or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Pooya P. Couples Australia, March 28, 2011
Small buy handy place

Very close to the heart of the city
6.3
Close to shopping district and trainstations but the breakfast was not really good at all.
Kue F. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2011
just ok the location is good

near the woman street
4.3
just ok,
Shopping Tip: just ok...the place there is small but convience and clean and clear, but the staff there is not so friendly and the location quite dark...
Ronald W. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2011
Stay Off from this hotel

Nothing
3.7
Really bad stay here, room is super super small, even to HK standard, Staffs are extremely rude. He told me that the room is not prepaid and I have to pay rightaway, after arguing for 15 minutes, he checked the database and found that the room has been prepaid. No apologies at all, just say " oh okay"
Stephen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2011
Nothing Great

Nothing
3.3
Would never stay at this hotel again room was like a shoe box. No room for me or my luggage at the same time.I will never recommend this to any of my friends
Nightlife Tip: Night market was great place to shop which was just outside the door of hotel but so was the massage polors and the girls used some of the rooms.
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2011
Super small room, but not bad location

location is convenient
5
The room is very small, so do not attempt to stay here if you have lots of lugguages. There will be no space for you to place them at all. Can hear very clearly when the neighbours switch on their taps. Location is not bad, very near the main shopping streets, mongkok MTR and Langham Place. Breakfast is very plain, definitely not to my liking. HK have many other nice food to try, not worth paying for the room with breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Do try to have your meals at off peak hours as there will be much more discount.
Ng P. Families with older children March 25, 2011
Bad Location

Small Room
2.3
I had a very bad experience with this hotel, the location was bad, room was very small front desk staff was not as friendly. Very disappointed with this hotel.
Ng P. Families with older children March 25, 2011
Bad Location

Small Room
2
I will suggest that you consider a bigger Hotel if you are going for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: The Room is small as this is the first time i book this hotel i will never go back again as i had learn my lesson. There is nothing near this hotel.
Nyu W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2011
Good location

Near to shopping streets and MTR
7
Myself and my husband have had a great stay.The lady serving us breakfast is friendly and we had a nice chat with her while having our breakfast.I would suggest they provide more variety of food for us to choose from.Harbour hotel is near to MTR hence it is convenient for all travellers.However you might want to consider the size of the room and the uncomfortable bed.You might also need to guide the taxi driver on the way to this hotel along canton road.
Restaurant Tip: You can try the restaurant just in front of this hotel.
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but room was very small

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
The room booking comes with breakfast. The tea lady was very friendly and helpful.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but small room

Economic
4.7
Walking distance to ladies market & mongkok street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06