Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2010
Good location but small room

near to shopping streets and mongkok mtr
5.7
Overall still a good place to stay for budget traveller
Cecilia A. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2010
great location but small rooms

location, cleaniness, helpful/ polite staff
7.7
not bad for something in mong kok region. it's small but clean and looks like quite newly furbished. the rooms aren't really sound proof, can hear outside traffic and ppl talking in the hallway.
Cai Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2010
Small room with odd configuration

Within walking distance to train station
5.3
The room was really small, there was practically no space to walk if you want to leave your luggage open. Bathroom was really tiny as well. Breakfast was simple, wld suggest that you skip the hotel breakfast & head to the dim sum restaurants in the nearby areas..
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2010
Good location but small room

near to shopping streets and mongkok mtr
6.3
still value for money since the location is good and near to mtr.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2010
Location is good, near to shopping streets

i like that location, accessible to train station
5.7
the breakfast variety is too few, not so much. staffs are friendly, maps or travel info is quite sufficient. overall the stay is still quite not bad.
Susan M. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2010
Nicest place on the block

convenient location, helpful staff, easy to locate
7.7
i knew this hotel would be small and was familiar w the neighborhood where it's located--therefore, i wasn't disappointed. it's probably the nicest place on the block. staff at the front were friendly and helpful. we had to leave before breakfast started, so i can't comment on the food. the walls are thin. when we were going to sleep i could hear people talking, a kid crying, etc, but i had earplugs and was so tired that it wasn't a problem!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hong Kong has narrow streets that are crowded w people, and this hotel reflects that: it's on a narrow street that's crowded w small businesses, the lobby is narrow, the hallways are narrow, and the rooms and bath are narrow. If you're willing to embrace that, you'll enjoy staying here. But, if you're staying for an extended period, have more than 2 people in your party, need to spread your things out to work, or are over 6' tall, then this probably isn't the place for you.
Suanne C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2010
Good location, but poor environment, small rooms.

Value price and good location.
5.3
The rooms are very small, that the bed cannot be place side by side.
Lesley S. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2010
Roms are so small...I slept next to my bags!

location
3.7
Did not enjoyed my stay there. The room is quite uncomfortable as you can hardly turn around. I was given a mounted on he wall bookcase for wardrobe.
Nightlife Tip: Take care going out at night after 11pm.
Thi D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2010
Great location but the room is too small.

Good internet connection. Wifi
7
I only stay at the hotel for one night. Great location but is quite difficult to find the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Can find various restaurant near by.
Peeramesr A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2010
Location is ok but small rooms

Location
6
Hotel is ok. But the room is very small. And the atmosphere around the hotel is not good because there're selling spare parts&metals. Just sleep it's ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01