Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Yeoh C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
great location and nice hotel

overall looks good
7.3
Good location, clean hotel but small room. Nearby with langham shopping mall and shopping areas.
Vachira S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2012
Good Location and friendly services

Good location
6.7
Location is good a few minutes walk from Mongkok stataion. However the room is very small, almost no space to open the luggage. No refrigerator and no Heater. I went there when the temperature is 11-15 degree celcius. Have to switch off the air contion. Room rate is quite high compare to room quality.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to lady market street.
Teo W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2012
small rooms, bed and floor was dirty

Great location
5
small and dirty room, feel very uncomfortable during the sleeping time due to the bed-sheet dirty...overall not satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: very easy to find foods and place to enjoy. MTR very near, walking distance...
Teo W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2012
small rooms and floor was dirty

Great location
5
very small room and the floor is dirty. No spaces to put luggages.
Nightlife Tip: easily to find restaurant or stall. metro nearby, walking distance.
Mee F. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2012
bad location and very small room

nothing to like
2
Very disappointing after check in, the room is totally difference with what saw in the internet , small room with very bad condition.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of nightingale surrounding that area.
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Very clean Hotel

accessibility
8
I am really pleased with this hotel. The room is very clean and the sheets are so soft that I had a good night's sleep after a long day
Ronaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Very clean room

Clean and cozy rooms
10
After a tiring flight, it's perfect to rest in a room that's clean and organized as the one I got from this hotel. Even all the beddings were nicely made!
Ronaldo P. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
Awesome customer service

Perfect hotel staff
10
I had this short trip with my friend to check on some stuff there in Hongkong. We therefore need some details as to how to get to and from one place to another. We relied so much on the friendliness of the hotel's staff - and successfully found our way to the shops we need to check on! Thumbs up to you guys!
Match L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
Room wayyy to small

Included breakfast
4.7
The room was ridiculously small i did not enjoy my stay 1 bit the picture was overly decieving would bot choose to stay at the so called "hotel" again
Nightlife Tip: lan kwai fong near central for all your clubbing disire
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
5
Stayed there two years ago and this is my second stay. Did not enjoy that much. There are stain on the bedsheet and the bathroom are not very clean either. Staff are not that friendly anymore.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Mongkok ! Love that shopping heaven.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07