Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Best location Hotel
7.3
it was an good hotel, good location central of the city. near to mtr,bus,taxi station. it an very good location for vacation.
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2011
Great location but small room

Located in the heart of Mong Kok
6
Actually this is booked from my clients. however my client just feedback to me that he requested somthing vis email. However. noone gave him response. The location is good but we still take some times to find. so far is good to stay there although the room is very small. but We do enjoy Hong Kong night life, shopping and food.
Shopping Tip: A Street that sell a lot of hig tech product.
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
very clean and new!!

for single traveler, please choose this!
9
i travel alone and book a single room. before i book it i have read a lot of review that and said that the room is very small. Yes it is BUT is it sufficient for a traveler to stay in. although is small but they have everything even toilet amenities tea selection, in room slipper(new)! everything is great!!! i will definitely introduce my friends and family to stay there and i will definitely go back again!
Thitima T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2011
Reasonable price but too small room

Price
6.7
Walk about 5 min from MRT. No convenience store around hotel. Nice reception boy. Reasonable price with room and location.
Shannon D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Good

Close to train, food, shopping
7.3
Only thing i didn't like was the bed was really hard and the bed cover was way too small for the bed
Iris I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2011
Convenient location but small room

Located within walking distance from mtr station, bus stations, malls and markets
8.3
The room was small as stated in other reviews. The bed occupied almost the entire room. There were about 1 1/2 feet space at the left side of the bed and 2 feet at the foot of the bed. For the luggage you just have to placed it on the chair because there was no room to store it. On the positive side, the room was clean and all the facilities were working properly. The front desk staff was also helpful when I asked for help in opening my room. The staff in the cafe was also very friendly and was always smiling.The hotel is recommended for those who have little luggage and were always out sightseeing and shopping. Otherwise, if you are the type to stay half the day in the hotel room you will find it uncomfortable because of the small size.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just use the bus instead of the taxi if you don't have a lot of luggage. It's just a 3 minutes walk from the Airbus 21 bus stop. Just be sure to have your map with you so you won't get lost.
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
very small room, position is avarage

all avarage
6.7
i enjoyed my stay. the hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very pleasing. the staff were very friendly and helpful and i felt welcome. unfortunately, the situation of the hotel was not as good as i would have liked and would be the only reason i may stay elsewhere next time. overall a great hotel and i would recommend it to others. cons - position is average
Erielle E. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2011
decent accomodation, good location

right at the heart of MongKok, short walk to train station, markets and restaurants
5.3
staff are ok and they try their best to accommodate your needs. be careful not to lose your room key because they cahrge dollars for that. hotel doesn't have wi-fi but you get internet through a lan cable. room looks nice and despite the limited size, the room has good functionality. bathrrom is nice with hot and cold shower. they serve the same food everyday for breakfast. breakfast is simply forgettable. better to stay in bed longer than to catch to breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: try hotpot in some near restaurants
Hanny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Strategic location but small room

Clean, good location, helpful staffs
6
it's only a short stay but for a traveler that only need a clean, decent and secure place to sleep, this is the best choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mongkok
Suan J. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2011
Okay hotel

Location
7
harbour hotel is well situated in mongkok, within 5min walking distance from the mongkok mtr and langham place shopping centre. however, the room is really small and be prepared to use the room only for shower and rest and it may get alittle claustrophobic. the breakfast is standard fare but is a nice touch as most hk hotels do not offer breakfast in their rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03