My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3311 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3311)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2010
Harbour Hotel (Triple Room)

Very good location, Easily one of the cheapest hotel with good location, Staffs are polite and helpful
7.7
The hotel room is very, very small but for the location and the amount we paid, it was worth the stay. We only came home at night to sleep after a whole day of shopping and sightseeing so the size of the hotel room wasnt an issue to us. The staffs are very friendly and helpful and it is only a short 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR. Very limited choices of breakfast. There were only 3 sets to choose from and we end up not taking up any one of it. Nearest place to shop would be Langham place & Ladies Market.
Junko K. Solo travelers Japan, July 16, 2010
Good location but the room is small.

Many shops and restaurant near the hotel.
7.3
The hotel is new. The night market nere the hotel. I shopped cheap souvenir.
Giap M. Couples Vietnam, July 15, 2010
Small room but very satisfied after all

- Perfect location, very convenient to go anywhere; - Clean; - Nice staff, especially the tea lady
7.7
Honestly, my first impression was "OMG! The room is too small!!!". It's just enough to have a queen size double bed and a bathroom. There is no closet and frigde. However, this uncomfortable feeling was faded really soon once I started go out for the shopping. Very convinient to go to Mongkok MTR, just about 5 mins and it's at B2 of Langham Place mall. Another remarable thing of Harbour hotel is the tea lady at the dining room. She made my stay like home. She's really nice and friendly. Eventhough the breakfast menu is really limited, I still enjoyed because of her. Overall, this is my second time going to Hongkong and it was more satisfied than the first time last year in all mean.
Shopping Tip: H&M Hongkong has more items for men. We spent nearly a day at H&M Canton Road (opposite Harbour City)
Ankur K. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2010
Good value

Close to metro station, Langham Place, and shops
7.7
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very courteous and helpful, and spoke good English. My room was very small, but it was ok for one traveler. For two people it would be a very tight fit.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a cheap laundry place two shops down.There is also a 24 hour internet cafe in the building next to the entrance of the Mongkok metro station.
Hay W. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2010
Ok rooms but poor air conditioning

Location is a 8 minutes walk from Mongkok MTR
4.7
I should say overall the location is not too bad, considering it's a mere 8 minutes walk from Mongkok MTR. Most of the staff is basically quite friendly though I can't say the same for all of them. The air conditioning is really really bad as it provides totally no air, not to mention cool air. It was the same for both mine and my parent's room. Breakfast was skipped totally as it doesn't prove much competition. Though I will say it's a simple hotel with a good budget.
Teo S. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2010
Great Location, Small Room

Toilet
7.7
The hotel has a very good location. Behind Langham hotel at Mongkok, shopping area. Very Modern and clean, the only setback is the room is very small, no space to walk around. There is no airport transfer.
Law S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2010
Good location

Near shopping area
7.3
The hotel room is very small but for the location and the amount we paid, it was worth the stay. It is only a short 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR and near Ladies Market and Langham Palace.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2010
very small room

good location
4.7
The location is good, with restaurant & MTR station nearby. The room is very very small and the TV with so limited channels. The restaurant inside the hotel is very simple....... The price is not low according to the facilities & room size.
Kok F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Convenient location.
5.7
Value for money, so shld not expect much.
Hotel Feature Tip: as room is extremely small, do not slam the door when opening it the first time.
Ngadiman S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2010
Great Location

Near the market and shopping centre
7
The first time i came to the hotel by taxi. the taxi driver was not able to find it. The room is quite clean when on my first day of stay. On the second day, the hotel staff did't clean the room, they only tidy up the.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06