or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Good location.

Newly renovated.
6.3
Positive comments: (1) Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. (2) Room was clean and the hotel supplies provided were adequate. Negative comments: (1) Bathroom was too small. (2) Television reception was extremely poor. There were too few channels to select from. (3) Insufficient lighting in the room. I found it too dark to do any reading in the room.
Jaynick S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Great Location

great service & location but room too small.
7.3
proximity to mongkok is the best selling point. however the rooms are very small with hardly any walking space. toilet is small but decent n nice. on foot, it is better to walk from canton road rather that soy street as the latter is very quiet and sleazy at night. breakfast need lots of improvement i think can give is a miss as u can find loads of good n cheap food along the roads in the morning. cons - very small room...
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2011
Great location. Small but clean rooms

Subway within walking distance, Airport bus nearby
7
hotel is behind langham place - an prominent landmark - great for orientation, as the named roads are long! my printed map helped the cab driver find the hotel but needed to turn a corner where i was let off as the stretch of canton rd in front of the hotel is a no-stop zone for cabs. room cramped with a super single bed but clean with all amenities. great for just a stopover & a bed to fall on after shopping! breakfast provided is simple but adequate though more variety is available in the neighborhood.
Hotel Feature Tip: Print the map from hotel website with hotel name in Chinese. Max 22" luggage.
Law W. Couples China, July 30, 2011
Too Bad

No comment
2.7
The room too small. Light are damage but no changes. The bed too dirty.
Jaynick S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Good location

great service & location but room too small.
7.3
it was not what we expected as what we saw through the pictures in the internet but in the long run, during our stay, we find it okay since access to MTR, mall, fast food chains, etc is just a walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is small not as big as Paris Disneyland but at least something exciting.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2011
location A+, small room, unfriendly receptionist

Free breakfast, attendant was nice, computer was free to use for 30 min.
7.3
Hotel receptionist was unfriendly & a bit rude.. Rooms are super small but clean. Breakfast was free, simple & good. No wifi Free use of computer for 30 min. In breakfast area. Location was A+ near langham place & mongkok shopping area.
Steven L. Groups China, July 27, 2011
位置差,環境欠佳

Nothing
4.3
as mentioned by the rest, this hotel is really small - which i had expected and did not mind at all. but the room wasn't clean at all. i found strands of hair on my pillow and bedsheet! i suspect that they did not change it at all. throughout my stay, there are awful smell which i guess is from those nearby food joints. also, i could hear "beeping" sound at times, which i guess is from the garbage collections. it was really annoying to stay in the room with these awful smell and sound. the room has free cabled internet but you gotta take the cable from the front desk. free wifi is available at the lobby but you have to ask for password from the front desk too. breakfast at the hotel was normal with different sets for you to choose from. there are toaster for you to toast the bread, butter & peanut butter spread, and 3-in-1 coffee & juices.
Cathy W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2011
it was convenient

close to mtr
6
it was fine. it was very close to the mtr and to the shopping areas in mongkok. the neighborhood itself wasnt the prettiest but you get what you pay for. bedding needed more work - looked like it needed to be changed and cleaned more thoroughly.
Yu L. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Convenient Location but extremely small rooms

pretty near to mrt station (about 5 mins walk away)
4.7
i wouldn't really go back to this hotel as i find it to be extremely small. the location is convenient as it is about 5 mins walk away from the mrt station but the area is kinda dodgy, so i wouldn't recommend it for group of girls. it is really kinda like backpackers hotel, therefore i find not worth the money paid. there are nicer hotels around for the same price.
Jun J. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2011
Looking Good with little room

friendly staff, nice breakfast
6.7
room is too small and the bathroom is too small. the air-conditioning takes quite a while to cool the room although is a small room. the design exterior is quite nice. the noise insulation is not too good as we can still hear people outside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05