or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Marielen N. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2011
Worth your money

Clean rooms and good location..
6.3
The hotel was not in the map of Hong Kong which made it a little difficult to find. We were able to find it with the help of the locals. The hotel and the rooms were small but clean. If you are travelling alone or with someone and would like a clean place to stay in that's not too expensive then this is the perfect place. It is a 5-min walk to the Mongkok MTR station.
Jamie M. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2011
Small but terrible. . .

Healthy Breakfast for a Healthy living person. . .
8.7
Location is just an underpass away from the "Hong Kong's Night Market" as well as the MTR Mong Kok Station. Rooms may be small but the size of the bed fits the human size. Different sets of Healthy breakfast for a healthy living person.
Fion L. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Relatively nice and clean
6.3
twin room - room space is very small. toilet is super small. single room - room space is super small. the door cannot be opened to full width! toilet is fine. will consider to stay again if i visit hk again.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong - Mong kok area is good for shopping. Streets shopping and shopping mall at LampPhang.
Kachachaya T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2011
good service, small room, near mtr

near mtr
6.3
the room is very small. bed sheet and blanket is not clean. overall is so so. location is very good. near mtr mongkok station. near shopping area
Shopping Tip: Near big shopping mall, Seibu and Langham place. Also near to shopping street
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
tiny hotel without any facilities in a bad area

they gave me a double bed when i requested an upgrade
3.7
the hotel was in a very very bad area-red light district everywhere, if you play to stay out until nightfall - its definitely not a great place to stay for a girl. the reception people were rude, but considering that it was a cheap hotel in a cheap area - i guess it was normal not to have great service there was no wifi, no new change fridge or cable. barely enough space to fit my tiny suitcase in as i opened the door to squeeze the suitcase into the room
Shopping Tip: if u walk a few streets away - there's langham place, a entirely different large trendy yet not small crowded like other shopping complex's in mong kok. this place has every makeup brand and also has enough coffee places to help you survive those hot days. It also has boutiques like H&M
Pin M. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2011
No wifi, No TV, No service, No good

cheap
5
If all you need is a place to put your head down for a few hours after checking out town for the day then this place will do just fine. However, if you want any kind of English on TV, wifi for your cellphone or ipad, or friendly service or information from the woman who works nights then I would suggest finding another hotel (To be fair, the man and woman who worked the afternoon was very nice). I need very little when I travel, but the bare minimum for me is a front desk who can at least give me a bus schedule without looking angry and a lobby with wifi so I can download a map). This is 2011, totally unacceptable. The location is also just a bit off the main road, tucked into a busy, dirty street.
Elvie J. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

in the heart of the city
7.7
it was not what we expected as what we saw through the pictures in the internet but in the long run, during our stay, we find it okay since access to MTR, mall, fastfood chains, etc is just a walking distance.
Kang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2011
Great hotel at a nice location

Location, New
10
this hotel is quite new, located just 5 minutes walk away from mongkok mtr. as with all hk hotels, the rooms are pretty small but thats understandable as it is afterall hong kong. never try the breakfast option though as i couldnt wake up in time. room has all the necessities that i require. it is amazing how much things that they provide despite the space constraint. the price that i paid is definately worth it considering it is just walking distance away from mongkok. i will certainly come back again. thumbs up!
Chris H. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
good location and reasonable service for the price

great locale, reasonable price (for hk), reasonable services
7.3
relatively quiet street in mongkok only short walk from nathen road. usual small room but better then usual bathroom. decent value by hk standards, will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is close enough to Mongkoks markets
Eugenio O. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
5.7
the harbour hotel is a good value for money hotel... it's very near the shopping, dining and entertainment areas in kowloon... the rooms are small but decently furnished... the service is ok and the staffs are polite and willing to help always... we will definitely go back to this hotel again in the future... from the hotel you can go anywhere as the mtr is a short walk away only...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06