My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3480 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3480)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2011
Great Location , small rooms and a little pricey

the location is great close to the shopping district and metro
7
The room was clean however the showhead kept falling down, Great location for the purpose of a overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Be aware of the nearby brothel's the doorman (pimps) when walking past are a bit of a hassle?
Bao Y. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Convience Hotel

Closed for shopping centre, a little small but ok
7
it was easy to find, we have been to hk many times so we knew the road. the room is a little small, but everything was ok except for the check-in and check-out. perhaps it was busy during the spring festival, the guy took us much time for the check-in and check-out. but we will choose this hotel next time for the hk tour.
Shopping Tip: Closed to Garden Street and Longham Centre.
Evelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2011
Good Location but very small rooms

clean and tidy
7
for 3 nights we enjoyed staying in this hotel very good location, near mtr mongkok and ladies market and very quiet at night. my 9 month old baby had always a good sleep. the negative side is that the room is quite small but if your purpose was only to sleep and take a shower i highly recommended this hotel. affordable and very clean. i will stay here again on my next visit to hong kong.
Huang L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Small but comfortable

Near to public transport
8.3
basically this hotel is satisfy because just within 10 minutes walking distant to the wongkok mrt station and within 15 minutes walking distant to the wongkok night market. the breakfast is ready from 7am to 10am at the first floor and the untie is very nice and have few type of choice with free refill coffee and bread. can consider is worth with the payment.
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat the food beside the street instead of restaurant because it is nice and cheap
Rodion M. Solo travelers Russia, January 23, 2011
Great location. Tidy and clean room, though small.

Clean. Helpful staff.
8.7
overall very pleasing, definitely good value for money. all standard facilities, shower, towels, hygienic set, hair-dryer, breakfast, free internet, etc. would recommend anyone travelling alone.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

affordable rates, proximity to the mtr and commercial district of hongkong which is mongkok
9
Simple standard room which is relatively small but complete with all the standard amenities. Staff are nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: You can roam around the shopping malls and IT stores around Mongkok
Lam C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2011
Review on Harbour Hotel

Great Location
6
Walking distance to the shopping streets of Mongkok. Very small room (the previosu review were right on for that!), my room was about the with of a queen sized bed, and it comes with a queen sized bed, just imagine the layout :P Floor was moist was I checked in, giving a unclean first impression. Overall baic amenities were there, good if you use the room only for sleeping......
Michelle L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2011
Taste of busy Mongkok

Very close to Mongkok MTR station, Langham Plaza
6.7
Our room was tiny, and I mean TINY. The bed was in a corner but still dominated the entire room. Once we had our suitcases open on the floor there was no room to move around. So if you want a luxury hotel to relax in, I definitely do not recommend this one. However, the location of the hotel is extremely convenient. It's proximity to the Mongkok MTR station makes travelling around Hong Kong easy as pie. Also, the hotel is close to some interesting shopping destinations including the Ladies Market, Goldfish Market, Sneaker Street, Mongkok Computer Centre and my favourite shopping mall; Langham Plaza. It's right in the middle of Mongkok which is one of the most busy, bustling districts of Hong Kong. I would recommend this hotel for getting a taste of real working class Hong Kong, and if you like being in the centre of the action. However if crowds aren't your thing, then avoid! We received breakfast vouchers to redeem at the cafe, but didn't use all of them as the cafe turned out to be cramped and tiny, and the food basic, although there was lots of it. And one more small thing: One day we came back to our room to find it stinking of cigarette smoke. All the rooms are non-smoking apparently, so we could only conclude that the cleaner had lit up on the job.
Shopping Tip: Sneaker Street is great for cheap sneakers, but if your pair are larger than male size 11, you'll run into difficulty getting anything that fits. My partner has size 13 feet and was intent on acquiring some new Nike's, but to no avail. I really recommend Mongkok Computer Centre for cheap computers, computer parts, memory, iphone accessories, etc.
Fiona L. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2011
Great location and decent rooms

Bus' right outside that takes you across the border to HK
7.7
Very convenient, we always stay here when we go to Guangzhou.
Fiona L. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2011
Very modern hotel but rooms are a bit small

Modern and great location
7.3
This is our first time staying at this hotel. It's very central and close to the main shopping streets in Mong Kok. Will defiantly consider next time when back in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07