or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3740 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3.3
It was Chinese New Year and this was the only hotel that still available and within our budget. Pictures of hotel online wasn't as it is outside. Hotel is extremely small. I will never stay here again
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3
it was chinese new year and our family get together in hong kong. there was no other hotel that available within our budget except harbour hotel. room very small
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2011
hotel is too small

was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
3
Hotel is too small
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2011
Great Location , small rooms and a little pricey

the location is great close to the shopping district and metro
7
The room was clean however the showhead kept falling down, Great location for the purpose of a overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Be aware of the nearby brothel's the doorman (pimps) when walking past are a bit of a hassle?
Bao Y. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Convience Hotel

Closed for shopping centre, a little small but ok
7
it was easy to find, we have been to hk many times so we knew the road. the room is a little small, but everything was ok except for the check-in and check-out. perhaps it was busy during the spring festival, the guy took us much time for the check-in and check-out. but we will choose this hotel next time for the hk tour.
Shopping Tip: Closed to Garden Street and Longham Centre.
Evelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2011
Good Location but very small rooms

clean and tidy
7
for 3 nights we enjoyed staying in this hotel very good location, near mtr mongkok and ladies market and very quiet at night. my 9 month old baby had always a good sleep. the negative side is that the room is quite small but if your purpose was only to sleep and take a shower i highly recommended this hotel. affordable and very clean. i will stay here again on my next visit to hong kong.
Huang L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2011
Small but comfortable

Near to public transport
8.3
basically this hotel is satisfy because just within 10 minutes walking distant to the wongkok mrt station and within 15 minutes walking distant to the wongkok night market. the breakfast is ready from 7am to 10am at the first floor and the untie is very nice and have few type of choice with free refill coffee and bread. can consider is worth with the payment.
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat the food beside the street instead of restaurant because it is nice and cheap
Rodion M. Solo travelers Russia, January 23, 2011
Great location. Tidy and clean room, though small.

Clean. Helpful staff.
8.7
overall very pleasing, definitely good value for money. all standard facilities, shower, towels, hygienic set, hair-dryer, breakfast, free internet, etc. would recommend anyone travelling alone.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

affordable rates, proximity to the mtr and commercial district of hongkong which is mongkok
9
Simple standard room which is relatively small but complete with all the standard amenities. Staff are nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: You can roam around the shopping malls and IT stores around Mongkok
Lam C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2011
Review on Harbour Hotel

Great Location
6
Walking distance to the shopping streets of Mongkok. Very small room (the previosu review were right on for that!), my room was about the with of a queen sized bed, and it comes with a queen sized bed, just imagine the layout :P Floor was moist was I checked in, giving a unclean first impression. Overall baic amenities were there, good if you use the room only for sleeping......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06