or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3539 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3539)
Sort by:
Kum H. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2010
Habour Hotel

The location was great and convenient, within walking distance from ladies market, temple st market and langham place shopping mall.
6.7
The location for the hotel was great and the staffs were quite friendly if you know how to speak Cantonese. You might not always be able to see a smile on the staff faces but I guess that is the way with most Hong Kong locals, so it might not be that they are unfriendly or rude. They would often give you very detailed answers if you ask them for directions. However, the rooms are really small and sometimes walking around the rooms can be a little tight. Yet, if you are just looking for a room to stay for the night and don’t plan to spend the bulk of your time in the hotel rooms then it can be considered to be quite valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Go to ladies market and ask for price about at least 40% lower then the price they give you.
Sheryl C. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2010
Surprisingly Small

near the famous shopping streets
4.7
If you're travelling alone, i think this is okay especially when you're on tight budget. But if you're a couple, this is very tiny! you can barely move around with all your luggage and stuffs.
Zheng S. Families with older children China, August 6, 2010
Tommy

Clean room and very nice breakfast
8
the place is a bit hard to find, in a clustered fall-back block near mongkok mtr. there's a grocery street market that sell from clothes to fruits, which is quite interesting for westerners, altho making the hotel a bit harder to find. the room is small but neat. the breakfast included are very voluminous. the hotel is not easy to locate, but actually quite near to mongkok mtr and langham place.
Shopping Tip: it's close to Langham Place, 10 minutes away above Mongkok MTR station.
Wang J. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2010
Habour Hotel Hong Kong

Include breakfast, Near Mongkok MTR
6.7
Near Mongkok MTR. ABout 5 minutes walk away. Just cross Nathan Road via the underpass at Mongkok MTR and you will reach the busy ladies street, computer street and sports shoe street. No worries if you are hungry. Food is everywhere. Walk out of the hotel, turn right and walk straight and you will find a shop selling excellent wanton noodles. For ladies who are staying alone, be very careful at nite as there is one street which is quiet and there are a number of sexily dressed woman walking around. You know what I meant!
Shopping Tip: Take the MTR to elsewhere like Jordon and Yau Ma Tei. Temple street is a place for bargains and Canton Road (near Jordan) is a place for luxury products.
Tee P. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Good Location

Location
5.7
Generally it was good. Very near to MTR and shopping areas. Room too small for family. Taxi driver did not know the location of the hotel.
Vikas R. Couples India, July 31, 2010
Harbour Hotel is a no nonsense Hotel.

The best part of this Hotel is the LOCATION, it is located in the heart of the shopping area.
7
The best part of this Hotel is the LOCATION, it is located in the heart of the shopping area. Cons: Very small rooms, but again; what they charge for their rooms is also small compared to Hong Kong standards.
Shopping Tip: If you like to go street shopping or even in the corporate stores. The rule is Bargain; till you get the price you want.
Joanna D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Large bed, very very clean modern feel.
6.7
I think my lightbulbs must have been out in my room because the lights wouldn't turn on. I had just gotten in straight from the airport so I was way too tired from the long flight to complain so I went straight to sleep. Another problem I had was that there was no hot water so I had to take a cold shower. However, the room was impeccably clean which is something a little hard to find in Hong Kong. For 60 US dollars though, it was not worth it. To use the computer you had to pay. Same with printing. Printing is normal to pay but the computer was silly. In the hostels, wifi and using the computers are always included in the price, and the staff at the hostels overall are much more friendly. I would recomend staying at the Ah Shan hostel for less than a third of the price and more included. Might not be as spotlessly clean, but its much better "bang for your buck."
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2010
2nd experience stay in harbour hotel

good location which is near to mtr station n shopping mall,staff are friendly
7
rooms are small but worth to the amount of money i paid for.need to improve on the menu of breakfast.need maintenance on air-cond & toilet sliding door...
Jarudol B. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2010
Harbour hotel Mongkok Hongkong

the staff are very friendly and good behavior
7
it's excitjig to come to check in in Hourbour hotel because it rather complicate to find the hotel it's take time to hotel but when i check in the first thing that i recieved is good staff he is so friendly and good manner. he explain us { include every staff in the morning} he can speak english too. i impress with breakfast there are many kind of food set we can choose set of food. the atmostphere is very good althogh the room is such narrow but it's clean and quiet.
Shopping Tip: Hourbour hotel is very near from shopping market in Mongkok we can walk through 4 building to Mongkok market ane variety of food restaurant
Kien K. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Harbour Hotel Selling Point

good location that located nearby the city like ladies market and some shopping mall
9
This hotel is located at the good location and is very nearby to go for those popular markets like Jade market, ladies market, flower market and some shopping mall. Besides that, this hotel also very convenient to dining because there is many shop just nearby the particular hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03