or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3538 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3538)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2010
harbour hotel -- mongkok

great location
7.7
My stay was fine at this hotel, the room was much smaller than I had originally expected, but it was fine for just one person. Though I wasn't quite sure where to store my suitcase, as the floor space was very limited. The location was very convenient and close to the MTR stations, malls, and dining. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was mediocre.
David T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2010
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong

Clean
4
It's well appointed and clean. Incredibly small rooms are absurd with double bed. AC control is flaky and it requires HK$200 deposit for key. Checkin is strickly 2:00pm, probably typical for HK. There are Free cable internet cable and power plug provided at front desk. Free breakfast is really for locals and very limited.This hotel targets Chinese businessmen. It's too small for a repeat trip.Two people in one room would be impossible or passionate. Would not provide a refund for 2nd night, which was no longer required.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay in double room - they are absurdly small.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok

Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok to Hotel
7.7
Overall the room is quite clean. Just a walking distance to MTR Mongkok. Just 8 mins to Ladies Market, near to Langham Place Shopping Mall. Very convenient to find food for eat.
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Not recommended

Location
3
It took me a while to find out the location of the hotel. It is located in the middle of shophouses in along the busy street. Room is very very small, the bathroom is also very small. I hardly can place my luggage bag in the room. Air cond took a long time to chill up the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The MTR is very convenient and I really made use of it go from one place to another in Hong Kong
Vincent L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2010
Harbour Hotel, HK

good location, reasonable room rate, clean
6.7
location is good with easy access to shopping street and centre. room is clean and beds are all ok but the rooms are very small and no place for our luggage. And the water heater is not working as well. recommended for those who look for a budget yet clean and comfy bed.
Wan W. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2010
clean but small!

Good location with breakfast. Clean. Free internet access.
6.7
Room is small but worth to the amount of money paid for. Friedly staffs. Near to MTR, Langham shopping centre and ladies market.
Wan W. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2010
Clean but small

Good location.
6.3
Convenience, LCD TV, breakfast provided, LAN available, near to Langham place.
Ng M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2010
average

location not far from shopping
6
perhaps give some discount for return customer for second stay next time
Teh B. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2010
teh

location
4.7
i and my partner can't even fit on the bed together, another friend of my booked a room and the room size was almost same as mine (which mine suppose to fit two people). i feel so cheated. i don't have a choice but to check in another hotel. imagine i and my partner are asian and small built.
Kum H. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2010
Habour Hotel

The location was great and convenient, within walking distance from ladies market, temple st market and langham place shopping mall.
6.7
The location for the hotel was great and the staffs were quite friendly if you know how to speak Cantonese. You might not always be able to see a smile on the staff faces but I guess that is the way with most Hong Kong locals, so it might not be that they are unfriendly or rude. They would often give you very detailed answers if you ask them for directions. However, the rooms are really small and sometimes walking around the rooms can be a little tight. Yet, if you are just looking for a room to stay for the night and don’t plan to spend the bulk of your time in the hotel rooms then it can be considered to be quite valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Go to ladies market and ask for price about at least 40% lower then the price they give you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03