or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Karl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
OK location, smallest rooms ever!!!

No good features!
2.3
smallest room ever, we have travelled the world, stayed in many hotels, cheap and first class, lived in hong kong, and stayed in many hotels in hong kong. read the reviews, knowing hong kong hotel rooms tend to be on the smaller side, didn't really appreciate how small these hotel rooms were until you can't even open your suitcase because it touches both sides of the room!!!!!!!!!! the widest part of the room is where the double bed is, but don't expect to get out either side of the bed, because it touches the wall on one side and the gap the other side is only wide enough for a mouse to walk! the wardrobe, well, a place to put your clothes if you wish is about 7 inches deep! we came home one night late to find our room was open, the only excuse that reception gave was the maid left it open, great! on checkout we asked reception to order a taxi for us, their reply was to walk 2 blocks to a taxi rank, with 5 cases on a hot sunny weekend, with pavements crowded with people! we will never stay here again everrrr our advice, do not stay in this hotel. breakfast was awful, we threw our vouchers in the trash after the first day.
Chan G. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Harbour Hotel

Location is near to MTR
6
I like the hotel, quite clean and near to eatery places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is near Woman street
Hani H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Too small

Attentive workers
4.7
The room are enough for you only. You cant open your baggage or else there is no way you be able to walk to the toilet or to the door. Its locate easily to mongkok station and ladies market. I would suggest traveller to walk along nathan road till the avenue of stars without taking MTR. Its not that far. Along the road to the hotel, there is small shop sell mineral water in 5 bottles for only 10hkd. In 7eleven it will cost you 5.90hkd per bottle.
Ronald C. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2011
Excellent Location - Best Rate Hotel

near mtr station - courteous and polite staff - clean room - affordable - great location
9
the next time i'll be in hong kong, i'll stay at this hotel. small rooms.
Soh H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Great Location

The room is abit small
7
Overall, the hotel is clean and it is near to the shopping area such as Langham.
Yongjie T. Solo travelers February 20, 2011
Too small room

Nice design
5.7
the location of the hotel from the shopping area and mtr is good,
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Reasonable priced hotel

good location and clean rooms
7.3
what i like most about the hotel is the location as it's near to Mongkok LRT (only 10 minutes walk), buses which carry you from and to the airport, plenty of shopping complexes, a lot of good food around such as cafe and hawker stalls, women street and temple street is a must go places. Go to the market place and shop like a local. Cheap prices, great food.
Quah W. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Great location

nth
6
They have good Location,
Shopping Tip: Their Location was near by Mong Kok Sport Street & we can buy those famous sport item with a very cheap price!!!
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2011
Great Location but small room

Right in Mongkok. Very close to Langham Place
6.3
right in the heart of mongkok. close to langham place and all the other famous streets. room is tiny, but good enough just to sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies Market, Flower Market very close by.
Daniel T. Business travelers Brazil, February 6, 2011
The staff tries hard, but...

None
3
The staff is friendly and try to help you as much as possible
Shopping Tip: Maybe shopping, since there is a big mall just 2 squares from the hotel. They also have a community market in the streets which is interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08