or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Fengyi O. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2011
Near to Mongkok but small rooms

Within walking distance to Mongkok and free wifi at the lobby
6.3
The hotel is located on the quieter side of Canton Road and approximately 10 mins' walk from Mongkok station. The stretch of road the hotel is located comprises mainly of locksmiths, hardware etc. and can get quite quiet at night. Ideal if you like to be near shopping areas (15-20 mins' walk to Ladies market & Argyle Centre) but want to have quiet rest at night. However, the room condition needs improvement. We booked 2 rooms. The ceiling of my bathroom wasn't fixed properly and I could see the pipes. The wall paper was also peeling. The kettle in the other room was rusty and the aircon wasn't working properly. Overall, for that price and location, it was ok for a no-frill budget hotel.
Xiaoxiao Z. Couples China, September 27, 2011
Terrible hotel with no service

None
2
The stay is terrible. The room is very tiny and noisy. We can almost feel the move from our neighbors.
Han M. Families with older children China, September 26, 2011
tiny hotel with high-quality service

palatable breakfast and loqacious food servers
6.7
The position of Harbour Hotel is easy to near the Langham Place, so it is quite convenient to go shopping. However, the room of it is so smalll!! In the room, there is no much space for us to walk around. Compared with the capacity of rooms, I regard that the price is a little bit high. Yet, I have to mention that breakfast offered by the hotel is great and the waitress in the dining hall is hospital and impressive. I do like her~
Restaurant Tip: The dining hall is tiny, and if you want to taste food in big areas, you could walk in the surrounding region in which there are several restaurants.
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
great location but small rooms

although the room is small but very comfortable
6.3
the location of the hotel is very to the mongkok mtr station just a 5 minute walking distance. near by there's the langham shopping complex. very good for shopping. there's also the famous street like temple street, ladies market & sport shoe street are all within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: do bring a back pack along when u go for shopping because after u bught ur staff just put in ur bag for easy carrying & travel around.
Xiaoxiao Z. Couples China, September 25, 2011
The hotel is terrible, the worst I have stayed.

Almost none
3
The hotel room is tiny, even smaller than a hostel. It's been very noisy and I can almost feel my neighbor's move entirely during every night. Would never come to this hotel again!
Yook C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location in mongkok, near mtr
7.3
rooms are small, but i guess that's usual in hk...
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market
Ricky M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2011
Hotel with the not so much value

Just th fast wifi
4
Rooms in the picturees and in real life is so much diffent, toilet is not so higyenic for my standard, room doors should have a peeping hole.
Kan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
Terrible hotel with small room

Walking distance to shopping area
3
This hotel is totally not value for money, hotel is about 1or2star for Singapore standard. Room is very very small, toilet with stain every corner, no minibar..
Wei L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2011
Great location but super small room

Great location
5.7
hotel room was super small, the room for 2 person is quite small and the toilet is also small. the toilet door is translucent and it cannot be locked. the breakfast is not very good.
Julian G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2011
A good night's rest

clean new and complete
7.7
If your travelling and usually stay out of your hotel room most of the time, this is a good place for you. The single room is very very small, but the bed is a "full" size. You may not be able to walk beside the bed since it fits exactly into the room. This may be small, but its clean, nice towels (not thin with holes), complete ammenites like shampoo, soap, coffee,water heater, etc. The bed is very comfortable and the aircon is works well, with its own remote like the flat screen TV. Expect "a good night's rest", if that's all yur after. you will have an extra HK$200 in the airport to spend since that's what they require as a deposit upon check in. There is free breakfast in this hotel, not a 5 star but good enough.
Shopping Tip: This is on the East side of Nathan Road, industrial shopping like tools and Hardware. It is well located near the main Nelson bus stop and if you cross the street (Nathan Rd.), you are in the heart of the Mongkok area of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01