or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Seow F. Solo travelers November 14, 2011
Confertable ,reasonable price and great location

hotel location & prices
7.7
i had a good stay in harbour hotel, reasonable price and is near to mongkok area!! deferentially and highly recommend to my friend & family and will stay here again for my next visit.although i travel alone,i found that is safe to stay there.just 10-15 min away to mongkok e1 mtr.yes the room is small but is clean.
Shopping Tip: about 10 -15 min walk u can reach mongkok shopping hotspot.
Pin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
rooms are small

the rooms are small but they have all the features.
7.3
the rooms are small but clean and complete and include breakfast. We were satisfied with it and also have access to internet. great location - close the nathan road some of the busiest area for shopping and good food. location very convenient, close to all kind of transportation i.e. mtr, buses in town and also to airport. recommended.
Kwee L. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Our stay at Harbour Hotel

the hotel is located near mong kok mtr which leads to many shopping areas and eateries. though it is already more than 4 years old, the hotel lobby looks new and clean. the interior of the hotel room is well maintained and looks new too.
7.3
except for the inconvenience faced due to renovation where we were not given the room size booked. this has caused incovenience as we have to shift room the following day. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will book this hotel again should we visit hong kong. on a scale of 5, we would rate the hotel with a scale of 4.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2011
great location, small but good room

location
8.3
wish there's complimentary drinking water in the room which is a feature of most hotels we've been to
Riena F. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Great location but small room

Near the mtr
5.7
it's a very small hotel. but the location is nice coz its near the mtr station and a lot of shopping areas. every night there is also a night market on the next street. what i don't like about the hotel is the food for breakfast.
Shopping Tip: buy the brand that is qts approved
Sendy F. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Ideal location but very small room

10 minute to major shopping centre & street stalls
6.7
Overall the hotel is for convenience to the buzz of the Mong Kok area & just for sleeping as there's not much space to socialiase in the room. The hotel location wasn't quite known with taxi drivers although the street name is quite well known, the print out of the hotel stay should also list the street cross section. I was disappointed that there was no mini bar fridge. Space was extremely scarce as there's hardly any walking space with 2 suitcases & 2 hand carry, which were always closed and put aside to wall for walking space. The room i checked into compared to the picture was quite different as the picture suggested more walking space around the bed as opposed to 15cm on the right of my bed. Bathroom can be made smaller for bigger room. For the price i paid i would of rather stayed in another nearby hotel with bigger space
Hotel Feature Tip: I was told by the taxi drivers not to walk around my street or the area late at night as it is still an unsafe area. I felt a little unsafe after seeing neon lighted entrances in the surrounding streets as that is where indecent businesses are said to take place.
Shoo K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great location for walking traveller

Hotel is clean, the air condition is just so cold, good if you visit hong kong in summer
7
the hotel is at a very good location, walking to mtr mong kong is just about 5-10mins. at night, there is plenty of food if you are hungry. there is a shopping mall around there, just right beside the mtr station. this hotel provides breakfast, in my opinion, the breakfast has less choice, if you intend to stay at this hotel fo more than 3 days, then you'll definitely get bored with their breakfast. the staffs working here were nice, not like the earlier comment, i left my room key inside the room when leaving the room, the staff unlock the room for me with a very welcome smile, when i ask them what food they recommend me they just explain to me very detaily. but the room is just so mall, the bathroom is small until very hard to turn around, but i think it's normal for this price, and so many hotels around this place are just the same, unless you willing to spend more money to stay at the hotel like shangri la hotel. overall, this hotel is good.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Good location but small room

location
7.3
Me and my husband was on a short holiday in Hong Kong and stay in this Harbour Hotel for 2 nights, the location is good, within few minutes can reach MTR station as well as the Ladies Street Market. Another thing i want to point out is the breakfast, although not very special, but the service of the small little restaurant in the Hotel is good (we got a complimentary breakfast by booking through agoda). We have take a cap for arrival, but after we walk round, we found that actually taking MTR is better and cheaper as the hotel is just bout 8minutes from the station
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2011
small room but reasonable washroom space

helpful and nice staff
6
it is abt 10 minutes walking distance to mongkok mtr station. near to it , u can try to shop at langham place. it takes you about 5-10 minutes walk to the bus stand which you can catch a bus a21 to the airport by paying hkd33 only. the lady who serves breakfast is very nice and friendly.
Jireh G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2011
Small rooms but has good internet connection

Good internet connection
4
I didn't have a good impression of the hotel when I arrived late afternoon as the receptionist was unhelpful. Most of their staff aren't really helpful. But I have to note that one of their staff was doing a good job. He pays attention to my inquiry and very kind and helpful. I have asked his name but I forgot it already. He helped me carry my box to the taxi for the airport. I'm really thankful to him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08