Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3923 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3923)
Sort by:
Gonzalo M. Business travelers Chile, November 18, 2011
Harbour Hotel

location
4.3
not nice at all. betteer to spend more and stay in a comfortable clean place.
Diana T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi at lobby, including 2 computer terminals for use and extensive vending machine
8.7
The hotel was conveniently located almost diagonally across Langham Place and very excessible, with a 24hour convenience stall 2 streets down. Shopping at Ladies Market is just a stone throw away.
Alvin Y. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
You get what you paid for

service was good. they can speak english, not perfect but understandable. breakfast was ok, the lady was very nice. free internet!
6.7
the rooms are very small can hear noise from outside. the beds are hard and the sheets didn't seem clean! saw stains on the sheets.
Irene V. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2011
Dirty rooms

lobby
5.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we thought that the hotel was really nice despite the surrounding buildings. It looked clean and modern but when we arrived at the room. The walls and curtains were dirty. The room was really small especially for 3 persons. The comfort room was clean but the shower is not working. If you will be using at wee hours in the evening/morning.. you will have hot water.. but it will either be too hot or too cold. You can't adjust the water to what temperature you want. If you'll be using it around 3-9pm.. there will absolutely be no hot water.
Shopping Tip: You'd have to walk about 6 blocks to reach the ladies market. Grab a map from the lobby so that you won't be lost. Also, cross the road under the subway so that's it easier.
Chunyun F. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2011
small, but good location

location
7
the staffs were nice, but the room was small. hard to find because taxi drivers never heard of this hotel, it's in the middle of the small street. lobby and inside of the hotel are contemporary, but the outside doesn't look too good. very close to shopping and metro.
Tay A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Average loaction and small rooms

Nothing I liked!
3
The room besides small is so poorly furnished and not clean at all. No bottled water provided, no safe box and no cupboard provided for my clothings. The bad linen is not clean and no blanket provided. The staff is not helpful and not efficient. Fortunately it was just one nite stay and not worth the rate I paid for. Other hotel with similar or lower rate offered much better services and amenities which I had stayed before.Will not stay there anymore.
Travel tip: Nothing to comment
Khye H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
small hotel room but good location

nice waiting room with free wi-fi, good location
6
this is our 1st time stay at harbour hotel actually harbour hotel gave us q good impression when we reached the hotel. the hotel lobby quite nice & the receptionist also quite good however when we saw our room we found that the room really too small which is we never stay at these kind of room. however it's good location and convenient for us to shopping, but our room not enough space to put our shopping stuff room really too small.
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
very clean, but very small room

New, clean, great staff
7.7
rooms so small i had to stand my luggage upright so i can get to the bathroom
Travel tip: good for 1 night only
Ivy N. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good location but space small

Price slightly expensive
4.3
Love the location but the room space is super duper small.
Sheena B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2011
terrible hotel

lobby & internet connection is nice & good
3.7
Lobby is well renovated & accomodate with an internet room where you can online, watch tv & have some coffee. H/ever beside this point, the room is the opposite condition. Its old,bed is old, wall is dirty, curtain is not well maintain, toilet water pressure is not good, heater is much more terrible( u need to shower in 3 min o else water heater turn cold). Room is small compare to value money paid. Gosh!!its just like Backpakers. Breakfast provided is not up to hotel standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02