or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Anchalee L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 2, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Room just ok
4.7
Really no space even just for walk, only 2 luggage are areldyy spend all the space inside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lady market is nearby
Patrick V. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2010
Terrible Hotel, please donot choose this hotel

Near the shops of MongKok
2.3
After good experiences with mid budget hotels in Hong Kong Island (Wanchai) we thought it would be good to stay closer to the shops, i.e. in Kowloon (Mong Kok). Arriving in Kowloon station the taxi driver did not know this hotel, we had to walk 15 minutes before finding it. We checked in and got something that is not a room. A two bed place and no space even to put your luggage. We know HK hotels are small, but this is microscopic! It was not very clean, lot of long hairs on floors and under the bed etc. Beds were hard, that is normal in Asia, but the beds were also too small (<180 cm) because of the small room, so if you are larger you would not fit! There was a small window with no view at all. We stayed for 4 nights, but only at night 4 we were given a slightly bigger room, something in size one would expect. So this hotel should be warned that they cannot rent 1 person rooms for a couple!! We tried to sleep early but were awaken every time someone opens a hotel door. The doors make some music sound, nice when you are asleep, it wakes you up. Because floors are hard (tiles) you can hear the sounds of neighbors very loud, no sound isolation at all.
How K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Harbour Hotel

close to shopping places
5.3
walking back to the hotel at night is quite scary as it is too quite in the area.
How K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Harbour Hotel

close to shopping places
3.7
it is cheap and convenient to Mongkok
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Harbour hotel - trile room

Located near wong kok, which you can enjoy your shopping and foods over there.
6.3
The room is quite small, where it is just enough for you to walk. If you had put your luggage at the walkway you may find even harder to walk in a more narrow way.
Shopping Tip: Near to wong kok, you may grab your last chance by walking distance to shop all you need at the last day before flight.
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2010
Harbour

price is quite cheap, include breakfast
7
Generally the hotel is ok for stay. the place is a bit hard to find, in a clustered fall-back block near mongkok mtr. ladies street that sell from clothes to fruits, which is quite interesting and near to hotel. the room is small but neat. the breakfast included are very voluminous., but actually quite near to mongkok mtr and langham place.
Szilard B. Solo travelers August 27, 2010
Value for money

Good location, clean
6.7
It was a good hotel to stay in if you do not spend much time in the hotel, as the room was small (single traveler, don't know the size of the double rooms), but it was value for money and it was in a good location. Breakfast was not ideal, a bit more variety expected. Overall not so bad.
Melissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2010
harbour hotel -- mongkok

great location
7.7
My stay was fine at this hotel, the room was much smaller than I had originally expected, but it was fine for just one person. Though I wasn't quite sure where to store my suitcase, as the floor space was very limited. The location was very convenient and close to the MTR stations, malls, and dining. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was mediocre.
David T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2010
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong

Clean
4
It's well appointed and clean. Incredibly small rooms are absurd with double bed. AC control is flaky and it requires HK$200 deposit for key. Checkin is strickly 2:00pm, probably typical for HK. There are Free cable internet cable and power plug provided at front desk. Free breakfast is really for locals and very limited.This hotel targets Chinese businessmen. It's too small for a repeat trip.Two people in one room would be impossible or passionate. Would not provide a refund for 2nd night, which was no longer required.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay in double room - they are absurdly small.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok

Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok to Hotel
7.7
Overall the room is quite clean. Just a walking distance to MTR Mongkok. Just 8 mins to Ladies Market, near to Langham Place Shopping Mall. Very convenient to find food for eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07