or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Tanick N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2011
Good Value Hotel

Friendly Service
7.3
The room is extremely small. The bed is not leveled. However, the service in the breakfast cafe was excellent. The location is great for backpacker type.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
New but small

Exterior look nice
6
We have book for a deluxe room, but on the day we check in, we were given room located at 1floor and the room was so damn small which you hardly and walk when you have your bags in the room... The firt day just bear with it, but thanks to the heaty on the second day, is not working, so they change us to the 3rd floor and the place look bigger... So to warn u guy... Dun need to pay got deluxe when is the same also double...
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Easy access to MRT station but small room

clean and comfort
6
great location close to mongkok main shopping area. 5 mins walk to MTR, clean room, has everything you need but room is really small (only one person can stand inside the bathroom) and no noise insulation, you can hear everything happening in the next room or the hallway. i had an early flight and got up at 6am, heard people talking, going in and out rooms clearly, also expect some waiting when checking in and out, usually only 1 person is working on the only one counter. staff is not friendly.
Nina C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2011
stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

none!
2
this was possibly the worst hotel i've ever stayed at. when i arrived, i had two huge luggage with me and no one bothered to help me with them. the receptionist is just plain rude. the staff was even worst! because i was traveling on my own and had two huge luggage they felt like talking about me in cantonese which i understood! i mean, why is it their problem that i am carrying two huge luggage? anyways, the rooms was so tiny! it was the smallest rooms i've ever stayed at in mongkok. the door can't even fully open. there was no space for my luggage. please do yourself a favor and book another hotel!
Shopping Tip: You can always bargain in the Ladies Market.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great location but very very small room

very near to MTR and near to langham shopping centre
7.3
the hotel itself have a very very good environment just that the room are very very small esp the toilet. myself have difficultly wearing clothes in the toilet because i have a very big size body. the location of the hotel is great, very near to the MTR and shopping centre, to the shopping street like the ladies market is just across the street and just walk over using the MTR underground. the only bad things about the hotel is that in the night the area will be very quiet as in the morning the shops only open in the morning till evening and mon to fri (some shops everyday) and the shops are mainly selling those hardware kit.
Choon B. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great location but very small toilets

conveniently located near mongkok mtr and newly renovated
6
room has a small cabinet to hang 3 pieces of garments. sufficient space for luggage but toilet is extremely small. king size bed was comfortable but pillow was too soft. a gentle tone of voice and a smile would be great. overall, had a good experience and this place is worth staying.
Francisco S. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2011
rooms a little small

cleanliness
6
the street is one way its very hard to fine the hotel especialy during night.
Francisco S. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2011
Really small rooms

None
2.7
First of all, do not be deceived by pictures posted on the internet since although these pictures are taken from actual rooms, the pictures were potentially magnified to make it look bigger. The rooms were really small. If you're a solo traveller who'll be spending the entire day outside shopping, this place is a good enough room to bunk in for the night.But if you are travelling with family and have kids and grandkids in tow, then definitely do not book this hotel... even if you're just passing through (like we were). The location is central although the hotel itself is located in a quiet section of Mongkok. The taxi drivers (we took two cabs) haven't even heard of the place. One of them even had the gall to tell us to go down and look for the hotel ourselves since he couldn't find it. He didn't even consider that we had two children with us, not to mention 4 luggages to carry around. Upon arrival, there was nobody to help us with our luggage as was expected of a Hotel. The front desk clerk didn't bother to help us with our luggage and just sat there behind the desk and waited for us to approach them. Even my 4 year old grandson knew he had to help his mom pull the luggage into the tiny lobby since she had difficulty maneuvering through the narrow front doors. The rooms were very small, and the bathrooms were small as well. The sink didn't drain well, and the aircon in our room took a long time to cool the room. The room itself was clean though. Just really small... we had to walk sideways going to the bathroom ( the "path" measuring around 1.5 feet width only ). We had to pack up our unused belongings and deposit the luggage in the lobby because there really was no space to put the luggage. In conclusion, I would never stay at this hotel again. Location is central, yes, otherwise, there's nothing you can't find in other hotels.
Carly F. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2011
Good Location very small room

Very close to mongkok MTR, close to Ladies Market
6
I found this hotel to be clean and in a great location. The rooms were very small you would not want to have a lot of luggage as it was an issue fitting in my one bag. The bathroom was very small also had a hand shower on the wall. The reception staff had ok English.
Huey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Great location but small room

good location for shopping
4.3
very convenient for shopping but the room is too small and the service not really friendly.just walk about 10-15 mins to shopping and nearby mtr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08