or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
One time stay

Free wifi , good location, free breakfast
5.7
The room is small and clean. But it might get noisy at night, where I can hear people walking step, people carrying luggage (those checkout in the early morning ), next door neighbor chatting and laughing voices..and it's worst during my second night stay where the couple in the nearby room quarrel at 2.00am. I waked up dreaming that I was watching Hong Kong drama..it's a terrible experience. Overall, it's ok to stay if you don't mind those noises.
Liew H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Not

Nothing
5
Jeremy W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good fun, great shopping.

Friendly staffs, good location, easy to find.
7
Rooms much smaller than expected, but still ok to sleep in.
Andrew K. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
rooms too small

location and friendly kitchen lady
4
the location was close to all shopping centres but the rooms were very small the tripple room was like living in a shoe box
Patrick T. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable & Affordable Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Housekeeping
6
So far so good. But the wifi is weak all the while.
Ana R. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Location, location, location

Location
7
Harbour hotel had small rooms and bathrooms. But our stay was ok. Good thing the airconditioning system worked well. The best thing obout this hotel is its location. It's near Langham mall, night market, A21 bus stop & subway. Overall, my stay ok. It was not 5 star, but it was worth my money. As 1 guest said during breakfast: "staying in a small room in an experience & when u open the window, it's like you are in a bruce lee movie".
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Room a bit run down

Easy access to shopping area and restaurants
7.7
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Rooms a bit run down on table, chairs and bed

Easy access to shopping area, public transport and restaurant for foods
7.7
Ashley C. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel but small room.

Location is near the MTR Mongkok Station, Ladies Market
7.3
The triple room was too small. I'm not sure with the other rooms. But we had a pleasant stay and the location is near Mongkok Station (mtr). Ladies' / night market is just across the street.
Kung K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good

good
6
good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02