Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3914 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3914)
Sort by:
Thitima T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2011
Reasonable price but too small room

Price
6.7
Walk about 5 min from MRT. No convenience store around hotel. Nice reception boy. Reasonable price with room and location.
Shannon D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2011
Good

Close to train, food, shopping
7.3
Only thing i didn't like was the bed was really hard and the bed cover was way too small for the bed
Iris I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2011
Convenient location but small room

Located within walking distance from mtr station, bus stations, malls and markets
8.3
The room was small as stated in other reviews. The bed occupied almost the entire room. There were about 1 1/2 feet space at the left side of the bed and 2 feet at the foot of the bed. For the luggage you just have to placed it on the chair because there was no room to store it. On the positive side, the room was clean and all the facilities were working properly. The front desk staff was also helpful when I asked for help in opening my room. The staff in the cafe was also very friendly and was always smiling.The hotel is recommended for those who have little luggage and were always out sightseeing and shopping. Otherwise, if you are the type to stay half the day in the hotel room you will find it uncomfortable because of the small size.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just use the bus instead of the taxi if you don't have a lot of luggage. It's just a 3 minutes walk from the Airbus 21 bus stop. Just be sure to have your map with you so you won't get lost.
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
very small room, position is avarage

all avarage
6.7
i enjoyed my stay. the hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very pleasing. the staff were very friendly and helpful and i felt welcome. unfortunately, the situation of the hotel was not as good as i would have liked and would be the only reason i may stay elsewhere next time. overall a great hotel and i would recommend it to others. cons - position is average
Erielle E. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2011
decent accomodation, good location

right at the heart of MongKok, short walk to train station, markets and restaurants
5.3
staff are ok and they try their best to accommodate your needs. be careful not to lose your room key because they cahrge dollars for that. hotel doesn't have wi-fi but you get internet through a lan cable. room looks nice and despite the limited size, the room has good functionality. bathrrom is nice with hot and cold shower. they serve the same food everyday for breakfast. breakfast is simply forgettable. better to stay in bed longer than to catch to breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: try hotpot in some near restaurants
Hanny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Strategic location but small room

Clean, good location, helpful staffs
6
it's only a short stay but for a traveler that only need a clean, decent and secure place to sleep, this is the best choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mongkok
Suan J. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2011
Okay hotel

Location
7
harbour hotel is well situated in mongkok, within 5min walking distance from the mongkok mtr and langham place shopping centre. however, the room is really small and be prepared to use the room only for shower and rest and it may get alittle claustrophobic. the breakfast is standard fare but is a nice touch as most hk hotels do not offer breakfast in their rates.
Hu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2011
As compact as you can get

Low cost
2
The location is difficult to find when you travel through MTR and come up to the ground level sinking into a vast sea of people and crowd streets, so make sure you know the direction otherwise must get lost for 1st time in Mong Kok area. Once you find it, the hotel is "as compact as you can get", mine is single room which is just fit for a double bed, and two-legs-wide area for walk and then it is the door area. The shower combined with toilet and the towels are filled with lots smell of colorux - I dare not to use it it will eat my skin off. This is the most extreme compact experience one can find for a hotel plus showeroom that human can ever design. For the price, I would say it is over-priced because of its cheapness. It comes with "breakfast", which I consider it is like for refugees. I won't try it again. One experience is enough.
Restaurant Tip: Find cantonese congee nearby
Phang Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
room is extreamly small

Small, small and small
2
this hotel room is very small, when you enter into the room, a queen bed is already fully occupied 80% of the room, what i should said is, jail, the picture shown is ok, but once you step in, you will surely know what i trying to say, remember, when you wanted to walk at night, be careful, street is so quite, be aware of you bags.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small
Handaya H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Good Service and Great Location

Near Langham Place and Mongkok MTR Station
5.7
the room was clean enough even it was too small to put one travelling bag. The bathroom is too small too, it was uncomfortable to get shower. The benefit of this hotel are it's close to Langham Place and Mongkok MTR Station, KFC and McDonald just only 5 minutes walk.
Restaurant Tip: its convenient to find restaurant such at Langham Place there's a food court.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05