or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3738 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3738)
Sort by:
Loo A. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2011
Small room and dirty

Nothing at all
3.7
My friends and i are happily going to Hongkong but was so disappointed with the staff and hotel room. Rooms are so small that we can't even place our luggage on the floor. What we pay are what we get for. Anyway, just day 1 and we meet our enemy, lizard. How are we going to sleep with peace with a lizard in the small 'cozy' room? Kinda disaapointed with the hotel and staff there.. well, will not stay back there again. This makes me think that i should just patronise a 5 star hotel instead. =)) Though the hotel location, is very near Mongkok. Just 5 mins walks to the Train station and Langham Shopping center. (Where H&M is). But will not stay there again.... >.<
Michael K. Couples Germany, July 11, 2011
Small rooms

relatively cheap
5.3
the hotel is tiny and the rooms as well, but acceptable. personnel is not that friendly
See T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2011
bad services

Near to MTR
2
My stay for this hotel were bad.this hotel,I should not say hotel because it worst then motel.I never have a bad experience like this before,the room was small then a 650qft kitchen and the bath room was my night mare
Ronald F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2011
sited in red light area of hong kong

hard to find any
2.7
room 1.8m x 4.0m. very hot, breakfast same everyday, piece of ham dunked in hot water, same savaloy and a hard boilded egg.
Hotel Feature Tip: pay a little extra and go somewhere else
Chen Y. Groups Taiwan, July 6, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Quit breafast & conventional internet support in room
7
The best location great in walking distance to MRT, great near shopping area and HK restaurents. The mini room just fit a person can pass the bed. This really mini can stay for two people only. Better to tell others that the room is so mini and no refreg support can people carry cold water if you real like to stay in.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Bad service

Nothing
3.3
We stayed in this hotel for 6 days and we ate 6 days same menu breakfast. I felt wanna vomit to see such breakfast after the 4th day. 6 days they provided us banana as fruit. Grrr !!!! Everyday take same. Thus, don’t take it breakfast package. It was an expensive expense to spend for this hotel with such bad services provided. In additional, the staffs always black face and unfriendly. They are not helpful at all. It caused us felt we’re not welcome to their face. The room very small and the toilet also very small until we can accidently “hit” the wall while taking bath. We definitely won’t pay money to such “bad” hotel.
Nightlife Tip: It seems very unsafe walking along the street to reach the hotel after 11pm.
Keng B. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Very small room and bad customer service

Location
3
Been stay there for 2 nights but having bad experience. 1st night, air cond was not functioning well. Then request to change room. But been serve rudely by their front desk staff. After manage to change room, found that the toilet was not in good condition. On the next morning, the lift was not able to use. Need to use staircase.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2011
Terrible hotel with wrong location

Walking distance to Mongkok shopping street
3.3
I was astounded when i saw the hotel room. The exterior of the hotel is small but cosy however when i walk into my room, i was totally shocked by the size of the room. The room was only a size of a queen size bed with 500metres walkway. Even the tv has to be placed on the wall and was too close to the bed. There was no room for us to walk at all! The bedsheets was very dirty and has stains on it too. Never will recommend or return to the same hotel again!
Erica L. Groups Macau, July 5, 2011
Extremely small room

Convenient location
4
room is too small as well as the bed; only a few minute walk from langham place mk can reach to the hotel; however, the street is a bit silent and dark in the night time and it is not suitable for female to return hotel too late.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place
Tadashi K. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2011
traffic is so nice

access is so nice
4
hospitality maind of all staffs at front never felt.attitude of front staffs not welcomed for customers. totaly no good,never recommendable hotel for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05