or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3480 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3480)
Sort by:
I W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2010
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
The location of the hotel is just great. Very near to Lang Ham Mall where we can easily find may shops, food bazaar, and cinema theater. Walk within 5 minutes to MTR MOng Kok station, and very near to Ladies Market.
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Nearby mrt station and shopping street
6.7
The hotel location is good which nearby shopping mall Langham Place and shopping street Sai Yeung Choi St & Tung Choi St (Ladies Street) which will shop till you drops. Nevertheless the MRT Mong Kok station is just walking distance from the hotel. From this station you are convenient to go other destinations.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2010
Harbour Hotel

ok
8.7
overoll is good lacation is good near mrt n women street, many food around n counter service is good no need wait very long check in, the breakfast only got 4 tyle, is acceptable the making breakfast people is friendy. if next time i still will choose this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: nearby women street(sideway) got 1 stall fish ball mee n yun tun mee or cow mee at is super nice...
Raymond L. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2010
Get lots of points, but none yet used to offset co

Central location, easy access to airport, shops and attractions
9
Friendly and helpful staff. Location is within easy reach of restaurants, shops with good public transport access to other parts of Hong Kong. Quiet area when adjacent shops close for the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If arriving by air, buy Octopus card at airport; this can be used for all travel (including A21 bus from airport to Nathan road for hotel) and in some shops.
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2010
Avoid the Harbour Hotel!

Location was the only positive
4.7
Sometimes trying to save money is a bad choice. This was a very bad choice. Very small and uncomfortable room and tiny shower space. Could not sit down at desk comfortably because my legs (I am a small man) would not fit properly...had to sit sideways
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2010
The hotel is best for backpacker / sole traveler b

Staff are very friendly, the location is good, all the amenities provided
7
The staff are very helpful and friendly through out our stay and the lady who prepare the breakfast for us always concern about us not full enough and always offer to give us more if needed. The hotel quite near to the Mongkok MRT station and it is about 5 minutes walk only. Nearby there also have quite a lot of restaurant to dine in.
Shopping Tip: At the ladystreet, you have to bargain the price at least 50%
Vui B. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2010
good shopping

good location
8
good for shopping and budget user.
Frederic Y. Couples France, June 16, 2010
Good hotel

location staff breakfast
5.7
The hotel is greatly located in the Mong Kok Area close to Mong Kok Station, and close to Langham place shopping mall, Nathan road... The staff at the reception will greatly help you is you need some help our information. The breakfast is nice, you have a lot choices (sausages, toasts, ham, boiled eggs, congee, vermicelli macaraoni soup, banana...) Only we can regret that the room are too small, even if you ask for a double room.
Sato S. Solo travelers Japan, June 14, 2010
enough clean

convenient location
7
My room was on the highest (the 7th) floor. The room was small (there is no space to open the suitcase except on the bed) but has enough natural lights because of windows both in the room and the bathroom. It was nice the price includes a breakfast.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2010
Acceptable hotel to stay

Nice location, near to Langham Place & hotel. Near Mongkok MTR within walking distance.
7.3
On arrival at Mongkok MTR station, refering to the map, it did took me sometime to locate the hotel. The room was clean but small, only a small cardboard for hanging up some shirts. The toilet / bathroom was small, shower area was about 1 square metre and water pressure was so low that I took some time to finish my shower. No free bottles of drinking water was available which I do find in other hotels. A kettle in the room is available to boil water for any hot drinks and for consumption. No fridge in room so no need to buy any drinks upto your room. No safe in the room so all important travel documents needs to be kept in your luggage or to bring them out while shopping. No cable channels available and only have local free channels for your viewing only. Service standards of staffs were satisfactory, without much complaints.
Nightlife Tip: If you are out late partying, you can easily get back to the hotel as there is a lot of mini buses and taxis around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04