Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Pairoj T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Near MTR Mongkok Station
Near MTR Mongkok Station
near Mongkok Market that you can see manything in this market. recomend for everyone to stay with this hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Raphael R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Small room fir a high price
Locatiin, that's it...
The sole consolation i got was the close proximity to mongkok mtr. Room was small and the shower flooded easily.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

NG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
average service
great location
the hotel is situated at the central area of hk .very near to langham place shopping mall .just a few min walk u can reach portland st. the rooms are extremely small totally no space for u to place ur lugguage.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

PEI O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
Small rooms but clean & tidy, love the restaurant
Good location as its quite near (abt 5 minutes walking distance) to MRT. Hotel staffs are really nice & helpful, appreciating their helps during our stay. Love the hotel restaurant the most because it's just like our home kitchen~~ Highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed May 22, 2012

YEE T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms.
wifi provided.
This hotel overall not bad stay in Mong Kok. very convenience.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

arthur L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great location but small room
near the mtr,shopping malls
nice place and clean the hotel staff is friendly.its near the mtr station,ladies market and malls.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

rico P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
a clean hotel in a good location
location is just minutes away to Nathan road which is really convenient if you come for shopping and eating! =)
we have a good experience staying in this hotel. From airport, we took a direct bus to hotel area about 30-40mins. Bus fare considered very cheap and we managed to get a seat too (there's wifi available in the bus!) so it's very convenienc journey to the hotel. The hotel's located in a strategic area surrounded by eating and shopping place. Langham place mall is also about 3 mins away. hotel room space is enough for both of us and clean. wifi available in the room for free but the first floor lounge area has stronger signal. with the price given, we couldn't expect anything more.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Chia R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
great location but really very small room
location...
the room is much much smaller compare to the captured image... don't have high expectation ....
Reviewed May 17, 2012

haristo H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Small room but great location, easy to Find food
Near from mrt and Free WiFi in the room
The nice location,near from MRT, shopping centre and food centre. Free WiFi in the room but the signal not too good,Very weak. The smallest bathroom i ever seen.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Purple H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but small room
beside langham place and mongkok mtr
great location and easy to find. just two minutes walk from langham place and mongkok mtr . you may take bus 21 to hk airport. it was very convenience, all the shopping area is within walking distance. but the room is too small, even it is triple room.
Reviewed May 16, 2012