or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Alan P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
Good location but small rooms

location good, beds comfortable
5.7
The Harbour hotel is located near a big shopping/food center Langham Place which was convenient for your needs. The area though is definitely run-down. The rooms at the hotel were very small, don’t bring your big suitcases here. Although in the run down area, the hotel has been quite well modernized but the rooms were only average clean to our standards. The beds weren’t too soft which was very comfortable. The beds were probably the best feature in the room. The hotel lift was turned off a few times so ask for a room at lower floors if you don’t fancy walking up the stairs. The airport bus A21 comes quite close on Nathan Road so it is convenient to the airport.
Helen S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2011
Very good location but small room

great price for such an area, shopping and food are nearby
8.3
i think for the price, i have no complaints. be prepared for the small room. however, it's definitely worth the price paid.
Ailene M. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2011
great location but small rooms

clean
6.3
It was a comfortable stay. Hotel has a good location and train stations are just a few blocks away.
Norma M. Families with young children Macau, June 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

don't know
4.3
Gen T. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Budget and nice hotel

Price is affordable, location is strategic, staff are friendly, clean
8
toilet is clean and the equipment/tools provided are clean and useful. hk style breakfast(set a,b,c) is provided as well and the taste not bad. staff are very helpful. the room is small but is acceptable as is hard to find a budget hotel that is spacious and cheap in hk. it is easier for me as i no need to pack a lot of thing like toothpaste, toothbrush,towel as they are provided and most important is clean(so i dare to use it). will definitely in my hotel list if i come back to visit hk again.
Shopping Tip: Harbour is quite near to Langham Place which is one of the most famous shopping center in HK, you should visit this shopping center as it sell a lot of stuff, famous streets like ladies street are all around this area. It is a strategic place in Mong Kok area.
Abraham G. Groups United States of America, June 19, 2011
Clean and centrally located

Clean and close to all the transportation possibilities.
7.7
Clean and close to all the transportation possibilities.
Wing Y. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean and strategically located
8.3
had difficulty locating this hotel initially as the address only display the road name and the unit number and nothing else. canton road is a very long road in kowloon and despite asking three hk ppl, nobody knows where it is. it is located between soy street and shantung street somewhere in between yau ma tei and mongkok mtr stations. rooms were small but clean, with breakfast provided where you can use the internet each morning. the location is very good considering it is 3 streets behind nathan road and just within walking distance to ladies street, fa yuen street and sai yong choi street. also, very near to langham place (shopping mall) and mtr stations. overall, this is recommended to other travelers.
Siang Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2011
Good location but small room (floors not mopped)

it has a good location. easy to find, near the mtr (station).
6.7
harbour hotel is conveniently located near the langham place and mtr station of hongkong (mong kok). the staffs working in the hotel were relatively nice. despite knowing that hotel rooms in hongkong are relatively small, the rooms of this hotel were slightly smaller than i've imagined. size isnt really the factor.
Sheryl C. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2011
matchbox sized room

good location, close to mtr station
5.7
the room was really too small for the prize that i was paying
Ow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2011
service with a smile

nesrby to mrt
7
overall t hotel, room and the staff is friendly. the room is just right for a family if 3 to 4, but i found tht the roomkeeper did not mop the floor ( we stay for 7 days) which i found tht its disgusting. even thy are nt bother to clean the hairs which coz the hairs stucks in t bathroom. other thn tht everthing its ok, the breakfast they serve nt really fantastic but the serving us big. may consider to come back for next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby the langham place is qute happening, nearby hotel thre is a dirty noodle very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07