Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3976 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3976)
Sort by:
Erica L. Groups Macau, July 5, 2011
Extremely small room

Convenient location
4
room is too small as well as the bed; only a few minute walk from langham place mk can reach to the hotel; however, the street is a bit silent and dark in the night time and it is not suitable for female to return hotel too late.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place
Report this review
Tadashi K. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2011
traffic is so nice

access is so nice
4
hospitality maind of all staffs at front never felt.attitude of front staffs not welcomed for customers. totaly no good,never recommendable hotel for me.
Report this review
Aaron L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2011
Very good location, superbly small rooms.

location was barely 5 minutes from the mtr and shopping areas
7.3
i stayed in this hotel for 4 days however felt it was a little expensive for such a small room. i previously stayed at knutsford hotel and thought it was small but when i came here the room was just too small. i barely had space to open my luggage and had to squeeze around it to the bed. however so, the location is simply great. located 5 minutes(slow walk) from mong kok mtr and langham place the few streets around this hotel is filled with hardwareshops but the moment you head towards the more central areas you see tons of restaurants around the ladies market and that huge langham place shopping mall. recommended for single travellers, families are better off with a bigger room.
Shopping Tip: Langham place, Ladies market.
Report this review
Leong O. Couples July 3, 2011
Great location but bad service

the hotel locates just 3 mins away from one of the busiest shopping mall in hk
4.7
this is my first time to stay in this hotel and the experience is not so satisfying. first, i would point out that the staff that i met there are not willing to work at all! the 2 front office agents who did the check-in & check-out for me were very unfriendly. besides, the room (queen-bed) is far too small than what i expected. the room seemed to be quite dirty as i found dust & mold almost everywhere, except on the linen. the only reason that i will stay in this hotel again will be its great location.
Report this review
Mary S. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2011
nice hotel

small but clean hotel
8
the room was small but clean. i like the place it is near in night market and other shopping. the staff was nice. free internet.
Report this review
Tania G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2011
great location, small room

great location
6.3
everything seems to be fine, except the room is a bit small and the water heater is not functioning well
Report this review
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2011
location ok but hotel service ko

best for shopping
3.3
location is fine because near to mtr but hotel service so so only. rooms very small and the breakfast very bored as everyday same menu, almost same food and fruit.
Shopping Tip: it just near to all shopping street.
Report this review
Jian R. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Good location but small rooms

the price is reasonable
6
The location is quite ok, just walk a short distance can reach MRT station. Although the restaurant food is normal but the service is good make us feel warm..
Report this review
Emilia L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2011
good services and a great location

near from seibu and mtr station
5.7
although we stayed for two nights, but enjoyed because the hotel location is near from mtr station and the seibu mall is one of the largest shopping mall at mongkok kowloon. the services was great. the room was small, but is related and fair for the prices. .
Report this review
Patricia A. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
A Savvy Hotel for Budget Travelers

The hotel is located in Mongkok which is a walking distance from the Mongkok MTR station and Langham place which is one of the must go shopping places in hong kong. The hotel stay also includes a free breakfast which is savvy for budget travelers. The rates which include a daily breakfast are very much affordable.
7
Although the room was very small, it isn't much of a problem since you're out shopping or sightseeing most of the time. The staff would understand English pretty well; however, some of them would have a difficulty replying in English and would use hand gestures most of the time. Though the alley may be dark at night on the way home, it is not that scary since lots of people take the same road.
Hotel Feature Tip: For breakfast, they will give you 3 different sets. Order the one with the sausage, ham and toast. It's pretty much decent. Also, you'd have unlimited coffee and juice...and that's a plus!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01