or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
Ng P. Families with older children March 25, 2011
Bad Location

Small Room
2
I will suggest that you consider a bigger Hotel if you are going for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: The Room is small as this is the first time i book this hotel i will never go back again as i had learn my lesson. There is nothing near this hotel.
Nyu W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2011
Good location

Near to shopping streets and MTR
7
Myself and my husband have had a great stay.The lady serving us breakfast is friendly and we had a nice chat with her while having our breakfast.I would suggest they provide more variety of food for us to choose from.Harbour hotel is near to MTR hence it is convenient for all travellers.However you might want to consider the size of the room and the uncomfortable bed.You might also need to guide the taxi driver on the way to this hotel along canton road.
Restaurant Tip: You can try the restaurant just in front of this hotel.
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but room was very small

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
The room booking comes with breakfast. The tea lady was very friendly and helpful.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Great location but small room

Economic
4.7
Walking distance to ladies market & mongkok street.
Raymond B. Couples Canada, March 21, 2011
smallest room I've ever stayed in, and expensive

Walking distance to Metro
3.7
i was shocked by the small size of the room, and the price we paid. hong kong is very expensive in general, and this was the cheapest hotel i could get at the time on short notice. the shower was the size of a large coffin, and the bathroom the size of a closet.
Hotel Feature Tip: book well ahead for the best deals on a room at the many choices in Hong Kong.... it's a busy, crowded place, and rooms fill up.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Lovely location with lousy breakfast

Next to Langham Place at Mongkok
5.7
The room is so smalll it is probably the smallest room i have ever been to in Hong Kong. Previously stayed in Kowloon and Pop hotel and even butterfly at Prat, the rooms were much bigger, at least 2 peopl can fit into the walkway This hotel is not recommended for girls traveling alone as the surrounding of the hotel is rather messy and next to their red-light district However, for guys lone traveller, this hotel is perfect as it is right smack in town
Shopping Tip: Go to Mongkok center for cheap shopping, after that walk back to hotel to put all lyour stuff before you head to your next destination. The hotel is of about 8-10 mins walk away from the bustling Mongkok so there is absolutely no worries about heavy shopping bags
Owyong Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2011
Excellent hotel location, good service from staff!

Friendly staff, central location (Mongkok)
7.3
This is our first time staying at this hotel. The location is excellent and only 5 mins walk to the MTR station (Mongkok). Good value for money and the breakfast was ok. However, the rooms are rather small and the furniture needs to be changed. Hotel staff are friendly and offered information when approached.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dessert stall located one street away from the hotel for some great tasting sweets. Shop name: Hui Lau Shan.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2011
small & tiny room with limited tv channel hotel

Great Location
4
well hotel was relatively near to many shopping centre, street market, mtr station. it's can be consisted quite a good location to bunk in a night or so for shopping and walks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak, generally consisted a good sight-seeing place. About 30min bus ride to reach the top from outside Admirity MTR station.
Kiam P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2011
great location but small room

friendly and helpful staff at cafe
8
it was good in general except that the room were really very small. the hotel allows triple share but you basically can't walk once the extra bed was set. the mattress for the extra bed was too thin and soft
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2011
Wouldnt call it a Hotel...quite deceiving

Ok location
4
Its really deceiving to call it a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01