Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4118 reviews

2389 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4118)
Sort by:
Wing F. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Overrated and Overpriced
3
The staff are not very friendly, the location is not as good as I expected, the room is tiny and overall I think it is extremely overpriced
Report this review
Brandon L. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great Location, but not room not that great itself

Great location, Good value, Good staff
7
Hotel was in great location near mtr and shopping (Langham) however it is a red light district and taxi driver said to me it was one of the most dangerous places (besides chunking mansion, AVOID!!!). Room was 8metres square but sufficed for a solo traveller like me. Aircon worked, tv worked, bed was average, however some areas of the room can be seen to be quite dirty. Toilet is combination of shower toilet and sink all in one area. Essential toiletries are provided like any other hotel along with a mug and kettle. Overall was good enough for me since you're not in Hong Kong to stay in the hotel. Rationale for selecting this hotel is that price was similar to hostel, but has services like a hotel, and location was not at chunking mansion (TST). Note: laundromat is literally next door and makes life so easy!!!
Report this review
Steven Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015
So-so hotel

The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
4
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Report this review
Steven Y. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Good as "couple hotel"

cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
4
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁
Report this review
Terry C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Hotel Review

Location
5.3
Okay
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7.3
Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed. At this price point is fine. The room was reasonably clean. The renovations are getting a bit shabby and there was mold on the ceiling of my room. But considering what I paid I think is a great value
Report this review
Shawn S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great Location

Near shopping centre, metro station, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Song H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good location but that's about it

location
3.7
location is good just mins away from langham place however room size n condition is bad I feel it's dirty n staff aren't helpful at all
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
great location

Value for Money, location , Room Comfort
9
lovely hotel with great location .
Report this review
Edwin T. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Good Location and Clean

location, cleanliness, reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2389 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04