or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Reasonable priced hotel

good location and clean rooms
7.3
what i like most about the hotel is the location as it's near to Mongkok LRT (only 10 minutes walk), buses which carry you from and to the airport, plenty of shopping complexes, a lot of good food around such as cafe and hawker stalls, women street and temple street is a must go places. Go to the market place and shop like a local. Cheap prices, great food.
Quah W. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Great location

nth
6
They have good Location,
Shopping Tip: Their Location was near by Mong Kok Sport Street & we can buy those famous sport item with a very cheap price!!!
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2011
Great Location but small room

Right in Mongkok. Very close to Langham Place
6.3
right in the heart of mongkok. close to langham place and all the other famous streets. room is tiny, but good enough just to sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies Market, Flower Market very close by.
Daniel T. Business travelers Brazil, February 6, 2011
The staff tries hard, but...

None
3
The staff is friendly and try to help you as much as possible
Shopping Tip: Maybe shopping, since there is a big mall just 2 squares from the hotel. They also have a community market in the streets which is interesting.
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3.3
It was Chinese New Year and this was the only hotel that still available and within our budget. Pictures of hotel online wasn't as it is outside. Hotel is extremely small. I will never stay here again
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3
it was chinese new year and our family get together in hong kong. there was no other hotel that available within our budget except harbour hotel. room very small
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3
Hotel is too small
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2011
Great Location , small rooms and a little pricey

the location is great close to the shopping district and metro
7
The room was clean however the showhead kept falling down, Great location for the purpose of a overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Be aware of the nearby brothel's the doorman (pimps) when walking past are a bit of a hassle?
Bao Y. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Convience Hotel

Closed for shopping centre, a little small but ok
7
it was easy to find, we have been to hk many times so we knew the road. the room is a little small, but everything was ok except for the check-in and check-out. perhaps it was busy during the spring festival, the guy took us much time for the check-in and check-out. but we will choose this hotel next time for the hk tour.
Shopping Tip: Closed to Garden Street and Longham Centre.
Evelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2011
Good Location but very small rooms

clean and tidy
7
for 3 nights we enjoyed staying in this hotel very good location, near mtr mongkok and ladies market and very quiet at night. my 9 month old baby had always a good sleep. the negative side is that the room is quite small but if your purpose was only to sleep and take a shower i highly recommended this hotel. affordable and very clean. i will stay here again on my next visit to hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07