Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3980 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Chunyun F. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2011
small, but good location

location
7
the staffs were nice, but the room was small. hard to find because taxi drivers never heard of this hotel, it's in the middle of the small street. lobby and inside of the hotel are contemporary, but the outside doesn't look too good. very close to shopping and metro.
Report this review
Tay A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Average loaction and small rooms

Nothing I liked!
3
The room besides small is so poorly furnished and not clean at all. No bottled water provided, no safe box and no cupboard provided for my clothings. The bad linen is not clean and no blanket provided. The staff is not helpful and not efficient. Fortunately it was just one nite stay and not worth the rate I paid for. Other hotel with similar or lower rate offered much better services and amenities which I had stayed before.Will not stay there anymore.
Travel tip: Nothing to comment
Report this review
Khye H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
small hotel room but good location

nice waiting room with free wi-fi, good location
6
this is our 1st time stay at harbour hotel actually harbour hotel gave us q good impression when we reached the hotel. the hotel lobby quite nice & the receptionist also quite good however when we saw our room we found that the room really too small which is we never stay at these kind of room. however it's good location and convenient for us to shopping, but our room not enough space to put our shopping stuff room really too small.
Report this review
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
very clean, but very small room

New, clean, great staff
7.7
rooms so small i had to stand my luggage upright so i can get to the bathroom
Travel tip: good for 1 night only
Report this review
Ivy N. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2011
Good location but space small

Price slightly expensive
4.3
Love the location but the room space is super duper small.
Report this review
Sheena B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2011
terrible hotel

lobby & internet connection is nice & good
3.7
Lobby is well renovated & accomodate with an internet room where you can online, watch tv & have some coffee. H/ever beside this point, the room is the opposite condition. Its old,bed is old, wall is dirty, curtain is not well maintain, toilet water pressure is not good, heater is much more terrible( u need to shower in 3 min o else water heater turn cold). Room is small compare to value money paid. Gosh!!its just like Backpakers. Breakfast provided is not up to hotel standard.
Report this review
Seow F. Solo travelers November 14, 2011
Confertable ,reasonable price and great location

hotel location & prices
7.7
i had a good stay in harbour hotel, reasonable price and is near to mongkok area!! deferentially and highly recommend to my friend & family and will stay here again for my next visit.although i travel alone,i found that is safe to stay there.just 10-15 min away to mongkok e1 mtr.yes the room is small but is clean.
Shopping Tip: about 10 -15 min walk u can reach mongkok shopping hotspot.
Report this review
Pin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
rooms are small

the rooms are small but they have all the features.
7.3
the rooms are small but clean and complete and include breakfast. We were satisfied with it and also have access to internet. great location - close the nathan road some of the busiest area for shopping and good food. location very convenient, close to all kind of transportation i.e. mtr, buses in town and also to airport. recommended.
Report this review
Kwee L. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Our stay at Harbour Hotel

the hotel is located near mong kok mtr which leads to many shopping areas and eateries. though it is already more than 4 years old, the hotel lobby looks new and clean. the interior of the hotel room is well maintained and looks new too.
7.3
except for the inconvenience faced due to renovation where we were not given the room size booked. this has caused incovenience as we have to shift room the following day. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will book this hotel again should we visit hong kong. on a scale of 5, we would rate the hotel with a scale of 4.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2011
great location, small but good room

location
8.3
wish there's complimentary drinking water in the room which is a feature of most hotels we've been to
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06