or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3880 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3880)
Sort by:
Wu H. Groups China, May 7, 2011
Poor service,this is a pin fee trap!

no advantage
2.7
1、The front desk staff were absolutely poor service. 2、this is a pin fee trap! 3、Inside wall body in more mouldy. 4、Intermittent supply of hot water.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't order this hotel!
Cesar B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2011
service with a smile

the room
6
i enjoy the hotel service and facilities..highly recommended to other travellers...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to transport to take you to different attractions
Juan E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2011
Good staff service

cheap, clean, good location
7.7
i stayed at the harbour hotel mongkok for one night on my way to a conference in macau. booking through agoda, i was looking for a no-frills, simple, cheap, hotel to stay in for one night in transit to macau. i can say that for the price, i was completely satisfied with he staff's service. although the rooms are on the small side, the bed was comfortable and the facilities were clean. only a 7-minute walk to the mtr, the location was pretty good too.
Tanick N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2011
Good Value Hotel

Friendly Service
7.3
The room is extremely small. The bed is not leveled. However, the service in the breakfast cafe was excellent. The location is great for backpacker type.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
New but small

Exterior look nice
6
We have book for a deluxe room, but on the day we check in, we were given room located at 1floor and the room was so damn small which you hardly and walk when you have your bags in the room... The firt day just bear with it, but thanks to the heaty on the second day, is not working, so they change us to the 3rd floor and the place look bigger... So to warn u guy... Dun need to pay got deluxe when is the same also double...
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Easy access to MRT station but small room

clean and comfort
6
great location close to mongkok main shopping area. 5 mins walk to MTR, clean room, has everything you need but room is really small (only one person can stand inside the bathroom) and no noise insulation, you can hear everything happening in the next room or the hallway. i had an early flight and got up at 6am, heard people talking, going in and out rooms clearly, also expect some waiting when checking in and out, usually only 1 person is working on the only one counter. staff is not friendly.
Nina C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2011
stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

none!
2
this was possibly the worst hotel i've ever stayed at. when i arrived, i had two huge luggage with me and no one bothered to help me with them. the receptionist is just plain rude. the staff was even worst! because i was traveling on my own and had two huge luggage they felt like talking about me in cantonese which i understood! i mean, why is it their problem that i am carrying two huge luggage? anyways, the rooms was so tiny! it was the smallest rooms i've ever stayed at in mongkok. the door can't even fully open. there was no space for my luggage. please do yourself a favor and book another hotel!
Shopping Tip: You can always bargain in the Ladies Market.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great location but very very small room

very near to MTR and near to langham shopping centre
7.3
the hotel itself have a very very good environment just that the room are very very small esp the toilet. myself have difficultly wearing clothes in the toilet because i have a very big size body. the location of the hotel is great, very near to the MTR and shopping centre, to the shopping street like the ladies market is just across the street and just walk over using the MTR underground. the only bad things about the hotel is that in the night the area will be very quiet as in the morning the shops only open in the morning till evening and mon to fri (some shops everyday) and the shops are mainly selling those hardware kit.
Choon B. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great location but very small toilets

conveniently located near mongkok mtr and newly renovated
6
room has a small cabinet to hang 3 pieces of garments. sufficient space for luggage but toilet is extremely small. king size bed was comfortable but pillow was too soft. a gentle tone of voice and a smile would be great. overall, had a good experience and this place is worth staying.
Francisco S. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2011
rooms a little small

cleanliness
6
the street is one way its very hard to fine the hotel especialy during night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07