I did not stay in the room until I had to go to bed. The registration was simple and check in and check our were strait forward. The room and bed are clean.
Travel tip: The surrouonding is a typical local daily shopping area. It has street market. The dining areas in the vicinity are for local, which is good if you want to experience the local food. The street that the hotel locates is for tools and hardware.
Jenn W. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
clean hotel with good customer service

free wifi service
6
satisfied with this hotel, location near to mtr.clean room and good customer service. the best part is there is free wifi service available.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok
Si X. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Great location and normal size room

Comfortable and convenient to shop around mongkok district
7.3
i am surprise when i am there, as it is not like what some of the reviewer mention that the room is very small. with the price i find the room is reasonable and quite comfortable. the auntie that serve breakfast is friendly. the breakfast has variety too, 4 set to choose from. i find set c is the best. the only negative thing is there is really stain on the towel itself, which i find a bit unhealthy.
Jonathan W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
Nice Boutique hotel in Mong Kok

New
8.3
hotel is located about 8 min walk away from mong kok mtr station and about 5 min walk from langham place. it is a small hotel with nicely renovated rooms. rooms were small of course, but there was still just enough space around. there is a chair in the room but i would recommend that you sit on your bed as space is a premium. there's a small 17/19 inch lcd tv in front of one of the beds so the person sitting / lying on the other bed would have to turn his head to watch as the beds are placed in a l shape. there was a tiny wardrobe on the wall that could hang about 3 shirts so we put our jackets in there. free wifi is available in the rooms as well, just remember to call the concierge for the password.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
good location but small room

hotel room is clean and tidy
5
location is quite strategic,it's just behind the Langham place shopping centre in Mong Kok. Hotel room is clean and comfy,but the staff is not helpful when we asked for some travel information. Wifi is very unstable and difficult to detect and the sometime the hot shower is not functioning
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Good location and easy access to public transit

Free wifi & room is clean
6
Room is clean and staff is friendly. It did provide a simple breakfast and will be a good start for the day. Room is very small but for solo traveller that don't have big luggage, it is manageable. It is located on a small street and be sure you check out on the map before you go there or for sure taking a taxi is fine.
Hien L. Groups Australia, February 19, 2012
Well-presented but unfriendly staff and small room

Good location, free wi-fi everywhere
5
Fairly modern looking hotel compared to other hotels in the area. Only 5 minute walk to the MTR and Nathan Road. The staff were very limited in English and did not seem happy when being asked a question. Food provided at breakfast was only plain porridge and/or toast. The rooms were so tiny that our luggage covered the limited floor space so there was absolutely no way to walk to bathroom without stepping on your luggage. Bathrooms were not cleaned properly upon arrival.
Abigail R. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
good value for money

clean, great location, very affordable rates
9.3
i booked a twin sharing room; the room is quite small but it still made for a comfortable stay. clean towels and toiletries were provided as well as complementary mineral water and breakfast daily. if i'd ever go on another budget trip, i wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.
Yau H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Near MTR station, clean & neat, hearty breakfast
7
only a few minutes walk to MTR station. very near to the Mongkok busy shopping district too. the room is clean & neat but quite small & there is no cupboard. hearty breakfast are served at the cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03